Its the panniers that makes the bike look ugly. The Aetos panniers looks nicer. The ones fitted on the Bold'Ors...

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

• Replies 2k

Its the panniers that makes the bike look ugly. The Aetos panniers looks nicer. The ones fitted on the Bold'Ors...

Yeah, their panniers looks nicer. Thought of getting saddle bags but you said not nice. Lol! :cheeky:

You know where to get those panniers?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Yeah, their panniers looks nicer. Thought of getting saddle bags but you said not nice. Lol! :cheeky:

You know where to get those panniers?

nah:

the sideboxes, hearsay is customize by BHH, as of those on the LTA Viffers & other auxiliary bikes. not sure if they're for sale thou.

looks fugly imho thou.

& my opinions... :D

Those Aetos panniers not available to public. Maybe can drop by Ban Hock Hin to check out wat they might have.

Hi guys, any1 got lobang for nice sideboxes around 21 litre or less? thanks

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

21 Liters or less no need lobang. Just ge Ah Boy and get the Givi E21.

http://www.jackphelps.com/vstrom/images/givie21rear.jpg

http://www.jackphelps.com/vstrom/images/givie21side.jpg

Comes together with rack and universal mounting bracket.

Dear all,

I'm getting my Spec 3 Revo soon and decided to get a Coocase S48 as my top box.

But i hope to have another additional side boxes smaller than the Givi E21.

Wondered if anyone have seen any S4 putting any hard case side boxes smaller than E21 (about 10-15L)? If have pictures and where to get them would be great.

I used to see one S4 on the road with such a hard case.

It's not like those which Aetos and cisco are using.

Looks more like a tiny briefcase.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

Dear all,

I'm getting my Spec 3 Revo soon and decided to get a Coocase S48 as my top box.

But i hope to have another additional side boxes smaller than the Givi E21.

Wondered if anyone have seen any S4 putting any hard case side boxes smaller than E21 (about 10-15L)? If have pictures and where to get them would be great.

I used to see one S4 on the road with such a hard case.

It's not like those which Aetos and cisco are using.

Looks more like a tiny briefcase.

hey bro, finally changed bike le?

as for the tiny briefcase you're mentioning, maybe have to recce ard LAB, as I saw a similar box there before, but not sure if they're selling anymore or, is it the one you're mentioning, & Im thinking of... :lol:

Neway, it aint that bulky if you installed the E21s, just that it maybe abit high as the exhaust is in the way, unless you have it lowered @ SK first.

& dont forget, if your shop provides the Box & Rack, 3-point crashbars & et cetera, all must tk! cos U'd paid for it & if you dont want, still can re-sell! :deal:

Any problem, you can call me, will try to help if I can. Same no.

Tk care & Ride Safe! :smile:

Hi Kev, Ya lor. I finally changed bike le. After 7 years of riding my TA200, think it's time to upgrade. Haha.

Maybe one day i gotta drop by LAB to check out their 3pt crash bar, suspension lock and bike cover price.Was quoted around $7* for the 3pt crash bar at my neighbourhood bikeshop.

As for freebies, i think my bike shop doesn't give any.

The bike already very cheap so they say no freebies.

Regarding the tiny box, i think i will also go LAB to see if have.

Will contact you if i need help.

Maybe can meet up one day to let you see my new ride too.

It's the 2010 black version which all the parts are black too (eg engine cover, rear suspension, brake covers and etc.)

Hope my COE bidding on 7/7/10 is sucessful.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

Hi Kev, Ya lor. I finally changed bike le. After 7 years of riding my TA200, think it's time to upgrade. Haha.

Maybe one day i gotta drop by LAB to check out their 3pt crash bar, suspension lock and bike cover price.Was quoted around $7* for the 3pt crash bar at my neighbourhood bikeshop.

As for freebies, i think my bike shop doesn't give any.

The bike already very cheap so they say no freebies.

Regarding the tiny box, i think i will also go LAB to see if have.

Will contact you if i need help.

Maybe can meet up one day to let you see my new ride too.

It's the 2010 black version which all the parts are black too (eg engine cover, rear suspension, brake covers and etc.)

Hope my COE bidding on 7/7/10 is sucessful.

Wow.. LE(Limited Edition) de wor!!

eh.. shldve come with all the barangs­­Â² de mah?

Thought its complimentary? WTH.. if it was me, I'll sure go kpkb...

U pay le? Arboh, I intro u to where i got my bike... all complimentary...

eh, when u are goin LAB(wk days, if so), i mayb can pop by too... :smile:

Ai ya, the bike price i got is quite cheap liao.

So i didn't expect got freebies though i got ask.

Yup. i paid money le.

It's not limited edition la, just that it's the colour scheme for this year.

There is one which is limited edition though. Only a few hundred pieces produced. very similiar to mine except that the black oil tank got red design on it. maybe you can check it out at honda jp website.

As for LAB trip, i intend to go there on the day when i get my bike.

Maybe i sms you when i confirm get bike lor.

Meanwhile, let's pm/sms each other?

Otherwise, wait ppl say offtopic. lol

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

Side boxes for everyday use can consider the E21. DIY the brackets so that you can mount it as low as you wan w/o having to lower the exhaust.

:):):)

Ai ya, the bike price i got is quite cheap liao.

So i didn't expect got freebies though i got ask.

Yup. i paid money le.

It's not limited edition la, just that it's the colour scheme for this year.

There is one which is limited edition though. Only a few hundred pieces produced. very similiar to mine except that the black oil tank got red design on it. maybe you can check it out at honda jp website.

As for LAB trip, i intend to go there on the day when i get my bike.

Maybe i sms you when i confirm get bike lor.

Meanwhile, let's pm/sms each other?

Otherwise, wait ppl say offtopic. lol

eh? ya hor... :sweat:

ok, u let me know bah. ;)

Side boxes for everyday use can consider the E21. DIY the brackets so that you can mount it as low as you wan w/o having to lower the exhaust.

:):):)

eh Faz, the Revo exhaust is fatter, hence, slightly higher, so, no matter how DIY low, its still consider high for the pillion to mount/dis-mount...

still, better to lower it...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs047.ash2/35716_10150210934225542_828265541_13195866_1921882_n.jpg

Anyone knows the cost of this setup for S4???

I just can't imagine it on my bike.... Swee!!! :cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs047.ash2/35716_10150210934225542_828265541_13195866_1921882_n.jpg

I'll say it'll set back approx 1-2K.

For the boxes, the racks and not forgetting, customizing brackets to fit it on...

&... the minute space as to the lower end brands are offering... then again, its the brand & quality.. owell.. if you hv the mula... :rolleyes:

THis is the quotation i got for the box...

Prices as follow:

1) Xplorer 30L pannier = $540 each side

2) Xplorer 40L pannier = $510 each side

3) Xplorer 45L top case = $540

Ur on wingrack rite...u might want to consider this

http://www.omnimoto.it/mwpImages/photogallery/2009/1891/photos1280/givi-ad-eicma-2009_28.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

THis is the quotation i got for the box...

Prices as follow:

1) Xplorer 30L pannier = $540 each side

2) Xplorer 40L pannier = $510 each side

3) Xplorer 45L top case = $540

Ur on wingrack rite...u might want to consider this

http://www.omnimoto.it/mwpImages/photogallery/2009/1891/photos1280/givi-ad-eicma-2009_28.jpg

u mean the 30 liters box is more expensive than the 40 liters box?

so my expected setup will be 2x 40L panniers and 1x 45L top case = S$1.6k which... is excluding the rack... wah. total up is S$2.5k?

the Givi box does not look appealing to me leh... :giddy:

hmm...i just copy and paste from the quotation they give me...guess it should be the other way round haha...

Yeah man...its a damn ex setup...but it damn look good!

Erm... can i have the address of the shop? thanks. :)

The Givi Trekker don't look that bad lar... Its nice as a top box.

r u referring to the top box shown in the pic...? suppose that's the latest Maxia 56 liters...

The top box on the pic is not its matching box...Yeap might be a maxia...

Anyway quotation i got it from Mtech

Address of Mtech? thanks :)

Planning to get H&B top box for my vtec III. Fazli got tell me before must mod the rack but am not too sure how to do it ah. Anyone can guide me?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg