coe pricing is bugging everyone, when is the coe for bike going to drop till $1:giddy:

• Replies 8k

coe pricing is bugging everyone, when is the coe for bike going to drop till $1:giddy:

Aiyoh... I really don't think so... what do you all guys think???

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Aiyoh... I really don't think so... what do you all guys think???

By mid next year.

The world recession would hit us with full impact by then. Be patient.

overloaded by work but my flu just keep on coming back and the blardy medicine makes u want to sleep while riding, argh!

losing interest in programming... jialat, that's my bread and butter. oh no...

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

By mid next year.

The world recession would hit us with full impact by then. Be patient.

hopefully i can go tuas circuit by end of next yr n u guide me along:angel:

jia lat

now headcount freeze , pay increase freeze

think going to kana cut also ...

allowance also cut to half le

I'm very worried about my exams!

I'm having nightmares about it! I had nightmares that I didn't study enough! etc. etc.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

so many things 2 mod, so little money...sigh bugged =p

Wow. Relax leh brudder. U think u have it bad?

I wanted to get a Beverly Hills mansion and a private Learjet. Then use the spare change to get me a Gallardo, R8 and GTR.

But not enough cash la.

Oh woe is me.... What am I to do? :(

my body skin in OC California Cool weather.

Its starts with itching, then it starts to raise up with red blood spots where I scratched.

From my inner thigh, its now on the top of my shoulder.

problems at home, gotta sell off my suit and boots = have to forego the race on the 14th.

arrrr, wanna sell my bike n downgrade ar

my friend using 2nd hand ones for his drz

going to Grad soon... Scared cant find a JOb :(...

no worries bro. u can find one even it was a bad time. but u can't b choosy enuff right.

does anyone knows bout the arai brand helmet tht looks like tx motard but actually it wasnt. the helmet is a ff n the visor was sumthink like a shape like a spectacles.. huh... :confused: arghh.. really bugs me for a few weeks though thinking bout the helmet :giddy: pls helped...:pity:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

that US dollars is so strong now. No point to onvert my money to USD cos it only come back so little!

Basket! recession leh, and it was the US that started it, and their currency still hve to be so strong! there is blardy more people becoming homeless in USA because of the recession and their currency still want to be so strong??!!!

that US dollars is so strong now. No point to onvert my money to USD cos it only come back so little!

Basket! recession leh, and it was the US that started it, and their currency still hve to be so strong! there is blardy more people becoming homeless in USA because of the recession and their currency still want to be so strong??!!!

If their currency is weak, then their deficit and debts to other nation grows. It only makes sense for them to strengthen the dollar.

POP, ORD, ROD lor

Well well .. the leading country in economy term but well well again .. they in first class trouble.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

they can climb high fast but fall down badly