yea im using the Hella one normal horn. Not those snail horn. I find snail horn not lasting.

Oh.. i didnt knw they sell sh!t also.... Which section??? :lol:

ic, snail horn is gd, just dun let water go inside, positioning the horn is the solution:cool:

they indeed sell alot of sh!ty stuffs:angel:

• Replies 8k

back from workshop liao...mechanic ask me wait till next week to fix my fairing before fixing stebel horn...

he also no idea where to place the horn:sian:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

ic, snail horn is gd, just dun let water go inside, positioning the horn is the solution:cool:

they indeed sell alot of sh!ty stuffs:angel:

Haha i still prefer the Hella normal horn and its louder than snail horn to me :D personal preference.

i heard uh ...

go mustafa there, dont but the roll on deodorant hor ..

coz the people who frequent there, sometimes open the deodorant and "test" them then put it back on the shelves..

eewwww.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

i heard uh ...

go mustafa there, dont but the roll on deodorant hor ..

coz the people who frequent there, sometimes open the deodorant and "test" them then put it back on the shelves..

eewwww.

:lol::lol: Woohooo! I thought people there will only try the perfume. I'm amazed they even use the deodarant! :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

haha no no! this one is not "singaporean" way..

this one is ..

alah, you know la ..

you know laa... those people always go there one ... ahahha

test perfume still okay .. thats what people do..

smell the deodorant also still okay .. but test on the armpits .. waa ~

aiyaiyai ...

yours truly.

haha no no! this one is not "singaporean" way..

this one is ..

alah, you know la ..

you know laa... those people always go there one ... ahahha

test perfume still okay .. thats what people do..

smell the deodorant also still okay .. but test on the armpits .. waa ~

aiyaiyai ...

You tried it also huh? Hahaha! Spread the loveeeee! :angel:

My heart was so pained till my left shoulder was cramping.

Its psychological.

I went to my old flat to collect letters and saw from afar, my ex emerging from his mother's flat unit with a very dark skin 4 year old boy.

I tried to avoid going face to face and tried for a slightly roundabout route. But still he and his kid walked straight across from me and he had a good look.

I kept my face as passive as possible, but It still felt very tight and stern.

Quickly collected the letters and left, but the pain just wont abate. My neck at the left is still very very stiff and I can feel a hard length from the base of my head to my left shoulder.

~~~

And I just remembered that I was attending a class at a hospital and when I was paying off my school fees, they apparently kept my previous hospital records and addressed me as Mrs Yap.

I was kinda in shock when they addressed me that, but even when the admin staff offers to change my addressing name later when I told her I am no longer Mrs Yap.

I told her no need, because I couldnt think of any other name they should addressed me by, because that Mrs thingy was theirs and my attempt at keeping me anonymous for my part in that hospital event which I participated.

viciouskitty..*hug* hope u feel better soon..=s

damnit. hate asking my parents for money, but really no choice now. need to get a job after this semester ends and pay them back.

dont wanna compare..but just a few days ago my friend's friend received a 430k+ porsche carrera S for his birthday..:faint:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

damnit. hate asking my parents for money, but really no choice now. need to get a job after this semester ends and pay them back.

dont wanna compare..but just a few days ago my friend's friend received a 430k+ porsche carrera S for his birthday..:faint:

nvm... i get u a lambo ok?

but... 1:32 type can? :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

Some people have all the luck huh.

last thurs, my friend inform me he spotted a zx4 at a bike shop. but just now i go to that shop, that bike lying in scrap yard liao.

hais.. :cry:

肥仔七åƒå·

The good news,

My full fairings have arrived:)

The bad news,

I was washing my bike when he delivered. Missed his delivery timing by freaking 2minutes. Now have to wait for tomorrow to book redelivery of item. ARGh~dammit...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

The good news,

My full fairings have arrived:)

The bad news,

I was washing my bike when he delivered. Missed his delivery timing by freaking 2minutes. Now have to wait for tomorrow to book redelivery of item. ARGh~dammit...

Go get it at Singpost la. Hahaha congrats to you??? :lol: at least have some ease that its in SG liaoz. Do post some picz dude

rebook to collect at hougang post office.....hopefully by thurs afternoon can collect liao.

Now whats bugging?

Body ache like hell after IPPT~

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

why car drivers like to tap brake to slow down. esp those at expressway and keep tapping brake, look so co-ck when he/she is the only car with brake light keep on & off.

from what i observe, a lot of drivers do not know how to slow down without using brake.. i cant understand why they must use brake even at low speed (20-60km/h), while i can maintain and slowdown while behind them without using brake at all (more like speed control). why?!

why car drivers like to tap brake to slow down. esp those at expressway and keep tapping brake, look so co-ck when he/she is the only car with brake light keep on & off.

from what i observe, a lot of drivers do not know how to slow down without using brake.. i cant understand why they must use brake even at low speed (20-60km/h), while i can maintain and slowdown while behind them without using brake at all (more like speed control). why?!

I tend to use more brakes while driving as compared to riding too. I think it's more difficult to control the speed while on the car. Another probable reason is because of inertia; heavier vehicle so takes more time to slow down without using brakes?

he ans u liao loh... inertia.

and most car are auto... not much engine braking...

肥仔七åƒå·

he ans u liao loh... inertia.

and most car are auto... not much engine braking...

my bike also auto wor.. car might be a bit heavier, may need more time and longer dist to slow down. i tink can be done lah haha. wait till i drive i can judge. :)

Cars are not abit heavier, they are ALOT heavier than bikes. :p

That a track leather suit is only as good as the zipper at the front.

Anyone knows of a place where I can get this leather suit zipper replaced?? :sian:

Lucky still have another new pair of leather suit to use tomorrow or not confirm boring. :cheeky:

yaa . inertia .

the last time i tried to brake last minute, really cannot stop properly at junction le ! then in the end need to slam on brakes. fwaa ! head kena smack from passenger behind.

i think auto cars should not be invented. makes people easier but makes people lazier too . hehehehehes ... engine braking more better. huhuhu ...

whats bugging me now ...

down with slight flu and cough for two weeks, and the medicine doesn't seem to work ... :sian:

yours truly.