That Jurong West flats are suddenly expensive!

And friends, please stop recommending me property agents. Especially property agents that does not understand the following:

1) Minimum of 4 room at Jurong West, preferably street 64, 65 & 62.

2) Low cash or below valuation, even loan sharked harrassed flat is okay with me.

3) High floor is ideal but not necessary, but not ground floor or has lots of male peeping tom traffic.

4) Transaction to start in September 2009 and can hopefully completed in October 2009.

5) Sale-able to Chinese Female Single Singaporean Buyer in September.

6) Renovation preferred not fancy as I have to rewire anywhere.

• Replies 8k

dunno whether to get a vietnam bride. feels like loser... :(

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

This is not seriously buggiing me, but I think its worth a mention since someone else from another forum kinda kick that notion to me when he mentioned about blips, especially when I am a one bottle wine drunk on a empty stomach now.

~was just reminded that my financial broker aka my landlord, mentioned just yesterday that I have big backside. He later tried to covered up that faux paus with: those are good for child bearing. when I was still seated with his wife at Vivo City, waiting for his company movie event to start yesterday.

and he is a member here at SBF too. So is his wife.

I told him off with only: You looking to die arh?

dunno whether to get a vietnam bride. feels like loser... :(

wah, dun like tat leh bro, i feel like a loser too but i dun think so far, but the brides there very chio as well:sweat:

I'm very bothered about being a female/lady rider.

Male bikers always don't take us seriously and always says nasty things to me like "aiyah, woman shouldn't ride this kind of bike lah!" or something to that effect.

They are really idiots!

I don't believe females can't do as well. I'm taking class 2 now and can lift the bike at one go! I just don't understand the double standard! :faint:

Welcome to the Men's world. For starters, some guys are jealous if a female can lift up a Super 4 from ground up

What's bugging me now?

The waiting time for Class 2 TP is sooooo long! I've gotta wait till 8 Sep 2009 to take the test! Gosh! :giddy:

It won't get any shorter or easier, like I told my buddy. I'm still trying to get him to sign up for his class 2

This is not seriously buggiing me, but I think its worth a mention since someone else from another forum kinda kick that notion to me when he mentioned about blips, especially when I am a one bottle wine drunk on a empty stomach now.

~was just reminded that my financial broker aka my landlord, mentioned just yesterday that I have big backside. He later tried to covered up that faux paus with: those are good for child bearing. when I was still seated with his wife at Vivo City, waiting for his company movie event to start yesterday.

and he is a member here at SBF too. So is his wife.

I told him off with only: You looking to die arh?

Of all things he said that to you? I know he has a tendency to say things without thinking but I didn't expect him to embarrass you like that

No biggie. It was prob just a passing comment.

"Oh she has a big ass"

"Look, that chick's got a flat ass. No butt at all!"

Comments don't always have to be sexual. Sometimes it's just a factual observation.

Sit too much already... That's why...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

No biggie. It was prob just a passing comment.

It wasnt sexual.

And I did mention I wasnt that borthered about it. Just a itsy bitsy bit reminded about it.

Looks like I need to go diet and exercise soon.

Problem is getting my fat ass off any chair/bed. The mind is willing, the flesh is weak as always.

Welcome to the Men's world. For starters, some guys are jealous if a female can lift up a Super 4 from ground up. It won't get any shorter or easier, like I told my buddy. I'm still trying to get him to sign up for his class 2.

oh well, but I'm very very very very glad that I can lift up the bike! :p :P

Yep yep, the wait for Class 2 TP test is quite long. But nevertheless, I know... it'll soon be pasted on that license of mine! hahaha!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

better hold yr lampa when u cough lol

:sian::sian::sian:

Hold it first la... Go on... give it a try.

Don't give the sian bin before you even try out his advice.... :angel:

oh well, but I'm very very very very glad that I can lift up the bike! :p :P

Yep yep, the wait for Class 2 TP test is quite long. But nevertheless, I know... it'll soon be pasted on that license of mine! hahaha!

I can lift my ex-Harley from ground up (due to the convenience of crash bars and saddlebag) but I can't lift a Super 4 that's flat on the ground. I'm happy that you can do something that I can't do

Nope, I was not referring to the Super 4 although I can lift that up too. I was referring to the CB750 though... :smile:

Wah! I think for me... Harleys will be very difficult for me to handle. Just looking at Harley riders do their U-turns, I really take my hat off them! :thumb:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Try lifting a full-faired sportbike which has tipped over.

... and since the fairing is curved, the tyres are lifted off the ground.

Try lifting that up off the tarmac while trying to minimize fairing scuff. :lol: :lol:

That's more difficult and traumatic for the owner than lifting up any heavy Harley or CB750. :p

Rant: I'm still coughing my tits off... :cry:

How many pairs have you coughed off your body already?

You sound like you're a sow or cow. :p

http://wwwdelivery.superstock.com/WI/223/1444/PreviewComp/SuperStock_1444R-268327.jpg

Edited by Aie

Why people assume that when I say my flight is 7+pm.....they should offer to send me to airport to pass me things which I dont really require for my trip?

Edited by ViciousKitty74

Alvin, congrats on your new boy.

Pay my congratulations to your wiffey too.

BTW, I was not really impressed at being told over the msn about the lovely child, with no pictures.

And finding out later that baby pic was sent to a lot of people.

I know its my fault that I never mentioned that I do have 3G service on my mobile phone.

Nevertheless. Congrats.

To the mother that advertised for a nanny.

When actually she was looking for a day babysitter.

Don't just think you are hiring, that everyone else is stupid.

Because at the end of the day, your attitude is only going to be your problem.

BTW, en.wikipedia.com works wonders.

Hello, just want to ask you guys I recently went into this jurong point carpark during 345am. The entrance barrier for the carpark ( bikes ) was a "open way" for it. So i thought it was free for motors, you see. But the exit they have a "pole" placing beside the barrier meaning my bike can't pass through it. Then when i want to exit the carpark, i went into the opposite way to exit and just then a security guard chased after me and yelling. At first I thought he was a shopper and maybe he misunderstood me by doing whatever things to his car/motor so i ignored and drove off. But i made a U-turn back cause i thought he was asking for assistant or whatsoever. And i did not do anything well, even if i do i was only making my way out by driving the opposite side of the road of the carpark. When i was back there, he said : '' you got no money to pay 80cents for the car park is it ? " But i told him i thought it was free for motors for the carpark. AND HE NEVER EVEN ASKED ME TO PAY FOR THE ENTRANCE FEE WHEN I MADE AN U-TURN BACK ! But i suggested of going in the carpark to pay then come out again. He said nevermind i will sent your motor plate number to the LTA. I was speechless so i drove back home. But at the first place why didn't the shopping mall stated more clearly about parking for the motors ?.

So i need some help here, just want to check with you guys. What will i get for parking my motor in the mall without paying ? How much will i fine for it ? And will my demerit points be deduct ?

Thanks =)

Edited by [B][I][K][E]

omg..so u did something wrong, but everyone makes mistakes what..he dun have to be such an ******* about it =s

speaking of carpark woes..ion orchard charges bikes FOUR DOLLARS per ENTRY =x found that out only when exiting..:faint:

..cars are worse tho..something like $7.50 to park 1 hr there (entry+1hr parking fee)

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

omg..so u did something wrong, but everyone makes mistakes what..he dun have to be such an ******* about it =s

speaking of carpark woes..ion orchard charges bikes FOUR DOLLARS per ENTRY =x found that out only when exiting..:faint:

..cars are worse tho..something like $7.50 to park 1 hr there (entry+1hr parking fee)

I hate going town with a bike. Parking's a b*tch and ERP gantries are like bus stops; everywhere!