the air in my room is too dry too... cannot take it.. and my nose is hyper sensitive.. lol... come come.. wat problems i wanna kea po...

anyway TP fail le.. just take again lor.. take until pass..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

• Replies 8k

VK : you lover might be leaving you cos maybe now you look like a nun? :connfused:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by StingRhea@Aug 27 2006, 02:27 AM

VK : you lover might be leaving you cos maybe now you look like a nun? :connfused:

Thats another problem solved.

Who needs a guy who only sees the outside.

As Buddha once showed. Looks are transitory.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Aug 31 2006, 02:09 AM

Thats another problem solved.

Who needs a guy who only sees the outside.

As Buddha once showed. Looks are transitory.

Exactly. Dump the guy the moment you know that he is so bloody superficial. You deserve someone better... :goodluck:

Gonna have to start packing the boxes with my stuff provided by the shipment company for my overseas assignment of at least 2 years.

Will end up making a list of the stuff I wanna bring to countercheck but somehow it will always end up with me forgetting something when I am there.

How to come up with a list that is totally foolproof??

Sian, so many places no longer allow smoking. even my favourite hotel lounges. Tobacco tax so high $352 per kg. Bloody hell......

Sian, my car value drop by $50k , so cant change cars becos not willing to bear the losses.

Sian, someone beat me by 1 hour in securing the watch that I want to buy. Now I got to wait and search again.

Otherwise, it's fairly OK lah.....just stay positive and think of the good things that God has provided.

Do you all know how it feels when your daughter tells you that she sometimes don't like you especially when you love her so much :weep:

It really hurts :cry:

I miss the time she uses to hug and kiss me when she is a small child :cry:

I am the first one she will run up to and hug even when my wife and I were together when we arrive at the child care centre :cry:

What happen? am I too strict on her studies? am I over protective?

So sad :weep:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

well, REborn biker, human beings enter each diff stage of their lives with diff perspectives depending on environment and genetical profiles.

I guess, your daughter is probably entering her teens. we all know how topsy turvy that stage is. Neither adult nor child.

Of course what i'm saying is easier said than done. and having no kid of my own, perhaps may render me totally inappropriate to say this, but:- i think you simply need to loosen up and let her fly a bit on her own.

Things would fall into place.

Saying that she doesnt like you is just not meeting eye to eye with you in certain issues. Doesnt mean she doesnt love you lah...

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Sep 3 2006, 01:56 AM

My old fashioned stubborn papa..

And no job ah!!

Your dad might be stubborn and old fashion but I am very sure he loves you and care for you very much.

Please don't hurt his feelings.

The day will come when you becomes a parent and you will feel the same when your daughter starts wearing those cute little mini skirt. :sweat:

Thanks Throttle, will try to be more relax, quess those pent up stress in the office also contribute to it. :sweat:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

My reservist office is really bugging the hell out of me. I've faxed them my specialist's medically unfit certificate but those guys in the office always manage to lose my faxed copy. In the end, I always get a recall order for my IPPT, ICT and even the IMF duty. After many times of informing the office personnel there of my unfit status due to my slipped disc surgery, now I received another letter, informing me to appear in front of the medical review board. Didn't realize that the reservist unit is so hard up for manpower... :angry:

Guest ViciousKitty74

Miserable in USA.

Was put on a hike, camp, bus tour but was miserable throughout. Skin was sort of too dry because of the dry air here and now turning ultra tight skin all over face. Inner tighs developed rashes and my hands was cut by thristle plants while on a hike.

Finally lost my courage to continue the camping tour and cancelled the next ten days of tours thrughout Grand Canyon. Everything was non-refundable.

Last stop was Vegas. Won some money at the casino. Lost some at the casino and it went missing this morning as I was changing transport at Santa Monica. So I was left penniless at the beach. Good thing still can call a fellow biker that was in LA to come save me and drive me all the way to Orange County.

Even after a good shower, I am still miserable.

Guest Mr.Black
Originally posted by GC212@Sep 11 2006, 09:38 AM

now jobless keep sending resume out n no answerat all feeling so useless

What job are you looking for? Maybe I can help....... My side need a Assembly Technical to take over me.....

Cannot seem to find the spare key to my CBR.

Somemore got the HISS thing so cutting a duplicate ain't going to help. If I lose this key... it is going to cost a bomb to replace the ignition system and the ECU.

I know it is somewhere in the house..... the question is where. :giddy:

Originally posted by Raptor@Sep 11 2006, 09:45 PM

Cannot seem to find the spare key to my CBR.

Somemore got the HISS thing so cutting a duplicate ain't going to help. If I lose this key... it is going to cost a bomb to replace the ignition system and the ECU.

I know it is somewhere in the house..... the question is where. :giddy:

You can duplicate up to 3 spare HISS keys with your master one.

Unless this is your 4th one ....

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg

i'm in NS now and my allowance is damn pathatic.. i don't want to sign on coz it will bond me for a period of time.. i can't work part time too.. :sian:

i wan to own a big bike but i got no money to spare.. i can't work part time coz i'm serving the nation now.. :sian:

i'm bored coz i've juz POP and nw on block leave.. i can't work part time coz i'm serving the nation.. :sian:

i'm sick of ppl who told me that they ORD but i juz POP.. :sian:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Sep 11 2006, 10:06 PM

i'm in NS now and my allowance is damn pathatic.. i don't want to sign on coz it will bond me for a period of time.. i can't work part time too.. :sian:

i wan to own a big bike but i got no money to spare.. i can't work part time coz i'm serving the nation now.. :sian:

i'm bored coz i've juz POP and nw on block leave.. i can't work part time coz i'm serving the nation.. :sian:

i'm sick of ppl who told me that they ORD but i juz POP.. :sian:

Patience. We guys who served has been through that stage too. In the beginning, it's long. When you finish, you can't believe it's over.

Originally posted by gohjohan@Sep 11 2006, 11:13 PM

Patience. We guys who served has been through that stage too. In the beginning, it's long. When you finish, you can't believe it's over.

I'm now in my tenth year of reservist and I should ROD at the end of this year. However, the reservist office is still bugging me to go for IPPT, IMF security coverage duties and ICT even after I informed them of my medically unfit status. Now I have to go report to the medical review board so that they can assign me to duties befitting my health status. I just can't believe that the reservist unit is so calculative and unfeeling that they don't want to give me any leniency at all in view of my unfit status... :slapforehead:

suppose to go bangkok with parents.

company audit week, my leave not approved.

sad.

girlie say she accompany me go in nov.

book airfare. paid.

saf say go back reservist, same week again!

fcuk.....

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

all sounds well for you guys, to me. heh hee.

at least none of us have really big problems.

we ought to thank God for his graciousness more often

Guest ViciousKitty74

feeling very ugly.

look very ugly.

bad breath.

weird dreams.

too soft a mattress.

cannot go out to exercise cos there is mountain lions around the homes. watching dvd throughout the days.

:cry: i miss riding! I miss the kopi sessions in SG! :cry: i miss being able to go out whenever I want to.

the steam crabs here are good though. so is the clam chowder in sourdough bread. even the tacos was good.

but but but......they dont have chilli sauce! :weep: i never tot i would ever miss chilli sauce as i would now.....even when i was back in sg. i hardly take chilli sauce. overhere I developed the cravings for them Sin Sin thai chilli sauce.

itz all about money again, again n yet again.....

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806