Office politics.. haiz when will it ends? Tired of it..

It wnt n never will end as long as human nature r concern.. :)

If ur tired then bo pian, mayb can try wrk with animals lah hehe..

"Shut Up n Ride"

• Replies 8k

Office politics.. haiz when will it ends? Tired of it..

who ask u no learn office politics skill...

Anyone else seen the video of the fellali uncle kena whack??

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Then u shud take own initiative to go n learn ma n claim from company lolz..

that 1 must company suggest i learn den can claim lol..

That I am surrounded by hypocrites. Best is they want to appear as the good guys. :cool:

Sent from Your Ericsson T10 using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Anyone else seen the video of the fellali uncle kena whack??

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

yup.......

That I am surrounded by hypocrites. Best is they want to appear as the good guys. :cool:

Haha those hypo-crites at my work place dun last long... One word to my boss, out they go lolz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Haha those hypo-crites at my work place dun last long... One word to my boss, out they go lolz...
Lucky for you. I guess I am gonna just troll around. Seems fun. I hope you do not mind.:cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Lucky for you. I guess I am gonna just troll around. Seems fun. I hope you do not mind.:cool:

I dun mind at all as long it makes ur day bro :) ...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Dont know want get mesh or waterproof armour jacket..

Think will get mesh coz of bloody weather in sg. But nid get another raincoat.. Duno wad raincoat to buy..

Mount K climb, sprained ankle, damaged radiator, damaged starter, back to suing public transport..what's not to be bugged about...?

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Dont know want get mesh or waterproof armour jacket..

Think will get mesh coz of bloody weather in sg. But nid get another raincoat.. Duno wad raincoat to buy..

For sg weather, get mesh jacket will do.. Arai raincoat is thick but if ur bike equipped with box then its ok, else can get e rs taichi but price quite ex... If u wanna tok bout safety, wear waterproof boots/shoes.. Some i see during raining days wear raincoat with slippers, if mishap happens, good luck to those feet..

As for me, i always have a pair of shoes at work, wear riding boots n change to normal shoes at work :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

For sg weather, get mesh jacket will do.. Arai raincoat is thick but if ur bike equipped with box then its ok, else can get e rs taichi but price quite ex... If u wanna tok bout safety, wear waterproof boots/shoes.. Some i see during raining days wear raincoat with slippers, if mishap happens, good luck to those feet..

As for me, i always have a pair of shoes at work, wear riding boots n change to normal shoes at work :)

planning to get Astar,went to regina..service cmi

dan went to motoworld-taichi and komine.considering.

u were saying about taichi,u mean mesh or waterproof?

bike keeps giving me problems.

first would the suspension leaking, got that rebuild.

now the front sprocket area is giving me grinding noises........grrrrrrr.

planning to get Astar,went to regina..service cmi

dan went to motoworld-taichi and komine.considering.

u were saying about taichi,u mean mesh or waterproof?

Rs taichi jacket u get e mesh bro for daily ride, lightweight compare to A*... Waterproof for daily ride, hmmm will b hot lah coz of e material, unless everyday raining then ok to get that ... Get sumthing thats worth a couple if years, even if its bit ex but its gonna b a good investment... :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

bike keeps giving me problems.

first would the suspension leaking, got that rebuild.

now the front sprocket area is giving me grinding noises........grrrrrrr.

Hehe well that's wat u get for e kind of price u pay for ur ride bro :) ... Dun expect a 10 yr old bike to perform like brand new unless u totally rebuilt it :) ... That's y i get a new bike, its expensive BUT at least i dun have head/heart ache for few years.. 4 yrs up, time to sell n get new one, nxt will b Goldwing :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Rs taichi jacket u get e mesh bro for daily ride, lightweight compare to A*... Waterproof for daily ride, hmmm will b hot lah coz of e material, unless everyday raining then ok to get that ... Get sumthing thats worth a couple if years, even if its bit ex but its gonna b a good investment... :)

yupyup.im prepare to pay higher if the quality,safety(protection) is there and fits me.

need to get raincoat after mesh jacket...need to kill brain cells again..

yupyup.im prepare to pay higher if the quality,safety(protection) is there and fits me.

need to get raincoat after mesh jacket...need to kill brain cells again..

A* mesh too heavy bro, have u tried dainese mesh jacket ? Its ex but worth e $$..

"Shut Up n Ride"

A* mesh too heavy bro, have u tried dainese mesh jacket ? Its ex but worth e $$..

Where can I find dainese products,jacket?