Very sad to hear this. He rather let the bike scrap then sell cheap to local. :( :(

Getting hard to find good bike those day. :(

I agree with you 100%. To those who like to keep classic bikes going, hats of to all you guys.

• Replies 5.5k

That gt750 was sold to someone round 2 years ago :( :(

Do you know who has the GT now? Maybe Combine can help locate it for me? Would like to own this machine if I can.

True..if he had sold the bikes off to our local enthusiasts i'm sure he'd earn more than scrapping them.what a waste

Damn sian. Not much bike to play already. :(

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Hey guys, sorry to cut in...

I would like to know how much a value of a YB 100 with a AW**** registered in 1980 be? COE just Renewed to 2021.

He renew coe for 2.4k. Not sure how much does the bike wroth. I guess 3-4k?

Damn COE, killing all the nice classic.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Hey bros, anyone interested to let go a vintage/classic? Do let me know, thanks in advance! :D

Wow bro, haven found yr bike yet? How is yr 2A?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Do you know who has the GT now? Maybe Combine can help locate it for me? Would like to own this machine if I can.

That bike was sold to guy!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

I agree with you 100%. To those who like to keep classic bikes going, hats of to all you guys.

Should have buy the xs650 from him Last time. saw 1 at his brother yishun shop but very run down condition....

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

He renew coe for 2.4k. Not sure how much does the bike wroth. I guess 3-4k?

Damn COE, killing all the nice classic.

actually my friend also having this other AW plate Yb 100, Coe left 2months liao. im gonna use it for this last 2 months. i thought can renew COE but....... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Hey there. Can anyone help me out?

2 years ago, or something like that, i saw someone selling at Honda CB200.

Was wondering if anybody is selling one now...

Searched online for days, couldn't find anything...

Anybody know of anybody who has one? no matter how messed up the bike may be?

or does anybody know of any shops that has one?

thank u...

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

actually my friend also having this other AW plate Yb 100, Coe left 2months liao. im gonna use it for this last 2 months. i thought can renew COE but....... :cry: :cry: :cry:

cannot renew anymore?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

I had a AY plate Suzuki GS400(1981) with two exhuast pipe, bike come with gear indicator.

Willing to let go if the price is right. Hp 94514903 for more details

I had a AY plate Suzuki GS400(1981) with two exhuast pipe, bike come with gear indicator.

Willing to let go if the price is right. Hp 94514903 for more details

hi, can you PM me the asking price? COE ending apirl next year? just bought from alex right?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

why not give the bike to someone that can afford and dun let all vintage taken off from singapore road.. :(:(:(

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Wow bro, haven found yr bike yet? How is yr 2A?

Nope not yet, still haven't found a bike to play with. Went to see the W400 but was told that it was sold off already. Bike still there collecting dust cos buyer no 2A license yet if not wrong.

I believe the new owner also from this forum. Saw him mention about buying this bike in w400 thread. :)

Anyway u can check out ivan rd350. Quite hard to come by.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

I believe the new owner also from this forum. Saw him mention about buying this bike in w400 thread. :)

Anyway u can check out ivan rd350. Quite hard to come by.

Hi, I can't seem to find the bike. Is it even still available?

Do you mean the RD350? if so, too bad the bike is sold!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Where can I get a lower shorter handle for YB100

1992-1992 KDX200

1992-1993 TZR125

1993-1993 TS125

1994-1995 CBR400 Hurricane

1999-2001 sfera 80

2000-2000 intruder 400

2001-2001 Harley 883h

2003-2003 XR400

2004-2005 Gilera 180SP

2011-2012 Yamaha YB100 Classic

I got some exhaust wrap for sale. PM if interested

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

hi just wondering if anyone can give any pointers on the following-

In my home country i've got a 78' Yamaha SR500. I'm now in Singapore and want to get a bike here and if possible would like to go with a classic/ cafe racer bike...

Can anyone give me a quick run down regarding having a similar bike here (are older bikes a lot more $$ for COE)? What about bringing in an older bike from somewhere like malaysia or thailand (say a 70's-80's yam or honda)?

Not going to be here for too long and also will be parked outside so don't want to spend too much...

Also any places/ people/ shops i should talk to if i'm looking for a classic?

Marco when u guys organising a meet-up?

Soon bro. :D

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four