• Replies 5.5k

Originally posted by zero_degrees@January 19, 2007 08:29 pm

Hi, i'm not riding a vintage bike, but can i also pop by to have a look at all the vintage bikes you guys have? It will be an eye-opening scene....:smile: :thumb:

Of course! I believe all are welcome. Nice group of riders.

Hey guys, my CB175 exhaust is starting to rust pretty badly at the headers and there are lots of dents at the mufflers due to misusage by the previous bike owners. I'm hoping to get it replaced. Been scouting around for it but to no avail.

If you know of one (need not be a 175) or have a pair of relatively good condition twin exhaust as spares and hoping to sell it, pls pm or buzz me up - 94567540.

Hope to catch up with you all soon! :)

vintage bike meet up!

Date: 26 Jan 07

Time: 2030hrs

1. marco-cb400f

2. phang-w400

3. Teamlm-GT1000

4. RuL400-CB175

5. Throttle - Triumph Thunderbird (Will try my best)

6. Funfly- FLHRC

7. apache350- rd350

8. kelvin cd185T

9. jali cd185t

10. bala CL175

11. vennz - w650 (wld be late)

12. tim - w650

13. mightymice-CD125T

All are welcome

Once everyone is there , we will hit down handlebar!! :cheeky:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

i drives a 4-wheel now.

now working very hard to get myself legalised for a 2-wheel, and it's gona be old skool.

hope you guys can give me some advise on my new-old passion.

cheers,

s.6.

Originally posted by marco83@January 20, 2007 12:59 pm

vintage bike meet up!

1. marco-cb400f

2. phang-w400

3. Teamlm-GT1000

4. RuL400-CB175

6. Funfly- FLHRC

7. apache350- rd350

8. kelvin cd185T

9. jali cd185t

10. bala CL175

12. tim - w650

13. mightymice-CD125T

All are welcome

Hi Marco, I'll try to dropby KFC but not staying up too long. Just wanna join in the Fun... Will be there early like 2030 o.n.o

Hell Yeah!

Originally posted by marco83@January 08, 2007 10:36 pm

Saw a guy bought few Notron part at chia heng last week.. :bouncefire:

Also saw a blue 70's honda CB400Four.

number plate AR500*

a old ah pek riding it, he also fix a same RXK seat as my cb350f :sian:

The bike run past chia heng shop. I run over wanna ask whether want to sell but ah pek hell rider, ride very fast!!! lost him at a junction...!! o_O

Bro. I have chased that same similar Ah Pek on the Road but it's along the PIE to AMK. I know that's the CB400F I always lust for and I even have a NOS CB400F Muffler from Ebay ,awaiting one to fix on once I can get hold of it. That was during my days in Polytechnic(2000-2003) and I manage to get hold of that Ah Pek by shouting to him to stop and chat! I guess he likes my bike and had a CB160 in his younger days and so he stop by the road shoulder. Imagine how hard to catch hold of him on his CB400F wiht my trusty CB160! Till now, I'm still laughing at myself as he said:" Ah di, go get a newer bike to ride lah." :cheeky:

Hell Yeah!

Originally posted by marco83@January 20, 2007 12:59 pm

vintage bike meet up!

1. marco-cb400f

2. phang-w400

3. Teamlm-GT1000

4. RuL400-CB175

6. Funfly- FLHRC

7. apache350- rd350

8. kelvin cd185T

9. jali cd185t

10. bala CL175

12. tim - w650

13. mightymice-CD125T

14.Rick-CB550k

All are welcome

vintage bike meet up!

1. marco-cb400f

2. phang-w400

3. Teamlm-GT1000

4. RuL400-CB175

6. Funfly- FLHRC

7. apache350- rd350

8. kelvin cd185T

9. jali cd185t

10. bala CL175

12. tim - w650

13. mightymice-CD125T

14.Rick-CB550k

15. cgshah- Triumph Bonneville

All are welcome

Once everyone is there , we will hit down handlebar!!

vintage bike meet up!

1. marco-cb400f

2. phang-w400

3. Teamlm-GT1000

4. RuL400-CB175

6. Funfly- FLHRC

7. apache350- rd350

8. kelvin cd185T

9. jali cd185t

10. bala CL175

12. tim - w650

13. mightymice-CD125T

14. Rick-CB550k

All are welcome

Once everyone is there , we will hit down handlebar!!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

anyone know where to get those in singapore??

they make it OEM to fit on a four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/16b8_12.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/17a6_12.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/18c2_12.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/19e5_12.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/CB350F-CB40...078056094QQrdZ1

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by marco83@January 22, 2007 01:27 pm

anyone know where to get those in singapore??

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/18c2_12.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/19e5_12.jpg

If you are looking for speedbleeders, they aren't any dealers in Singapore. However you can order directly from them in US. They are quite prompt, got mine in a week by US Airmail, postage USD5.00.

Originally posted by Demon@January 22, 2007 02:01 pm

If you are looking for speedbleeders, they aren't any dealers in Singapore. However you can order directly from them in US. They are quite prompt, got mine in a week by US Airmail, postage USD5.00.

Think for the info, Do you have the website or something?

How much for a set?

Btw what bike you riding?

Dunno whether they still have those for cb350f. Hope the item from ebay is not NOS from 80's

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

vintage bike meet up!

1. marco-cb400f

2. phang-w400

3. Teamlm-GT1000

4. RuL400-CB175

6. Funfly- FLHRC

7. apache350- rd350

8. kelvin cd185T

9. jali cd185t

10. bala CL175

12. tim - w650

13. mightymice-CD125T

14. Rick-CB550k

16. Andy- w650

All are welcome

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by marco83@January 22, 2007 04:05 pm

Think for the info, Do you have the website or something?

How much for a set?

Btw what bike you riding?

Dunno whether they still have those for cb350f. Hope the item from ebay is not NOS from 80's

http://www.speedbleeder.com/

You can find the prices in their site.

I was corresponding with this guy by the name of Michael Sulwer.

The speedbleeders are definitely not NOS. The guy in ebay posted the speedbleeder for the CB350F as SB7100S

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/speedbleeder.jpg

If possible, remove your stock bleeder to measure it's dimension and choose the one closest to it. They got my DR650 speedbleeders wrong, and I have to return them and they re-send the correct ones.

Originally posted by marco83@January 08, 2007 10:20 pm

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/DSC02584.jpghttp://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/DSC02585.jpghttp://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/DSC02582.jpg

After install the seat! That what i call honda CB BIKe~~ LOL

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/DSC02583.jpg

Main stand.. :nono:

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/k.jpg

carb also has to recondition!! :sweat:

The above is the 2nd CB350f, Think will only start to restore on end of next year!! o_O

Nice!

Originally posted by carl13@January 13, 2007 12:50 am

think the owner's name is Nick... or u might want to call Micheal @.

Hey Carlly...ain't you going to the gathering?? You can tag along with mightymice too

you go i go sound like you jump i jump leh.. lol :sweat:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by marco83@January 23, 2007 09:06 am

yeah man.. btw, we are gay-buddies.. :cheer:

Its a Mod Thing.. you'll not understand...

vintage bike meet up!

1. marco-cb400f

2. phang-w400

3. Teamlm-GT1000

4. RuL400-CB175

6. Funfly- FLHRC

7. apache350- rd350

8. kelvin cd185T

9. jali cd185t

10. bala CL175

12. tim - w650

13. mightymice-CD125T

14. Rick-CB550k

16. Andy- w650

17. desky88 - CB160 (Let the good times roll...)

All r welcome

Hell Yeah!

oh yeah.. Let the good old time roll...

so let's find some Mods and jio them to Brighton(East Coast can already) Beach and thrash them!!

Originally posted by carl13@January 23, 2007 11:58 am

oh yeah.. Let the good old time roll...

so let's find some Mods and jio them to Brighton(East Coast can already) Beach and thrash them!!

ahah..lol, you coming down?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

vintage bike meet up!

1. marco-cb400f

2. phang-w400

3. Teamlm-GT1000

4. RuL400-CB175

6. Funfly- FLHRC

7. apache350- rd350

8. kelvin cd185T

9. jali cd185t

10. bala CL175

12. tim - w650

13. mightymice-CD125T

14. Rick-CB550k

16. Andy- w650

18. carl13 - CB550 (will try to be at KKFC, if not will join u guys at Handlebar)

vintage bike meet up!

1. marco-cb400f

2. phang-w400

3. Teamlm-GT1000

4. RuL400-CB175

6. Funfly- FLHRC

7. apache350- rd350

8. kelvin cd185T

9. jali cd185t

10. bala CL175

12. tim - w650

13. mightymice-CD125T

14. Rick-CB550k

16. Andy- w650

18. carl13 - CB550 (will try to be at KKFC, if not will join u guys at Handlebar)

Absentee: Redwing-CB350Four (Currently Overseas)

Originally posted by marco83@January 23, 2007 09:06 am

How much do you bought for? Had seen these bike 10 years ago.