http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/198322_1785135661982_1047234994_31946514_1593865_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

My share with you guys only ... hehehehe

Mobil 1 does not pay me for my post here but Mobil 1 does minimise my ride tear and wear for longer life span .... hehehhehee

Respect to other EO's in the market .. but I still have faith with my Mobil 1 FS since day 1 ...

me 47 yrs old and my ride P200 2 yrs 8 months already ...

like Optimus Prime sending his message ...

http://www.hark.com/clips/hcqlzdjqqj-i-send-this-message

" I am Optimus Prime and I send this message to any surviving Autobots taking refuge among the stars. We are here. We are waiting." !!!!

heheheh ...... cheers!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FowD8kC1JnU

:cheers: ..... Transformers 3 DOTM Fever!!!! :cheeky:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

  mjbs64 said:
My share with you guys only ... hehehehe

Mobil 1 does not pay me for my post here but Mobil 1 does minimise my ride tear and wear for longer life span .... hehehhehee

Respect to other EO's in the market .. but I still have faith with my Mobil 1 FS since day 1 ...

me 47 yrs old and my ride P200 2 yrs 8 months already ...

like Optimus Prime sending his message ...

http://www.hark.com/clips/hcqlzdjqqj-i-send-this-message

" I am Optimus Prime and I send this message to any surviving Autobots taking refuge among the stars. We are here. We are waiting." !!!!

heheheh ...... cheers!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FowD8kC1JnU

:cheers: ..... Transformers 3 DOTM Fever!!!! :cheeky:

Dat 75 deg twin engine looks like its taken out from my bike. :cool::cool::cool:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Hmmm .. my share here again

My nephew riding S4 during our last trip to Kota Tinggi was racun_ed by Gaban to use Mobil 1 ...

Back from the trip he asked me about Mobil 1 ... and asked for the price too ..

Told him ... no harm trying M1 FS at AB cost range $17.50 - $19 ... must nego!

Then few days back he called me ... and said this

"Uncle, I got Mobil 1 FS at AB for 3 bottles + 1 Oil Filter for just $65!!!!!" .. that's $15 or $16 a bottle!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

  mjbs64 said:
Hmmm .. my share here again

My nephew riding S4 during our last trip to Kota Tinggi was racun_ed by Gaban to use Mobil 1 ...

Back from the trip he asked me about Mobil 1 ... and asked for the price too ..

Told him ... no harm trying M1 FS at AB cost range $17.50 - $19 ... must nego!

Then few days back he called me ... and said this

"Uncle, I got Mobil 1 FS at AB for 3 bottles + 1 Oil Filter for just $65!!!!!" .. that's $15 or $16 a bottle!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

what?!?

the last time i went he die die don't want to drop the price...

lesson laernt....buy more and bargain...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

  mjbs64 said:
to sit and rest on my bike to me I don't mind lah as long as fingers not itchy to touch here and there ... yes it's personal thing lah!! ... it's just someone charactor ... heheheheh

ok lah .. to put the butt on the bike maybe too much for individuals but to put helmet on seat or even hand on seat there are some making a scene there and it's really happened there!! ... hehehehhe

but all said yes .. I agree lah .. we should respect others interest.

Cheers!!!

My first bike, when it was new, I wouldn't even allow my brother to ride it, hehehe. Then as it gets older I dont mind anyone riding as long as they dont abuse it. :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

  Fredd said:
Guys..sbt gt facebook?

http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100000231940394

not very active .. nemesis is the moderator and .. think gaban is working hard theretoo hehehehehe

you free to take care of the FB ... will let nemesis know heheheehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Yellow, Sorry to post this, this late who wana go down to Vivo city to check out the GO Pro HD MotorSports Cam? Do contact me at 93659085 James. =) If ya staying at Bukit Panjang I don mind fetching u there =) around 7pm plus =)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Me facebook is :kira_guyver@hotmail.com =) Add me up PLease =)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

  kiraguyver84 said:
Yellow, Sorry to post this, this late who wana go down to Vivo city to check out the GO Pro HD MotorSports Cam? Do contact me at 93659085 James. =) If ya staying at Bukit Panjang I don mind fetching u there =) around 7pm plus =)

maybe can go IT show to go take a look see if there got sell or not...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

This morning I was involved in traffic accident. I was on the Lentor Ave taking exit from Yishun Ave 1, and I ws hit by a Car from back. I was thrown down and bike continued to travel further and hit the curb. Luckily I am survived with bruises.

Traffic Police and Ambulance was on the scene. I did not register case however made a police report. The Car driver took me to nearest polyclinic and vanished without even saying a single word. Later in the after noon he called and claimed he went to work.

Since I was not in a position to call for tow truck, the driver of the car has arranged to drop to a shop in Kallang. Now the guy there is saying he will do all the work and help me. Not sure I should go with his call..

I should have asked IDACC to pick , right?

If you have any tips involving such accident, hope you could share. I appreciate that. Thanks once again.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

  avilu said:

This morning I was involved in traffic accident. I was on the Lentor Ave taking exit from Yishun Ave 1, and I ws hit by a Car from back. I was thrown down and bike continued to travel further and hit the curb. Luckily I am survived with bruises.

Traffic Police and Ambulance was on the scene. I did not register case however made a police report. The Car driver took me to nearest polyclinic and vanished without even saying a single word. Later in the after noon he called and claimed he went to work.

Since I was not in a position to call for tow truck, the driver of the car has arranged to drop to a shop in Kallang. Now the guy there is saying he will do all the work and help me. Not sure I should go with his call..

I should have asked IDACC to pick , right?

If you have any tips involving such accident, hope you could share. I appreciate that. Thanks once again.

bro,call up the shop and don't let them do the repairs...

do you have the particulars of the driver and his plate number?

call up idac and arrange for a tow truck to bring your bike down to idac for assessment and make a report...within 24hrs from time of accident...if not you will not be able to claim the guy's insurance...

then after that go down to hkl to look for ah keong...he will help you do all the claims...

what an idoit driver to leave you at a polyclinic...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Thanks. Yes, I have the car driver details. Ok, i will report to IDAC then.

May I know what is hkl ? sorry. By the way , is these service centres can fix Pulsar? I thought only Universal has the spare parts.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

  avilu said:
Thanks. Yes, I have the car driver details. Ok, i will report to IDAC then.

May I know what is hkl ? sorry. By the way , is these service centres can fix Pulsar? I thought only Universal has the spare parts.

hkl is just next to UM...

they will do the claim and settle all the things for you...

for spares they will get from um...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Thanks a lot. Hope HKL is one of the authorized by IDAC. I am insured with NTUC.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

  mjbs64 said:
you mean this ... hahahahahah ... NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ...

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/199268_1805956382342_1042874342_32154949_1346839_n.jpg

my thinking lah

need to add dark or striking stickers to attract more attention to have the orange and white more GARANG (FIERCE) ...

Teacher cannot be too cool lah .. must be more fierce ok .... like the Sumatran Tiger .... hmmm white tiger brandon tamed already ... hehehehehe

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-nw2GFYOyKJg/TWcTZnBJFHI/AAAAAAAAAdI/eFK7zDGkRl4/s1600/sumatran_tiger_male_01tfk.jpg

(The smaller size of the Sumatran tiger makes it easier to move quickly through the jungle. Also, their stripes are narrower than other tiger species. ... )

CHEERS!!!!!

nice nice nice!!!!! wad helmet is tt btw?

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

  avilu said:
Thanks a lot. Hope HKL is one of the authorized by IDAC. I am insured with NTUC.

i heard HKL do claims very power:) hope u get well soon and can do all this claims successfully!

the sonnax oil like wd40 leh:/

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

  avilu said:

if i am not wrong it does not matter as you are not claiming your own insurance...

you will be claiming the car driver's insurance...

HKL side will find assessor to do damage assessment also to submit a claim to the car driver's insurance...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@avilu let me bring you thru the process.. tomorrow morning call up ah keong at 62756566.. most likely you'll need to bring your bike to IDAC first.. it does not matter who are you are insured with.. if you are not taking 1st party insurance, means you gotta find your own lawyer to do the claims.. tell him what happened and see what he says.. from thr on, he'll tell you what will be doing from then on.. dun worry abt it.. ah keong has done wonders for me.. glad that you are well.. that's the most impt.. keep any receipts incurred from the accident.. can claim.. anything can always ask here again.. anybody here will help you with it..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

double power~~~!

Edited by glzco

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Today 2 taxi drivers asking for death sentence. 1 almost bang/knock me from behind. While he was making a left turn he tried to go from 4th lane to lane 1 diagonally. Was raining some more.

Another taxi too impatient frm behind me overtook the diagonally cut with such speed that it sent the puddle of water knocking on my visor.

Next time must standby stones in my bag and smash their windscreen alr... >:(

Avilu: take as much MC as possible, report all injures even minor ones.. Take pic of everything that's broken..

Don't ever send ur bike to his contacts or workshop. Report idac asap. Idac can arrange towing. Call ah Keong like what Glzco said.

Best if u have all the reports and then see ah Keong. He will arrange lawyer from his side for u. Bring the driver down. Don't give face.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."