STAY AWAY FROM MEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Im older and i still haven get it yet..ur sock next year den i give u..hahahaha

hahahaha! mail ittttt!

i thought i will never get it cos my sister got it in 98 and i survived all this while lor. until someone from my office got it. i'm the 3rd victim!

There's only so much that we can prepare, that we can do, to ensure our own safety. but i feel ultimately it will still be decided by Him, no matter what happens, whether you reach your destination safely, or not *touch wood!*

My cousin is a safe and cautious rider (just a normal biker girl) and she just posted on FB that she got hit by a car from behind. the car must have been following very close huh? :/

thats where my Project K.O.M.A comes in

no need to fight whose fault...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Hello people I was reading the post and seeing our members falling 1 by 1 i ask myself will I be that suay anot cos I'm really born suay. And indeed today it struck me but before all this misery happened, I was happily with alvin shopping for LED LED LED and he did this for me, he is just amazing. I would like to thank him for his time and patience.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0698.jpg

And this is the accident in JB along Jalan Kuning (turn right at cross juction at palangi plaza)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0699.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0700.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0701.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0702.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0710.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0711.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0712.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0708.jpg

And this is the mother fcuker car that came out w/o checking and thinks its his father rd, his next generation will die in pain.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0705.jpg

Hello people I was reading the post and seeing our members falling 1 by 1 i ask myself will I be that suay anot cos I'm really born suay. And indeed today it struck me but before all this misery happened, I was happily with alvin shopping for LED LED LED and he did this for me, he is just amazing. I would like to thank him for his time and patience.

no problem bro... :)

glad to be of help :)

And this is the accident in JB along Jalan Kuning (turn right at cross juction at palangi plaza)

our effort gone... :(

anyway not important...

more important is you are ok...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Brandon, take care and rest up.

Fredd, remember to keep a black rubber for me.

Will post later if can make it for BTWO. Is it Thurs or Fri??

Collecting my car tomorrow so will be distracted for the next few days. Heh heh

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0699.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0700.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0702.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0710.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0711.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0712.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0708.jpg

And this is the mother fcuker car that came out w/o checking and thinks its his father rd, his next generation will die in pain.

so how the whole claiming process and stuff?

you ride back to singapore or tow back?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

So he was coming from Tebrau highway into Jalan Kuning on your left is it ? And he got into Jln Kuning without checking on his right so you hit him almost straight on ?

The impact looks like you managed to slow down before the hit - did you fly off the bike ? Or were you caught while it was sliding on it's side ?

Heartpain for the bike, doesn't look like the handle bar brace was very useful :cry:

I'm glad you're ok though, this is all very scary..

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Now seriously thinking of getting riding pants.

Got my helmet, jacket and gloves sorted. Only left with pants.

Any recommendations and pricing??

Komine or Taichi for the mesh ones.

Prices go from $150 if lucky to average of $200-250+

You want pants with hard armour, not the foam one. And you want minimum knee protection, ideally knee + hip and/or butt.

Another cheaper solution is Knee/Shin guard (Komine or whatever brand is selling cheap).

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

ACCIDENTS ARE PART AND PARCEL OF LIVES!! ...

YOU FALL OR COLLIDED, MINOR, SERIOUS, OR EVEN FATAL ONE CANNOT AVOIDED WHEN TIME TO HAPPEN!!

THAT'S FACT OF LIFE!!!! ...

BE IT WHILE WALKING, STANDING, SITTING, EATING OR SLEEPING .... ACCIDENTS WILL AND CAN HAPPEN TO YOU!!!! .....

SO WHAT CAN WE DO ABOUT IT??? .....

ACCEPT WHAT WE HAVE BEEN GIVEN ..... ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION .... HAVE WE PREPARED FOR IT?????

YOU, YOUR BODY, YOUR LIFE .. IF YOU DON'T TAKE CARE TO PROTECT THEM ... WHO WILL?????? ....

RIDE SAFE AND BE ALERT 180 DEGREES AROUND YOU!! ...

SORRY AND MY APOLOGY IF ANY OF YOU DISAGREE WITH ME!!!!!

I FALL BEFORE, I COLLIDED BEFORE, I HOSPITALISED BEFORE!! .... ALL THESE MAKES ME MORE MATURED AND MORE CAUTIOUS BUT HAPPENS IF IT'S MY TIME AGAIN ... THEN I TOO HAVE TO ACCEPT IT AS FATED TO HAPPEN!!

CHEERS!!! NO OFFENSE HERE !! ....... SAFE RIDE TO ALL OKEY!! ...

kekeekekekkeekekeeeee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Brandon, not sure if the front mud guard/fender was damaged, but I have one I am not using, it's yours if you want it (it's black but you can repaint it whatever you want!)

So he was coming from Tebrau highway into Jalan Kuning on your left is it ? And he got into Jln Kuning without checking on his right so you hit him almost straight on ?

The impact looks like you managed to slow down before the hit - did you fly off the bike ? Or were you caught while it was sliding on it's side ?

Heartpain for the bike, doesn't look like the handle bar brace was very useful :cry:

another side note here...

front mounted camera will help you here...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Heartpain for the bike' date=' doesn't look like the handle bar brace was very useful [/quote']

what do you mean by this? ....

Hmmm.. looking at the bike condition ..... makes me have more thoughts to switch back to my sampan belly pan and have the crash bar ON again!!!!! ....

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Now seriously thinking of getting riding pants.

Got my helmet, jacket and gloves sorted. Only left with pants.

Any recommendations and pricing??

You want pants with hard armour, not the foam one. And you want minimum knee protection, ideally knee + hip and/or butt.

Another cheaper solution is Knee/Shin guard (Komine or whatever brand is selling cheap).

if changing out of the pants is quite troublesome

can try out the JW shop

they have some strap on paddings

knox paddings,ce approved

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hmmm.. looking at the bike condition ..... makes me have more thoughts to switch back to my sampan belly pan and have the crash bar ON again!!!!! ....

YES...

crash bars are really helpful in accidents

look at my...

skidded and the crash bar and side boxes saved my engine and bike body from serious damage...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Thanks. Will go for retail therapy after I sorted out my car tomorrow.

its not BTWO..its Freddy's Collection Day..hehehehe..coz i cant make it on wed..so my collection day is THURSDAY at Haji Karim..abt e riding pants..make sure buy mesh..mine is rjay waterproof..fuh!!! super duper hot..my body no sweat..legs sweat like hell..hahaha

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

The brace is supposed to help keeping the handlebar from bending too much. We use it to reduce vibration but that's not it's original purpose - and it looks like the handlebar on the photo has been bent in a weird way :mad:

yes the purpose of the brace is to help to keep the handlebar from bending

but of the impact is too big the handlebar will bend at the connecting points of the brace

looking at the pictures seems like the handlebar hit the tank

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I'm trying to look on the positive side of life but still cant always thinking that y am i so bad luck / suay like hell in life. But i gain experience in wat to do if accident happens in malaysia, prepare $250 cash for towing, dun care wat day who's birthday whether is it PH cos is ard that price. And u must bloody freaking hell know how to speak malay if not u will be screw big time worst than gangbang, and also prepare some cash w u cos i need to be giving them out.

I was going to JB for a quick pump then pick gf, went to change $ came out from how i went into the money changing area, was stop by police. Told me its a 1 way lane, lan lan i duno malay how 2 argue and u guys should know wat happen next. Move on to wash bike, bike wash done was happy it was clean and shiny, trying to tap the brakes to remove some water stuck in between, happens everytime after washing bike, brakes does not respond in fact NO BRAKES...... riding at 30 - 40km and this mother fcuker came out w/o checking, tried to avoid but kana his backside.

Things to note oso i always gear up whenever i go jb or ride long distance, so happen that i didnt wear gloves, with normal thin cardigan with inner singlet, jeans and shoe. Fall on my right so let the pictures do the talking and oh btw there are some things that i cant mention here so if u guys are interested perhaps the next next next duno when BTWO I'll share with u guys. Gain more knowledge rather than being taken advantage of, how i wish there was a mentor that guide me thru all these.

And lastly i wanto thank all those who called me and offered their help, I can garantee u our Bajaj Team is the best among the rest. Nobody will put their heart and soul in making things happen thats y i'm lucky to have you guys. I'm getting all emo - ed up sorry abt it was thinking wat if i didnt make it today, I will regret for life as i have alot of things i have not done. Lastly ride safe ppl and spend more $ on ur safety gear 1st before modifying ur bike.

WITHOUT GLOVES AT 30+km/h

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0717.jpg

THIN CARDIGAN AT 30+km/h

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0720.jpg

RIGHT SHOULDER

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0722.jpg

RIGHT LOWER RIB CAGE

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0724.jpg

RIGHT HIP

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0725.jpg

RIGHT LEF WITH JEANS W/O KNEE GUARD AT 30+km/h

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0726.jpg

He is coming from the small road name Kuning 2, I'm at the main rd Jalan Kuning, he wants to turn right going to my opposite direction but just came out like his father rd.

Thanx u :):):):)

Brandon' date=' not sure if the front mud guard/fender was damaged, but I have one I am not using, it's yours if you want it (it's black but you can repaint it whatever you want!)[/quote']

No worries O`ren i got spare front fender thanx u :)