Yesterday I wasn't working.

Seeing my mileage at 9k range, i decided to take advantage of whatever warranty i have left to do whatever problems i had (KEI SIAO).

Went in reporting on some "problems" i faced. Let them make an extensive check on my bike to ensure there will be no problem after my warranty is over.

Feeling good as this was such a long time i have a day off, my mood became lighter and i began chatting with the mechanic.

Being there since 1 pm, i stayed there till 6 pm = SO MANY HOURS!

During my brief period there, my sole purpose was just to make sure my bike was okay.

However, when i leave the place, i realize i didn't leave empty handed~

Not only did i got a free check, i ended up paying for several items;

Pulsar NS 200 bracket ($90)

Center Stand ($70)

Helmet Lock ($20)

I was lucky i stopped myself on buying a box, i didn't notice the extent of the damage as i started shop happy mood.

Never limiting myself to anything, enjoying the calm and peace.

When he was fixing the other bikes initially , i went out for a meal and went to Anchor point.

Went there and bought several items. So when i came back home , I was released from the trance .

Today damage ytd was close to $600! Decided not to take a day off anymore ~

Ming~

Yesterday I wasn't working.

Seeing my mileage at 9k range, i decided to take advantage of whatever warranty i have left to do whatever problems i had (KEI SIAO).

Went in reporting on some "problems" i faced. Let them make an extensive check on my bike to ensure there will be no problem after my warranty is over.

Feeling good as this was such a long time i have a day off, my mood became lighter and i began chatting with the mechanic.

Being there since 1 pm, i stayed there till 6 pm = SO MANY HOURS!

During my brief period there, my sole purpose was just to make sure my bike was okay.

However, when i leave the place, i realize i didn't leave empty handed~

Not only did i got a free check, i ended up paying for several items;

Pulsar NS 200 bracket ($90)

Center Stand ($70)

Helmet Lock ($20)

I was lucky i stopped myself on buying a box, i didn't notice the extent of the damage as i started shop happy mood.

Never limiting myself to anything, enjoying the calm and peace.

When he was fixing the other bikes initially , i went out for a meal and went to Anchor point.

Went there and bought several items. So when i came back home , I was released from the trance .

Today damage ytd was close to $600! Decided not to take a day off anymore ~

Ming~

hahaaa its okay.. once in awhile will do to de-stress. hahaha.. i wanna get my free check up too.. wanting to change spark plugs, engine oil, oil filter and maybe coolant.. seems my bike gets easily hot even when im not in heavy traffic. even less than 20 mins fan start to on liao..

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

hahaaa its okay.. once in awhile will do to de-stress. hahaha.. i wanna get my free check up too.. wanting to change spark plugs, engine oil, oil filter and maybe coolant.. seems my bike gets easily hot even when im not in heavy traffic. even less than 20 mins fan start to on liao..

Wah your air con so fast on ah! Last time me also like that but i think as we travel longer , the bike gets more and more seasoned.

Before 5k km travelled my air con 10min on liaox. I presume its due to friction, now apparently my (battle ram)-Pulsar NS 200 got raped by me, its getting less and less frequent my aircon was activated, that includes all my old problem as well. So yeah .. just ride it off =)

Query: 1)How do i know what panniers suits my bike?

2)Where do i get to view and feel?

3) Price range?

before we can advise, what are the items/purpose you plan to put/use your panniers for? daily ride? ride up north?

permanent or removable?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Wah your air con so fast on ah! Last time me also like that but i think as we travel longer , the bike gets more and more seasoned.

Before 5k km travelled my air con 10min on liaox. I presume its due to friction, now apparently my (battle ram)-Pulsar NS 200 got raped by me, its getting less and less frequent my aircon was activated, that includes all my old problem as well. So yeah .. just ride it off =)

Tats what i think so tooo.. now my mileage already 5400km.. daily journey abt 48km. whack 90km/h highway abt 70% and 30% normal road... gues i need to whack more! hahaha

Go with the wind man! You only live Once! Do remember to ride safely though, i presume you have one life left so try not to fall short on your life span. Too many things to explore,there is so much the world has to offer. I believe once i reach 30's i will be stuck with a stranger beside my bed and the devil's incarnation created by me and the stranger. Can't use a 2 seater transport by then will have to convert to car owner then.

But before this happen..its time for more fun =)) Cheers

2th day of my 200NS....today got her a blue 50lit box......still monitoring the fuel consumption...hope to exchange pointer on everything abt this bike with fellow Pulsar owners....not only 200NS......tks in advance for all tips

btw right now no side panniers for 200NS!!!! and cannot find shop that carry full accessories for 200NS

20130517_203853.jpg

20130517_203902.jpg

20130517_203931.jpg

20130517_203943.jpg

20130517_203954.jpg

20130517_204008.jpg

Edited by followthelaw
ctd.....[ATTACH=CONFIG]278329[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]278330[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]278331[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]278332[/ATTACH]

Thats all pics of my 200NS.......running in max speed 95-98.......

nice blue theme 200ns! i think u are the first one i saw owning a blue 200ns.

ctd.....[ATTACH=CONFIG]278329[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]278330[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]278331[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]278332[/ATTACH]

Thats all pics of my 200NS.......running in max speed 95-98.......

nice coach bag also :)

u ride wat bike bro?

I hve spare stock n small s4 mirror .. let me know if u need it

Thanks for asking, i am currently riding a P200. It's ok i had my mirror fixed. Still thinking of whether to go mend the hole or let it be.

anyone knows where to locate the air filter for 200NS,able to locate most self changeable items but only the air filter.

Engine Oil nut - got it

Oil filter - cannot see gotta be blind

Battery - take off the front seat

CDI - take off rear seat

Spark Plug - 2 of them easily seen, only 3rd top one accessible under the fuel tank.

Air Filter - ?????? Another one using stainless steel other than the stock paper one???

anyone knows where to locate the air filter for 200NS,able to locate most self changeable items but only the air filter.

Engine Oil nut - got it

CDI - take off rear seat

Spark Plug - 2 of them easily seen, only 3rd top one accessible under the fuel tank.

Air Filter - ?????? Another one using stainless steel other than the stock paper one???

oil filter is that small round plate on the bottom right side of the bike..

there is no air filter for this bike from what i hav seen.

Engine Oil nut - got it

CDI - take off rear seat

at the moment no after market ones...

for air filter, need to remove fuel tank to access or min loosen the fuel tank to make space for it to be removed...

there is...

please see my reply to followthelaw...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Tks Romi....I know the oil filter.....but the manual indicate have leh......but see here see there still can't locate....if got sure easy locate one???

at the moment no after market ones...

for air filter, need to remove fuel tank to access or min loosen the fuel tank to make space for it to be removed...

there is...

please see my reply to followthelaw...

issit? then its must be that black box under the seat which is linked to the carb. not sure if thats the air box..

To all NS riders ....

Original NS Air Filter

483292_385912068167409_893620974_n.jpg

KTM Duke Bajaj / pulsarNS Oil Filter

909_4780781231104_79786270_n.jpg

Coolant reservoir

1239_385911988167417_1585684592_n.jpg

Choke lever

150199_4704593766465_387347472_n.jpg

Carburattor adjustments screws

1750_4704859493108_1716090195_n.jpg

EO mesh oil filter assly (oil strainer)

738400_4714030162369_1730978023_o.jpg

543963_4780777631014_783938329_n.jpg

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

to add on what uncle mj posted, the air filter is located at the red circle in this pic...

30c674cd.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Dear Friends,

anyone facing jerking problem when the RPM is between 5.5-6 ? especially when you're at higher gear like 5/6.

not sure i feel so because of the chain size... i used to ride a r15 and normally its very smooth.

Four Wheels Move The Body — But Two Wheels Move The Soul.

http://img.userbarz.com/5/946.png

Dear Friends,

anyone facing jerking problem when the RPM is between 5.5-6 ? especially when you're at higher gear like 5/6.

not sure i feel so because of the chain size... i used to ride a r15 and normally its very smooth.

jerking at what speed at that rpm?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE