that's why bro must save first before full time study. hehe.. anyway, to apply as Mac riders, please go to International plaza at Tanjong Pagar there. Unit is #13-13. Company is Niche(subcontracted by Mac). Flexible hours. Good if you just need extra money for your bike. Basic wage of $5/hr paid every 25th of the month and docket($0.80-$2 per order) money after each day's work. I wonder how Pizza Hut and KFC pay their riders.

pizza hut pays 7 n 22 of the month.docket is lump into pay. CPF is deducted.

KFC oso 7 n 22 of the month but no CPF n dockets are given after every shift.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

1 tip.. BUY NEWSPAPER la sure got put where to interview one leh....

Dunno go where interview this excuse very lame leh.

yup, better still, buy saturday classifieds. ders a lot of jobs der. go 2 jobseekers.com. if u want 2 search through d net. i got dis job from jobseekers.

i looking at st701 and jobdb. i will try to look at that also... tkx....

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

lol sexciting read Gaban :D

eh u changed ur nick eh?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

gd morning. just wanna share dis. got it from asiaone motoring. happy reading.

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=12959&page=17#163

when i read that forum, i guess they have simply NO idea to what our youths have been up to. heh... singapore no longer have the conservative mindset. the ones who are conservative are only aged 40 and above.

anyway, when u say asiaone motoring, i thought u meant one motoring. meaning COE price for today!! $1 as of 12.22pm. got till 4pm to know the final price.

eh u changed ur nick eh?

i change nick very long alrdy leh Gaban!!

guess u were to busy saving the world to notice tat wavy is no more.. :lol:

i change nick very long alrdy leh Gaban!!

guess u were to busy saving the world to notice tat wavy is no more.. :lol:

my god, wavy is no more!! neverthenless, breadman is here 2 replace him. :giddy: :giddy: o_O

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

anyone wanna go in to topup? i need a leader.. lol.. scared get lost..

aik? like u nvr been 2 jb b4. now more convient. shell is just around d corner after u exit d chckpoint. if wan esso, just travel a bit further la. hehehe...

dun worry, think positive. its al in d mind like lindavw said.

guys..

Anyone still want to go for the melaka trip ? if not, i will cancel the trip ?

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

anyone wanna go in to topup? i need a leader.. lol.. scared get lost..

Breadman, contact me

Because,

We are all BIKERS

guys..

Anyone still want to go for the melaka trip ? if not, i will cancel the trip ?

i more interested to go thailand leh but i think alot of pple here wun go... hahahahahha

y not u recce first then tell us?

or recce batam bajaj serious open 1 bajaj showroom anot...

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i more interested to go thailand leh but i think alot of pple here wun go... hahahahahha

y not u recce first then tell us?

or recce batam bajaj serious open 1 bajaj showroom anot...

wat u mean by "recce batam bajaj serious open 1 bajaj showroom"?

abt d melaka trip, dis sunday cannot make it. sori. :cheeky: :dot:

wat u mean by "recce batam bajaj serious open 1 bajaj showroom"?

there's has been news that bajaj open a showroom in batam. but real or not, opened for business yet, no one know.

肥仔七åƒå·

Breadman, contact me

yo boss, you going in tonight ah? jio me if you do leh.

i will be uncontactable later till about 11pm. got a very boring meeting to attend.. zzz :slapforehead:

melaka trip postpone due to most member is busy,,,,

Because,

We are all BIKERS

BTMO thread is update.

We will be going to MARINA BARRAGE

Because,

We are all BIKERS

BTMO thread is update.

We will be going to MARINA BARRAGE

marina barrage? barrage?? wen? how come its called barrage? barrage like in nuclear barrage, rocket barrage, scud barrage?? etc..

eh wana go melaka on 24 jan? hehehe....:angel: :angel:

YO, got something 2 share. if u guys r interesteed, dwnload google earth n install. its a world map viewed from satellite. can view from top.

hey, i can c my house !!