Guys / Gals.

I tot of organising a friendly street soccer in view to promote healthy lifestyle. rather than meet-upz at KKFC or prata shops in the late nite and smoke all the way and have oily n high caffeine tea n kopi.

how abt this idea? maybe we can form a street soccer grp to play street soccer at any neighbour street soccer courts. sweat it out n keep a healthy lifestyle???

As the team grows with regular members we can go into other bike category sub forums and ask if any are interested to play together? or even they already have teams in it.

Like this we will mingle more with the pple in SBF n not limited to only outings n trips.

gd idea. although i cant n duno hw 2 play soccer, its gd 2 break sweat once in a while.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i will also support the soccer session! pls hor.. street soccer only! uncle cannot run on field.. unless u wanna see my lungs baking under the sun in the open.. after i puke them out.

hey, same thing hapen 2 me. found dis small tube loose ystrday. duno wer it came frm. i just ignored it.

Oic. Think I also ignore about it.

Could onli be 2 tubes......tank overflow tube or battery water overflow tube...trace it la see where the other ends' attach to

Thanks for the info.

Could onli be 2 tubes......tank overflow tube or battery water overflow tube...trace it la see where the other ends' attach to

hmm... ic. i'll check it out later. thnxs.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

anyhoo .. read a few threads bck abt pulsar mod. can p180 realy reach 100km at rpm 6000? if its posible, hw? i wish my bike 2 b a comfort tourer as well.

Edited by SC Gaban

is castrol 20w50 recomended?

:thumb: i highly recommend that.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Guys / Gals.

I tot of organising a friendly street soccer in view to promote healthy lifestyle. rather than meet-upz at KKFC or prata shops in the late nite and smoke all the way and have oily n high caffeine tea n kopi.

how abt this idea? maybe we can form a street soccer grp to play street soccer at any neighbour street soccer courts. sweat it out n keep a healthy lifestyle???

As the team grows with regular members we can go into other bike category sub forums and ask if any are interested to play together? or even they already have teams in it.

Like this we will mingle more with the pple in SBF n not limited to only outings n trips.

nice suggestion! but dun limit to soccer only can? haha

肥仔七åƒå·

then what else u suggest?

soccer ez.

juz need 1 pair of shoe. the other sports need racket, so on. unless u wan to healthy lifestyle jogging la hahaha i think attendance ZERO. unless the organiser is FEMALE

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

an old frend of my late granfather recomend me castrol 20w50. hes riding a cm125 (i think). he said dat its thicker n castrol is the "originator" of engine oil i think. just 1 2 confirm wif u guys only.

Guys / Gals.

i wan play basketball... can go NYP there got court and after game can take a shower. Food also cheap cheap lol hahahaha....:cheer::cheer::cheer:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

wat a bt 5w40? saw dis in jb. malaysian brand , fuly syn.

anyhoo .. read a few threads bck abt pulsar mod. can p180 realy reach 100km at rpm 6000? if its posible, hw? i wish my bike 2 b a comfort tourer as well.

mine is a 38 sprocs. and i hit 80km/hr at 5k rpm and 90km/hr at 6k rpm but 100km/hr at about 7.5rpm and 110km/hr at almost redline. 100km/hr at 6k rpm is too low la bro. pickup too low and for me, between 5k and 7k rpm is quite comfortable already.

wat a bt 5w40? saw dis in jb. malaysian brand , fuly syn.

use at your own risk. too thin and your engine oil may 'disappear' after about 1000km of journey. use at least 15w50, else 20w50 is the best!

mine is a 38 sprocs. and i hit 80km/hr at 5k rpm and 90km/hr at 6k rpm but 100km/hr at about 7.5rpm and 110km/hr at almost redline. 100km/hr at 6k rpm is too low la bro. pickup too low and for me, between 5k and 7k rpm is quite comfortable already.

use at your own risk. too thin and your engine oil may 'disappear' after about 1000km of journey. use at least 15w50, else 20w50 is the best!

ok thnx bro!

bro, pulsar 200 rear spocket is 38 & front spocket is 14. juz wanna ask, can i change anywhere ?

if u want stock , go UM. but considering dat diff shops r selling pulsars right nw, u can try asking other shops.

then what else u suggest?

soccer ez.

juz need 1 pair of shoe. the other sports need racket, so on. unless u wan to healthy lifestyle jogging la hahaha i think attendance ZERO. unless the organiser is FEMALE

bball loh. oso need a pair of shoes only.

badminton oso not bad... i think i have a few rackets hiding somewhere in my storeroom. :lol: take turn to play den nice. if everyone got 1 racket then dont have the kick liao.

肥仔七åƒå·

bball loh. oso need a pair of shoes only.

badminton oso not bad... i think i have a few rackets hiding somewhere in my storeroom. :lol: take turn to play den nice. if everyone got 1 racket then dont have the kick liao.

i rmmber playing badminton wen i was small. throw d **** up but always miss hitting it. kahkahkah!!

HI guys and gal

The BTMO have been updated.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4684092&postcount=6

We r going to KULAI for makan... :cheers:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

13th March is Friday not Saturday!

Its Friday the 13th!! Anyone supertitious?? \m/ \m/

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

Its Friday the 13th!! Anyone supertitious?? \m/ \m/

our last kulai trip was on a 13fri, i spent some time on PIE road shoulder out of petrol 2km away from meet up point which was a petrol station. after travelling 30+km n almost reached...

gd thing was suvespa to the rescue!

basketball n street soccer : both on! cos got both basketball shoes n street soccer shoes... HAHA!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

lol friday the 13 again.

proradar topup more petrol this time round!

kulai shiok songdah!

i also onz for both basketball and street soccer.

if u all wanna book court for badminton, i can book community centre courts under passion card discount. not much but its still something :D