OR why not we all go to the Pasir Gudang Race track and have our own Bajaj GP??:angel:

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

Apologise...

is 14th March sat...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

ooh anyways to share with everyone.. ytd went kkfc wanted go makan one but reach there the sign says that its under renovations and upgrading liao

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Apologise...

is 14th March sat...

very gd timing, 14 march. i shld b free on dat day hopefuly. heh heh. :pray::pray:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i tot BTMO is first sat of the mth... y now is second sat?

Anyway TOMOLO nite. wed 2359 im going in jb to pump petrol. juz to pump petrol anyone 1 2 tag along???

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Anyway TOMOLO nite. wed 2359 im going in jb to pump petrol. juz to pump petrol anyone 1 2 tag along???

aiyoh nvr jio earlier.. i went in yesterday to pump liao. back to petronas!

its ok... anyone else interested?

Life Is Never Fair.

BTMO IS ON EVERY 2ND SAT OF THE MONTH.....

last month bring forward due to valantine day....

Wednesday i on u...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

hello all

pop by to say hello.

pls ride safe too.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
hello all

pop by to say hello.

pls ride safe too.

hello. hi.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

its ok... anyone else interested?

think i follow u guys in to wash bike then leave le. next day have to work :D

i oso pump u-turn go home sleep thurs oso working ma

Life Is Never Fair.

BTMO IS ON EVERY 2ND SAT OF THE MONTH.....

last month bring forward due to valantine day....

Wednesday i on u...

ok BTMO noted.

Wednesday then confirm again wat time and where to meet.:angel:

Life Is Never Fair.

oi Proradar.. time to go in to wash your bike.. how many months never wash liao! :D

nw raining wk. think twice b4 washing. i washed last sat morning cos dat time very sunny, i even wax it. skali afternn wan 2 go UM, raining. haizz.. :cry::cry:

i oso pump u-turn go home sleep thurs oso working ma

oi Proradar.. time to go in to wash your bike.. how many months never wash liao! :D

go in wash bike then come out ar?

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

go in wash bike then come out ar?

yeah. join us la.. we need your humour :D

today just made passport, $120 ;_;

yeah bro u can join us for JB and Kulai!

yeah. join us la.. we need your humour :D

yeah bro u can join us for JB and Kulai!

kns u hor. tonight comfirm bo i anything, if tonight rain then dun go liao ar hahaha i ask totalpet or wat hhahahahaa...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

tomolo nite la wahlauz...

not tonite. wed 2359...

Life Is Never Fair.