Chief ...

regards to your suggestion ..

BTMO Archery! Let's Roll out ...

if ok with you and the rest of the kaki's, I most probably will organise in October on Sunday 11 or 18 at 4.30pm to 6.30pm. We can discuss more details in due time. Just call me.

one more thing ... sthaze did bring up on Bike Wash Day... when can meet up thingy?

This is my suggestion ONLY lah ...

Can you check with Rudy on the available dates on weekdays and also the timing. So far I know weekends are all occupied.

Happens if we can get a date with him before Hari Raya, my suggestion is we organise 1 meet up and activate all pulsarians members to unite for CHARITY.

What I mean for those who wish to do the washing wil do first and will meet up with the rest pulsarians somewhere and we move together to Geylang in the evening to donate for the Tabung Amal Aidil Fitri (TAA)... later we can gather for makan or kopi session ... what do you all think .. Meet Up cum Charity, SBT.. lets roll out and donate!

my suggestion only lah .... we can do this also for other festive seasons charity in future too maybe next Deepavali, Christmas, Lunar New Year ...

I know lah it's a bit rushing but if we don't make the first move, we can't even start ...

HOW? .. like I said it's just a suggestion!

Me anything.... Sugesstion Approved. :thumb:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

i noe what happened to our chief already hahahahaha.

sleeping la hahahahahaha

saving the world in his dreams hahahahahaha:faint:

Saving my ARSE (Female Donkey) in my dream...LOL

U very shiok hor... so late still no sleep...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Me anything.... Sugesstion Approved. :thumb:

wah so on sia sleep halfway wake up post leh..

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Saving my ARSE (Female Donkey) in my dream...LOL

U very shiok hor... so late still no sleep...

let me teach u a new word.

Female Donkey is also called Jenny ok?

Life Is Never Fair.

Uknight,

you need to call Rudy to update the dates available.

fyi on Sat 19th is eve of Hari Raya .. no washing that day.

option you have is on the 5th and 12th but you need to call Rudy to confirm whether the Saturdays are still available...

and btw .. 3rd location is at Bukit Panjang but I think is on Sunday only.

However if we have a decent no of members to wash together, they may come to our prefered location where we want it to be ...

have courtesy too,

if they willing to come over to our prefered location be sure the no of bikes agreed must be there..

last washing day .. if I'm not mistaken 15 bikes registered but 7 only turn up .. know what I mean :angel:

last posted by D'Gapz on page 204 ..

Advance booking for the fasting mth period is now open. To avoid rush and disappointment, pls book early. 1st come 1st serve basis applies. Dated from 17/8/09-18/9/09.

Pls call or msg rudy for booking( name n bike no) tks.

3/9/09-limited slot

4/9/09-limited slot

5/9/09-limited slot (sat)

6/9/09-closed

7/9/09-limited slot

8/9/09-limited slot

9/9/09-limited slot

10/9/09-limited slot

11/9/09-limited slot

12/9/09-limited slot (sat)

13/9/09-closed

14/9/09-limited slot

15/9/09-limited slot

16/9/09-limited slot

17/9/09-limited slot

18/9/09-limited slot

worst to worst ... we need our Chief OPTIMUS PRIME to slow talk :deal: with D'Gapz.

I sent him a message in my last post but no response from him .. maybe he's busy saving the world, fighting for freedom :lol:

Yeah I understand, but we need to at least get a number of peeps who want to wash, so need at least a name list and time/day availability.

Who knows how long it will take to get the name list up haha... And besides if we want to get them to come down, not everyone will go to that location (e.g. West people go east and vice versa)... So basically we get the main groups by day and time first should be better.

Or if anyone has a better suggestion, feel free to suggest! :thumb:

Ultimately we just want to wash our bikes.

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Since no one starting for the DGapz, I'll get the ball rolling...

From DGapz page at http://dgapz.multiply.com/:

1. Uknight, B

By the way, did you get DGPapz card? Though I have indicated my interest to join and sent PM to Nemesis, so far I have not heard reply from him. Am I lost somewhere?

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

I read it was 15L + 2L reserve ? Or is that the P200 - have to double check..

It is 17L+2L. Officially it might be 15L since they are not pumping the fuel to the brink of the tank.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

I am available anytime for the D'Gapz bike washing.... Just avoid normal office hour for me... gonna work...

So regarding this month BTMO how? Or we change to friday night? If fri night we can really go seletar to barbeque... Fri I am available to help out... Or we can all meet up at Tampines Giant to source for food and go together... and can end the day with JB petrol too.... so how? Can someone organised???

We can vote whether we want sat or fri night. Either way lets make this a diff BTMO... and hor... fri night i guess we can even book barbeque pit at east coast too right???

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Those who REALLY want to go washing, you need to shift your gear and squeeze through fast ... give them a call first and make appointment!

...last dated 25/8/09 from D'Gapz here at sbf ...

3/9/09-limited slot thur

4/9/09-1 slot left fri

5/9/09-FULLY BOOKED

6/9/09-closed

7/9/09-limited slot mon

8/9/09-limited slot tue

9/9/09-limited slot wed

10/9/09-limited slot thur

11/9/09-1 slot left fri

12/9/09-FULLY BOOKED

13/9/09-closed

14/9/09-1 slot left mon

15/9/09-1 slot left tue

16/9/09-1 slot left

17/9/09-FULLY BOOKED

18/9/09-FULLY BOOKED

:cry: hehe .. but there's always a next time lol

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

icic thats good

just sold my pulsar

got spec 2

need go bike shop change the steering cone bearing

lucky got 1 mth warranty

keke

Join the next meet-up la. You, me and totalpet can hide 1 corner and talk on our S4 la.

Bro lindavw also know a lot on S4, you can also get infor from him :angel:.

Edited by Solar
I am available anytime for the D'Gapz bike washing.... Just avoid normal office hour for me... gonna work...

So regarding this month BTMO how? Or we change to friday night? If fri night we can really go seletar to barbeque... Fri I am available to help out... Or we can all meet up at Tampines Giant to source for food and go together... and can end the day with JB petrol too.... so how? Can someone organised???

We can vote whether we want sat or fri night. Either way lets make this a diff BTMO... and hor... fri night i guess we can even book barbeque pit at east coast too right???

woots! yes i agree! we could have the bbq nite and stuff.. den end the day wif a short trip to JB for refuel! ha.. friday i can only meet up wif u all after 6pm.. working.. ha.. so we could meet up tampines giant and buy stuff needed.. but got one problem! tampines to causeway abit far huh.. ha.. :p if u wana book bbq pit at ECP or anywhere now for tml i tink its abit too late liaoz.. ha.. bt we can always buy those kind of mini ready to start bbq pit.. about $5-9 per pit.. inside got charcoal, fire starter and wire gauze..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5777812#post5777812

anyone thinking of buying the SBF Tees??? Nothing better to do n i decided to buy one myself...

i tot of buyin one but then... the design is abit.. urm.. too... simple?:cheeky: juz SBF and nth else.. i tink its too plain liaoz.. ha..

Those who REALLY want to go washing, you need to shift your gear and squeeze through fast ... give them a call first and make appointment!

...last dated 25/8/09 from D'Gapz here at sbf ...

3/9/09-limited slot thur

4/9/09-1 slot left fri

5/9/09-FULLY BOOKED

6/9/09-closed

7/9/09-limited slot mon

8/9/09-limited slot tue

9/9/09-limited slot wed

10/9/09-limited slot thur

11/9/09-1 slot left fri

12/9/09-FULLY BOOKED

13/9/09-closed

14/9/09-1 slot left mon

15/9/09-1 slot left tue

16/9/09-1 slot left

17/9/09-FULLY BOOKED

18/9/09-FULLY BOOKED

shoots!! :sian: tt's how popular they are? haha.. wow! :thumb: i opt we go after sept.. ha.. thou "rain-pox" will get more..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

solar!! :thumb: good job ar.. haha.. provide the guide to m'sia.. oh by the way.. when u said registered biometric passport @ SG customs means u have a biometric passport and still nid to register to go thru tt lane or u already have the biometric passport and dun nid other admin stuff to be done? o'ren.. mayb u can include tt as a side FAQ..

If you have a biometric passport, you still have to register it @ SG custom.

More INFOR

Overview

The BIKES (Biometric Identification of Motorbikers) System is an immigration clearance system that uses biometric technology to automate the immigration clearance at designated lanes for pre-registered motorcyclists at both Land Checkpoints (Woodlands and Tuas).

At present, BIKES is only applicable for single-rider motorcyclists only. If the registered rider is travelling with a pillion rider, he/she is advised to proceed to the manual counters for clearance even if the pillion rider is a registered BIKES user.

Using BIKES

1 Insert Passport

At the dedicated BIKES lane, inserts your passport into the passport reader at the kiosk

2 Slot Autopass / Cashcard

When the barrier opens, enter the clearance bay and slots your AutoPass/CashCard into the reader

3 Place Finger on Scanner

Place your enrolled finger on the fingerprint scanner for verification. Exit through the barrier after verification.

Eligibility

Singapore Citizens

Malaysian Passport holders who are either:

Permanent Residents

Student Pass holders

Long Term Social Visit Pass holders

Employment Pass holders

Dependent’s Pass holders

Work Permit holders

Documents Required

Valid passport (with at least 6 months validity remaining)

One of the following valid supporting documents:

Pink Identity Card - for Singapore Citizens

Blue Identity Card - for Permanent Residents

Student's Pass, Long Term Social Visit Pass, Employment Pass, Dependent's Pass or Work Permit (with at least 6 months validity remaining) – for non-Singapore Citizens/SPRs

Autopass card - for applicants riding Malaysian-registered motorcycles (applicants can register more than 1 autopass card)

Procedure

Apply through one of the two BIKES Enrolment Centres:

Woodlands Enrollment Centre - Woodlands Checkpoint

Blk E after Departure Cars ST office

Operating Hours:

Monday to Friday: 10.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Saturday: 10.00 a.m. – 3.00 p.m.

Tuas Enrollment Centre - Tuas Checkpoint

Departure D3 ST office

Tuas Enrollment Centre - Tuas Checkpoint

Departure D3 ST office

Operating Hours:

Monday to Saturday: 3.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m. and 8.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m.

Saturday: 10.00 a.m. – 3.00 p.m.

Tuas BIKES lanes operating hours:

Arrival Motor (A3)

Monday to Saturday: 5.00 a.m. – 10.00 a.m.

Departure Motor (D3)

Monday to Saturday: 3.00 p.m. – 10.00 p.m

Note: Operating hours for BIKES lanes and Enrolment Centres are subject to change without prior notice.

Fees

Free of charge

Processing Time

On the spot

Validity for BIKES

Singaporean Same as passport expiry date.

Singapore Permanent Resident Same as passport expiry date or REP expiry date, whichever is earlier.

Malaysian Passport holder with

Student's Pass

Long Term Social Visit Pass

Employment Pass

Dependent's Pass OR

Work Permit

Same as passport expiry date or Pass expiry date, whichever is earlier.

Note: Once expired or when there is a change of employment for Pass holders, registered BIKES riders have to return to the respective Enrolment Centre with the relevant documents to update his/her enrolment details.

INFOR taken from www.ica.gov.sg.

Join the next meet-up la. You, me and totalpet and hide 1 corner and talk on our S4 la.

any transalp 400 riders? :cry:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

By the way, did you get DGPapz card? Though I have indicated my interest to join and sent PM to Nemesis, so far I have not heard reply from him. Am I lost somewhere?

call me to arrange

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Woo, nice... how much is the cam? Idea leh.. In case got anything happen got evidence... Or you see chiobu can share :D

Awesome Lanzer ! That camera is on my to-get-list too, I loved the videos Lutine posted and I thought her method of fixing it to the front of the jacket was pretty smart. :thumb:

I got Lanzer's VADO HD for him @ $149. As for VADO, creative staff can get @ $89. But only limited no. of sets la.

Nomrally I don't recommend pp to get creative item but sometime due to the special staff price I will say OK.

Reason for low price is these products may have some minor defects here and there (eg. no package box, some scratches...).

And its not refurbished item cause for refurbished items they only give 7 days warranty. For this ofter its given a 6 months warranty.

I can ofter to help you all getting it but no promise that I can get for all of you. As it depend on no. of stock left and no. of units each staff can get.

Why? You going to upgrade to Honda transalp 400? :angel::angel:

im planning 2. but will keep my pulsar. i think i'll stop at 2a. but c how la. if buttock itchy den i take class 2.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

I got Lanzer's VADO HD for him @ $149. As for VADO, creative staff can get @ $89. But only limited no. of sets la.

Nomrally I don't recommend pp to get creative item but sometime due to the special staff price ....

wootss!! $149!! somuch cheaper!! i also wna.. heh. anyone interested?

If you have a biometric passport, you still have to register it @ SG cus........

cool.. hmmm.. i see.. but the operating hours of the BIKES ting is quite odd.. probably to reduce the manpower needed during those odd hours.. hmmm.. wonder if tt reali got use.. its juz like the biometric lanes at the human traffic lanes.. ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Ok I see. What time you plan on going tomorrow?

Should b 3+ changing eo

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Join the next meet-up la. You, me and totalpet can hide 1 corner and talk on our S4 la.

S4 got diff versions wor...

anyway if u can DIY for Pulsar, S4, u oso can change EO, Spark plugs, Air filter, Coolant urself.

Life Is Never Fair.

Seletar Dam is out cos got construction there now.

Life Is Never Fair.

i also want! :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

actually ah lol talking about the toll singapore and msia side other than tuas need pay at msia, need to pay at woodlands one meh?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

guys anyone know how much does a M-fizz flip up helmet cost roughly at LAB... I just need a rough guide nia...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>