Ive posted a thread abt exhaust a page back. some of u intend to change to gpr. k, but wat will be d outcome of ur fc? i mean wat makes our bike having a gd fc is our 2 plugs n the exhaust dts-i right? corect me if im wrong. thnks!

abit only not mcuh...so dont worru

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

I understand it's easy to talk the talk' date=' not so much to walk the walk. But no worries, I am ready to back my ideas with action if ....[/quote']

good that you are takin the initiative to do the stuff.. we all gotta get down and dirty wif our bikes.. but we do still nid a teacher and the correct tools to do the job yeah? heh..

regarding the bike wash,

the week of hari raya, Rudy n gang are closed.. and they reopen on 28 september.. and currently, they have a small issue with manpower.. Due to shortage of manpower,...

i dun mind the bike wash dates! update me yo.. thx! :thumb:

No it's not. Normally a P180 UG2 should be able to reach 110-115km/h, read that it could go to 125 km/h. And I wouldn't be surprised if members of the SBT here have set up the bar even higher.

But for your case :....

i went to 120km/h once on the expressway late at nite.. juz trying it out.. after that everything on the road seemed so slow....o_O ha.. but dangerous la.. juz tryin out the limit only.. after reach 120km/h ur adrenaline all over ur mind.. WHEW! after slowin down my heart beatin damn fast.. ha.. :cheeky:

1 and a half hour o_O

I think like that I go by myself ...

My dad was showing me a Can Am Spyder newspaper article:

http://a1preview.asia1.com.sg:90/vgn-ext-templating/v/index.jsp?.........

wooo.. nice.. ha.. i saw this bike on exhibition during the dive expo a few months back.. quite nice ar.. but abit not practical.. ha..

haha.. cuz tt nite u say the nxt day go.. so i waitin lor.. n since i out the whole day so might as well bring along.. ha.. in the end i come home nothing.. :cry: den see ur post.. ha.. sian.. :dozed: ya.. all the busas at SG very tamed.. SG keepers very good mah.. muz b guai guai.. ha.. all go thr wreck havoc liaoz.. bvroom vroomom!!!

wooo.. :thumb: kindergarden teacher that rides a nice bike.. very very attractive.. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

i tink in the past 3-4 days.. we pass on average one page per day man.. ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

+++++++++close++++++

Edited by Fabiano Jin

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

cookie

hows ur side boxes coming?

Problem solved. Last sat went to jb ah boy to change tyre, oso ask em to re position my boxes. Too lazy to diy. Oni manage to shift backward by 5cm... :sian:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Once i try my friend tzm i bring 180km/h at malaysia towards kota tinggi there...walau u feel like flying...my helmet shake here shake there...the scary part is the braking...i brake the bike wobble...tat is damn fun bring until tat speed......:thumb::thumb:

woots.. 180.. wow.. ha.. crazy man.. when braking.. u shld brake slowly man.. ha.. prob brake a little hard tt's why the bike wobble.. ha.. or u press front brake too hard also wobble.. but wow.. 180.. tink i'll only dare to go tt speed on cars.. bike i still scared.. ha.. :angel:

Once i try my friend tzm i bring 180km/h at malaysia towards kota tinggi there...walau u feel like flying...my helmet shake here shake there...the scary part is the braking...i brake the bike wobble...tat is damn fun bring until tat speed......:thumb::thumb:

180km/h... woo... I went to 105km/h feel that the wind pressure already dangerous... Don't think I ever want that adrenaline, maybe if I'm part of a live action chase/escape :cheeky:

Problem solved. Last sat went to jb ah boy to change tyre, oso ask em to re position my boxes. Too lazy to diy. Oni manage to shift backward by 5cm... :sian:

5cm is quite ok lar... The main thing is, did your wife 'Ok' it after the shift :angel:

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Sorry bros sad to say this ...

"tat is damn fun bring until tat speed... thumbs up"

that you youngsters achieved will eventually one day ..

.... MAKE SOME ONE HEART's BREAK and it is not fun anymore when it happens !!! :angel:

Optimus Prime: We've witnessed your human capacity for war. You would absolutely bring more harm than good.

Starscream: Not to call you a coward, master... But, sometimes cowards do survive.

Transformers:Revenge of the Fallen

:lol::lol::slapforehead::slapforehead:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

2009 SEPT BTMO

Information

Date: 12th Sept 09

Day: Saturday

Time: 1900hrs (7PM) (Please take note of the meetup/departure timing)

Itinerary

1900hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC / Dinner / Break Fast.

2010hrs - Briefing before depart.

2040hrs - Tanjong Katong Complex

2050hrs - Contribution to Tabung Amal Aidilfitri / Photo Shooting

2120hrs- Briefing before Depart to Marina Barrage

2200hrs - Arrival at Marina Barrage

2300hrs - Briefing before Depart to KTM for refreshment

0000Hrs - End of BTMO

THING TO BRING

- just your extra cash ...

i) for donation

ii) for makan

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please observe orderly convoy riding at all times.

- Please comply to SG & MY Speed Limits.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition!

- Minimum safety Attire: Jeans, covered shoes. Riders and pillions not meeting this requirement will be U-Turned.

- Full faced Helmet, riding gear is strongly encouraged. Please bring along rain gear in case it rains.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Who is coming ??

1) Nemesis

2) Totalpet [think should not be a problem going, scare last min got things]

3) Uknight

4) Breadman

5) mjbs64

6) SC Gaban

7) Viewpanel (TBC... Will try my best to make it)

8) glzco (what kind of contribution do we give? and.... whr is KTM? sorry abit nood on tt part.. )

9) O'Ren (no bike)

10) Alvinyansg (TBC)

11) Fabiano jin(KIV)

12) Katana999 (TBC But chances are can make it)

13) Solar

14) Lanzer (TBC)

15) stanco (TBC)

16) Beany144

17) pokvin'll probably just drop by kfc for dinner!

18) cookie monster

19)

20)

Lets observe riding discipline and maintain staggered formation for the BTMO. Minimise annoyance to other road users and reduces risk to us riders.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

:thumb::thumb::thumb::angel::angel::angel:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

bro.. i don't think these kinda posts are meant to be posted in such public forums. if you like to engage in thrill seeking behaviours, so be it. but do not encourage or promote such behaviour please. it is very irresponsible and ultimately juvenile.

even if you have 110% control of the bike and the bike you rode was in 110%.. how would you know the person reading your post has the same conditions you had? and if that reader were to suffer injuries or lose his life, won't you have some responsibility in that?

abit only not mcuh...so dont worru

Fabiano,

U managed to changed our exhaust to GPR??? How much and where did u go for the change... I am interested in this GPR exhaust...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

bro.. i don't think these kinda posts are meant to be posted in such public forums. if you like to engage in thrill seeking behaviours, so be it. but do not encourage or promote such behaviour please. it is very irresponsible and ultimately juvenile.

even if you have 110% control of the bike and the bike you rode was in 110%.. how would you know the person reading your post has the same conditions you had? and if that reader were to suffer injuries or lose his life, won't you have some responsibility in that?

relax bro.... You are too harsh le.... I believe all bro here are already matured enough to think of themself n their family... Everyone knows it is a crime n it is dangerous to go at high speed.... But which bikers in here nv try it at least once in their life...? Our human urge n desire are always there... Unless u try it... if not u will regret always y u nv tried it....

Just advise those who r keen of speed to be careful and ensure maximum safety... Risk Assess Management...!!!

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Nvr ask me along...sad uh...:cry:

Fabiano,

PM me ur contact... next time can jio u go together... This sat after BTMO we go in 2nd link to "walk" our bike???

relax bro.... You are too harsh le.... I believe all bro here are already matured enough to think of themself n their family... Everyone knows it is a crime n it is dangerous to go at high speed.... But which bikers in here nv try it at least once in their life...? Our human urge n desire are always there... Unless u try it... if not u will regret always y u nv tried it....

Just advise those who r keen of speed to be careful and ensure maximum safety... Risk Assess Management...!!!

thanks for pointing that out bro. maybe you are right, i might have been too harsh. but then again, to the young tzm rider trying to hit 180km/h after reading this post.. i don't think i am harsh enough.

Fabiano,

U managed to changed our exhaust to GPR??? How much and where did u go for the change... I am interested in this GPR exhaust...

Bro, currently i dun thk thr is any legal exhaust 4 our bike yet... Wat jin did was operated his exhaust to full flow...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

thanks for pointing that out bro. maybe you are right, i might have been too harsh. but then again, to the young tzm rider trying to hit 180km/h after reading this post.. i don't think i am harsh enough.

I too agreed wif viewpanel... Human overtime will tend to get bore wif rules, sometime jus out of e blues, thr is urge to do something foolish.... Esp those who tried higher speed. mayb jus wana test it limits or explore e true potential...

one advice: our bike is not design 4 speed, if u wana cruise at high speed pls invest in ur braking sys.

I too agreed wif viewpanel... Human overtime will tend to get bore wif rules, sometime jus out of e blues, thr is urge to do something foolish.... Esp those who tried higher speed. mayb jus wana test it limits or explore e true potential...

one advice: our bike is not design 4 speed, if u wana cruise at high speed pls invest in ur braking sys.

2nd advice: Pls invest more on ur insurance as well.... U nv know... ur family might need it. For more info, pls look for me. :)

viewpanel bro, you work with insurance ah? which coy?

Currently no.... Worked in AIA before... Still got all my cert n MDC cert... but thinking of joining AXA or Fin axis next year....

True bro ........ but do it at a right place .. at a right place bro !!!

My younger bro also one of them ... just for the thrills but he did it at the right place although i don't encourage him ...

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

Optimus Prime: Freedom is your right. If you make that request, we will honour it. But before your President decides, please ask him this: What if we leave, and you're wrong?

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Fabiano,

PM me ur contact... next time can jio u go together... This sat after BTMO we go in 2nd link to "walk" our bike???

hahaha ... yes nice for a "walk" there but just before you intend to press the "nitro button" have time to read this what's waiting for you at the end of the checkers line

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story/A1Story20070710-17839.html

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story/A1Story20070727-19896.html

:angel::angel::angel:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Sorry bros sad to say this ...

"tat is damn fun bring until tat speed... thumbs up"

that you youngsters achieved will eventually one day ..

.... MAKE SOME ONE HEART's BREAK and it is not fun anymore when it happens !!! :angel:

Optimus Prime: We've witnessed your human capacity for war. You would absolutely bring more harm than good.

Starscream: Not to call you a coward, master... But, sometimes cowards do survive.

hahaha ... yes nice for a "walk" there but just before you intend to press the "nitro button" have time to read this what's waiting for you at the end of the checkers line

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story/A1Story20070710-17839.html

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story/A1Story20070727-19896.html

:angel::angel::angel:

bro.. thx for the advice.. i believe its good that you all point it out.. i am still a learner after all and yes.. we shld all ride safe and stay within speed limits.. but not too much over it too.. i do believe not everyone can ride at 50km/h on normal roads everytime unless u r still wif the BBDC/SSDC/any-DC.. but still.. we shld all be :angel: and be nice.. especially to ourselves and our dear bikes who do not like to be raced against.. advice noted and duly etched in my mind..

this saturday goin for a "walk" in JB? :)

chill bro...

remember what the old generation advise us when we young ? we simply hack care what they say... end of day, when we exp. it... than we look back and say is truth....

In a nutshell.....

We will neber realised how painful is it to knock our head on the wall. regardless of how many time we are been told or advise... end of day, when we really go knock wall, then we will realised... :cheers::thumb:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

this saturday goin for a "walk" in JB? :)

yup yup... thinking of going for a simple touring from 2nd link... then after we can go R&R rest then pump petrol n home sweet home.... Basically to enjoy the cold air... remember the army songs??? When the cold wind blows....