chill bro...

remember what the old generation advise us when we young ? we simply hack care what they say... end of day, when we exp. it... than we look back and say is truth....

In a nutshell.....

We will neber realised how painful is it to knock our head on the wall. regardless of how many time we are been told or advise... end of day, when we really go knock wall, then we will realised... :cheers::thumb:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

.. can't wait for your briefings this sat chief .. :rolleyes:

Megatron: Humans don't deserve to live!

Optimus Prime: They deserve to choose for themselves! Transformers (2007)

:lol::lol::slapforehead::slapforehead:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Last sat, I got these at Sim Lim Tower @ a basement corner shop.

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Bike%20DIY/P1010001.jpg

White T5 LED - shine straight forward not to the side and brighter that normal LED.

Great for indication bulb replacement. Cost $4 per pcs

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Bike%20DIY/P1010002.jpg

White T10 LED - shine both straight forward and side way.

Great for Speedo and tachometer bulbs replacement. Cost $22 per pair.

good that you are takin the initiative to do the stuff.. we all gotta get down and dirty wif our bikes.. but we do still nid a teacher and the correct tools to do the job yeah? heh..

i dun mind the bike wash dates! update me yo.. thx! :thumb:

i went to 120km/h once on the expressway late at nite.. juz trying it out.. after that everything on the road seemed so slow....o_O ha.. but dangerous la.. juz tryin out the limit only.. after reach 120km/h ur adrenaline all over ur mind.. WHEW! after slowin down my heart beatin damn fast.. ha.. :cheeky:

wooo.. nice.. ha.. i saw this bike on exhibition during the dive expo a few months back.. quite nice ar.. but abit not practical.. ha..

haha.. cuz tt nite u say the nxt day go.. so i waitin lor.. n since i out the whole day so might as well bring along.. ha.. in the end i come home nothing.. :cry: den see ur post.. ha.. sian.. :dozed: ya.. all the busas at SG very tamed.. SG keepers very good mah.. muz b guai guai.. ha.. all go thr wreck havoc liaoz.. bvroom vroomom!!!

wooo.. :thumb: kindergarden teacher that rides a nice bike.. very very attractive.. :angel:

so u like teachers? :cheeky:

Problem solved. Last sat went to jb ah boy to change tyre, oso ask em to re position my boxes. Too lazy to diy. Oni manage to shift backward by 5cm... :sian:

5cm is quite ok lar... The main thing is, did your wife 'Ok' it after the shift :angel:

5cm better than nothing

so how your wife done her "inspection" liao?

can pass?

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

so this sat still going in to pump?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Everyone knows it is a crime n it is dangerous to go at high speed.... But which bikers in here nv try it at least once in their life...?

ME! :cheeky:

Our human urge n desire are always there... Unless u try it... if not u will regret always y u nv tried it....

I never tried and never regret leh .....:cheeky:

But then, I old man liao lah. No skill, no balls to rev till red line, let alone clear meter .....

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

5cm better than nothing

so how your wife done her "inspection" liao?

can pass?

Ya... Visual inspection pass, but yet to try it on... If still cnt thk will hav to unmount e side box.

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

True bro ........ but do it at a right place .. at a right place bro !!!

My younger bro also one of them ... just for the thrills but he did it at the right place although i don't encourage him ...

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

Optimus Prime: Freedom is your right. If you make that request, we will honour it. But before your President decides, please ask him this: What if we leave, and you're wrong?

Transformers:Revenge of the Fallen

chill bro...

remember what the old generation advise us when we young ? we simply hack care what they say... end of day, when we exp. it... than we look back and say is truth....

In a nutshell.....

We will neber realised how painful is it to knock our head on the wall. regardless of how many time we are been told or advise... end of day, when we really go knock wall, then we will realised... :cheers::thumb:

actually i am not at all upset leh.. just wanna highlight that we have to be responsible for our posts.. others are reading and what they extrapolate is partly our responsibility also mah.

THE SPEED IS NOT THE ISSUE.. your life is in your hands.. you wanna go 180km/h is up to you.. but it should not be posted as a taunt or an encouragement for others with less cognitive ability to follow.

I myself have gone up to 425km/h.. on a bullet train :p

But then, I old man liao lah. No skill, no balls to rev till red line, let alone clear meter .....

wow... haven see you post in ages.

actually i am not at all upset leh.. just wanna highlight that we have to be responsible for our posts.. others are reading and what they extrapolate is partly our responsibility also mah.

THE SPEED IS NOT THE ISSUE.. your life is in your hands.. you wanna go 180km/h is up to you.. but it should not be posted as a taunt or an encouragement for others with less cognitive ability to follow.

425km/h... so slow?

i have gone up till around 500mph

on an aeroplane. =x

肥仔七åƒå·

I hope this coming BTMO won't become another STOMP News.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Wow, one of the Pulsar pioneers.

Think maybe one of the few UG2 with chrome exhaust?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

We hope NOT SO bro ... that's why I salute breadman initiative to addthe last sentences on the BTMO role call to remind every one of us to respect the rules and safety issues.

Regards the STOMP news .. it was something that we do regrets .. while the motive of the event is for good deeds but because of some HOOLIGANS behaviour, it's tarnished the GOOD DEEDS.

And yes, that event we were invited to join them but we opt out because of the main reason.... we do not want our SBT good name affected with such hooligans act.

I do pitied the organisers as their pure mission is compromised by this unhealthy riders.

We do really hope that this will NOT HAPPEN in our group as such we really do appreaciate GOOD BEHAVIOR RIDERS in our BTMO.

And if that happens .. sorry to All, I will have to leave the group as I do really don't compromise HOOLIGANS ACT!!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

We hope NOT SO bro ... that's why I salute breadman initiative to addthe last sentences on the BTMO role call to remind every one of us to respect the rules and safety issues.

Regards the STOMP news .. it was something that we do regrets .. while the motive of the event is for good deeds but because of some HOOLIGANS behaviour, it's tarnished the GOOD DEEDS.

And yes, that event we were invited to join them but we opt out because of the main reason.... we do not want our SBT good name affected with such hooligans act.

I do pitied the organisers as their pure mission is compromised by this unhealthy riders.

We do really hope that this will NOT HAPPEN in our group as such we really do appreaciate GOOD BEHAVIOR RIDERS in our BTMO.

And if that happens .. sorry to All, I will have to leave the group as I do really don't compromise HOOLIGANS ACT!!!!

:thumb: :cheers: :thumb:

Hello bro ... welcome back!

Please join the BTMO this sat .. we are still waiting for the pioneers names to join in the BTMO ... yourself, warhorse6901, goofrider, suvespa, blueyeeagle, hush, noleemeats, seroja, joajas and many more .. it does not matter if you all have changed bike but as pioneers to SBT we really appreaciate your time and effort to be with us :angel:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

bro.. i don't think these kinda posts are meant to be posted in such public forums. if you like to engage in thrill seeking behaviours, so be it. but do not encourage or promote such behaviour please. it is very irresponsible and ultimately juvenile.

even if you have 110% control of the bike and the bike you rode was in 110%.. how would you know the person reading your post has the same conditions you had? and if that reader were to suffer injuries or lose his life, won't you have some responsibility in that?

bro...i ask u one question...u got bring tat kind of speed or mayb more...mayb u said nvr..i dont donoe wheather u lie or not...i did not encourage such behaviour ok....i juz telling him...glzco tell me he bring 120km/h his adrenaline all over his mind...so i tell him my experience...got wrong ah???u got see the sentence there i encourage ppl...???if u telling me they wan to follow my step then is not my fault...u dont come blame all on me....every one here is 18 n above all here got the brain to think n mature enough...u dont tell me in their life they nvr bring tat fast before...u think i dont have brain to think because i bring tat fast???i got think ok....i do this because it is once in the life time experience....you say i like to engage in thrill seeking behaviours...u think wat i crazy like u ah...i got my own limit ok...u think wat i wan die early ah...i juz telling him my experience got wrong ah...tat is my once in the life time experience....he share wif me i share wif him ah...got wrong ah...if u wan to tell somebody or advise somebody dont b harsh...tell ppl nicely tat is their problem they wan to listen or not...i got my own limit....i noe where my limit is...u think wat i happy2 bring tat fast...i only do it once....u think i wan to do it again ah...u think i wan to die izzit...come on ah...i donoe u ah mayb u ALWAYS bring tat kind of speed i also donoe...u can lie...but nobody noes...SO AFTER MY POST IF PPL WAN TO TRY OR NOT...NOT MY PROBLEM IS THEIRS...SO DONT COME BLAME ME...tat is my experience n i will do it once....because tat kind of speed u have 10% of living if anything happen...i dont wan die early...i wan to live wif my life...u think i nvr think about my family...like tp always put signboard speeding kills...it is all in ur hand wheather u wan to follow the signboard or not...after my experience...i follow the tp signboard...because tp signboard is the fact...there is my once in the life time experience i wan to share to glzco...got wrong??think b4 u say....

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

yup yup... thinking of going for a simple touring from 2nd link... then after we can go R&R rest then pump petrol n home sweet home.... Basically to enjoy the cold air... remember the army songs??? When the cold wind blows....

haha.. yes i rem when the cold wind blows.. haha.. i know i know.. Wahahah.. yes yes.. let's go in for abit of wind.. but of cuz nothing dangerous yeah? ha.. we reali dun wan to tarnish SBT reputation! i actually went in today wif one of my fren.. ard 1-2pm in the aftnn.. for a short pump trip.. woodlands checkpoint the roads very very curvy.. scary! lucky my fren take care of me and always tell me to slow down when reachin curve and tell me where got danger spots and stuff..

chill bro...

In a nutshell.....

the leader has spoken.. :thumb:

so u like teachers? :cheeky:

*meow!* *growl* nice.. hahah..:angel:

i agree wif u bro.. its our responsibility no doubt.. by the way.. if u have gone 425km/h.. i have gone 918km/h.. on a plane.. :cheeky::angel:

this is not good.. and we certainly will not be like them.. at least not rowdy and blocking traffic.. but i do hope we keep together as a group and maintain the group integrity.. or at least can see each other along the way..

yes.. we shld not contribute to such behaviour and certainly not participate in such act.. i mean.. why shout out to each other and then rev their engines and stuff.. i tink cuz they tink they are in a big group now and sometimes the massing effect takes over.. u in a huge group.. one start one ting.. another follow.. den etc etc..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Sorry bros sad to say this ...

"tat is damn fun bring until tat speed... thumbs up"

that you youngsters achieved will eventually one day ..

.... MAKE SOME ONE HEART's BREAK and it is not fun anymore when it happens !!! :angel:

Optimus Prime: We've witnessed your human capacity for war. You would absolutely bring more harm than good.

Starscream: Not to call you a coward, master... But, sometimes cowards do survive.

Transformers:Revenge of the Fallen

tankz bro for the concern n advise i apperiate it alot...

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

good that you are takin the initiative to do the stuff.. we all gotta get down and dirty wif our bikes.. but we do still nid a teacher and the correct tools to do the job yeah? heh..

I don't mind helping others if I learn stuff - it's all about sharing really, and some very helpful members here have already paved the way and can inspire us too :)

White T5 LED - shine straight forward not to the side and brighter that normal LED.

Great for indication bulb replacement. Cost $4 per pcs

Sorry for the dumb question but when you say "bulb" replacement, you mean which light exactly ? The headlight ?

Thanks for the photos and price indication, very useful !

What happened exactly? I feel that "Hooligan" is a bit exagerated if what they only did is manage a bit of traffic to let the bikes through.. If it was done in a timely manner and with care for safety, I really don't see why it made the Stomp news.

But then again, I don't think there is a worse piece of paper/online magazine than Stomp in SG - The reports and comments are so ignorant and bias sometimes, it's un-tahan-able.

omg... a ghost !! Welcome back :)

Where did you disappear to ? Been reading the thread from the start and you used to be very very present, along with other members here your advices and shared infos are very useful :clap:

Hello bro ... welcome back!

Please join the BTMO this sat .. we are still waiting for the pioneers names to join in the BTMO ... yourself, warhorse6901, goofrider, suvespa, blueyeeagle, hush, noleemeats, seroja, joajas and many more .. it does not matter if you all have changed bike but as pioneers to SBT we really appreaciate your time and effort to be with us :angel:

Yes ! I wanna meet more Pulsar legends ! :cheers:

I can't remember who brought it up a few pages back, but with approximately 20 members joining the BTMO this Saturday, how are we going to know who is who ? To know I'm O'Ren is gonna be easy for everyone, but how am I going to put the right nickname on the right face ?

So if you think I'm weird when I walk to you and say "Who are you on the forum?", please be patient with me :angel:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

yup yup... thinking of going for a simple touring from 2nd link... then after we can go R&R rest then pump petrol n home sweet home.... Basically to enjoy the cold air... remember the army songs??? When the cold wind blows....

haha wanna me lead frm tuas 2nd link checkpoint to woodlands checkpoint? lol i like to do such nonsense stuff :cheeky:

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

To all my BTM...

i think i will leave the group...mayb this sat will be my last outing wif u all...tankz for everything u done for me in this forum n outside the forum...do take tc n happy riding...

Fabiano Jin

FABIANO JIN

go in leh. i no more oil.... poor bike screaming thirsty

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

bro...i ask u one question...u got bring tat kind of speed or mayb more...mayb u said nvr..i dont donoe wheather u lie or not...i did not encourage such behaviour ok....i juz telling him...glzco tell me he bring 120km/h his adrenaline all over his mind...so i tell him my experience...got wrong ah???u got see the sentence there i encourage ppl...???if u telling me they wan to follow my step then is not my fault...u dont come blame all on me....every one here is 18 n above all here got the brain to think n mature enough...u dont tell me in their life they nvr bring tat fast before...u think i dont have brain to think because i bring tat fast???i got think ok....i do this because it is once in the life time experience....you say i like to engage in thrill seeking behaviours...u think wat i crazy like u ah...i got my own limit ok...u think wat i wan die early ah...i juz telling him my experience got wrong ah...tat is my once in the life time experience....he share wif me i share wif him ah...got wrong ah...if u wan to tell somebody or advise somebody dont b harsh...tell ppl nicely tat is their problem they wan to listen or not...i got my own limit....i noe where my limit is...u think wat i happy2 bring tat fast...i only do it once....u think i wan to do it again ah...u think i wan to die izzit...come on ah...i donoe u ah mayb u ALWAYS bring tat kind of speed i also donoe...u can lie...but nobody noes...SO AFTER MY POST IF PPL WAN TO TRY OR NOT...NOT MY PROBLEM IS THEIRS...SO DONT COME BLAME ME...tat is my experience n i will do it once....because tat kind of speed u have 10% of living if anything happen...i dont wan die early...i wan to live wif my life...u think i nvr think about my family...like tp always put signboard speeding kills...it is all in ur hand wheather u wan to follow the signboard or not...after my experience...i follow the tp signboard...because tp signboard is the fact...there is my once in the life time experience i wan to share to glzco...got wrong??think b4 u say....

If I may... Fab I think you know Breadman better than this, and he knows you better than this :) I mean by that, by reading each other's past postings on this thread it's obvious that both of you are always bringing positive friendly thinking here.

I think Breadman wanted just to highlight the danger of talking about high speeds to younger minds who might be influenced. And on your side, you just wanted to share your own experience and did not encourage people.

Please both of you take a step back and realize that none of you is calling the other "wrong" but you two are most likely defending your points of view - so let it be so! Everyone has the right to speak up their heart, but please don't forget what brings us together here on SBF and specially SBT:

It is passion for our bikes and respect for other bikers ! :cheers:

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Sorry for the dumb question but when you say "bulb" replacement, you mean which light exactly ? The headlight ?

Thanks for the photos and price indication, very useful!

it is the pilot light or call pole light...it is on top or beside the headlight...

FABIANO JIN

it is the pilot light or call pole light...it is on top or beside the headlight...

Oh I see which one, the tiny ones that make the "wolf eyes" look hehe :D

Thanks for clearing it up !

bro.. relax.. the rest are concerned of what we say in the thread as it might affect the reputation of bikers or SBT if other ppl do read this.. and besides, i believe that they meant well.. i admit i was at fault for starting to talk about my speed which certainly proved to be wrong.. let's all learn from this incident.. we all wan to b responsible and safety bikers.. not juz for ourselves.. but for other road users and most importantly, our loved ones.. so chill bro.. we all are just looking out for one another..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

tankz bro for the concern n advise i apperiate it alot...

NO PROBLEM bro ... it just my concerned and I do appreaciate your acceptance too ....

and be cooled ok with some of the comments here .. and for all the tensions nerves just cool off with some of these videos ok ... :angel:

To All Pulsarians ... we are happy family ok ... and relax with these videos ... happy watching :thumb:

http://www.whatsontv.co.uk/video/youtube/search/street+dancing/video/jgdvGSUQ_uU

http://www.whatsontv.co.uk/video/youtube/search/street+dancing/video/1ASl86AKc7I

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iGabJemlM-Y&feature=related

Transformers all the way ..... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE