Is ok that we fall, we will try to stand up, even if we try 100 time... but if we give up trying ... there no way we can stand up.

GO for it ! :thumb:

i won't give up thats for sure..haha but been longing to hang with u guys for like so long..lol

Go for it bro

even without bike you still can hang out with us :)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

hohoho the shell station queues are all freaking long. Like got free oil like tt basket. Might as well go JB pump lo. Hear $1 all the car in singapore suddenly no more oil like tt :faint:

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

hohoho the shell station queues are all freaking long. Like got free oil like tt basket. Might as well go JB pump lo. Hear $1 all the car in singapore suddenly no more oil like tt :faint:

i tot alot of shell station in singapore? or only selected few?

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

not the 1st time mah

singaporeans are like that one

next thing u will see ppl pushing their cars up and down to squeeze in more cheap petrol

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i oso going to pump soon hee

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

After 2 weeks of flooding ard, finally e boring event was over...

I m glad that my bike nv fail mi at least still able to start... But has a small issue that is sudden lose of power/drop in rpm while riding back home fr tuas to amk... Did some reverse engineering n manage to isolated e cause, now no problem liao...

Any plan tis weekend?

Bro Uknight & fabiano, ur cdi reactor ready for installation....

Bro mjbs64, how's ur right coil going...? In my earlier post i managed e recommended way to install e right cap did u tried?

Jus now went to queue for e $1/L petrol... Got stuck in e queue for almost 30min, but a bit stupid i m e oni bike in e queue...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

After 2 weeks of flooding ard, finally e boring event was over...

I m glad that my bike nv fail mi at least still able to start... But has a small issue that is sudden lose of power/drop in rpm while riding back home fr tuas to amk... Did some reverse engineering n manage to isolated e cause, now no problem liao...

Any plan tis weekend?

Bro Uknight & fabiano, ur cdi reactor ready for installation....

Bro mjbs64, how's ur right coil going...? In my earlier post i managed e recommended way to install e right cap did u tried?

Jus now went to queue for e $1/L petrol... Got stuck in e queue for almost 30min, but a bit stupid i m e oni bike in e queue...

welcome back bro

yah finally the whole event is over

really turely boring for me also

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Just passed by the shell station along upper thomson road opp thomson medical centre...the queue is so long lah then jam up the whole road...jam until they have TP there to direct n control traffic...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Just passed by the shell station along upper thomson road opp thomson medical centre...the queue is so long lah then jam up the whole road...jam until they have TP there to direct n control traffic...

i think those r not TPs.. i saw r ciso police wan. anyway TP also not so free to take care of these little things. if not cars got one day free racing in the expressways

i pump at toapayoh shell cut Q until station, Q up behind cars. the pump ppl ask me cut to the front, as the car owner paying $$. chop chop less than 10 mins come out already, only pump 8 litres 95 left only for $8.20. :cheeky:

anyway today alot of traffic everywhere, maybe bcos today petrol cheap. all go "eat wind"

Edited by Ah_Pet

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

jus came back from UM

fix this fix there. cost a bomb.

side stand - 20

EO - 10

duplicate key - 3

gear pedal - 25

oil seal x 3 - 13

air filter - 8

Servicing - 6

total damage 85 buck.

=(

i think those r not TPs.. i saw r ciso police wan. anyway TP also not so free to take care of these little things. if not cars got one day free racing in the expressways

i pump at toapayoh shell cut Q until station, Q up behind cars. the pump ppl ask me cut to the front, as the car owner paying $$. chop chop less than 10 mins come out already, only pump 8 litres 95 left only for $8.20. :cheeky:

anyway today alot of traffic everywhere, maybe bcos today petrol cheap. all go "eat wind"

i saw cisco police also

also saw TP

the TP bike stop just outside the station and the officer talking to the drivers

i see all cars nv see any bikes go top up

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Oh well, i'm $800 poorer, but least i got my bike back. Its essentially almost brand new, pistons and corn rod, clutch housing, gears 4 n 5. Was advised to treat it like a brand new bike and do proper running in until 1000km.

I guess i'll probably have to take extra care if i wanna be able to sell it off end of the year. hahhaha.

i saw cisco police also

also saw TP

the TP bike stop just outside the station and the officer talking to the drivers

i see all cars nv see any bikes go top up

cos all bikes cut Q ma.. :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

jus came back from UM

side stand - 20

EO - 10

duplicate key - 3

gear pedal - 25

oil seal x 3 - 13

air filter - 8

Servicing - 6

total damage 85 buck.

=(

85 bucks is not a bomb. its just a small piece of fire cracker. :angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i need some lobang so that in the future i can diy myself.

where can i get air filters? 1 filter 8 buck abit -.-.

any MO? =D

i need some lobang so that in the future i can diy myself.

where can i get air filters? 1 filter 8 buck abit -.-.

any MO? =D

i knw someone who is using fish filter..

other way is to invest in a good reuseable filter, just have to wash it.

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i knw someone who is using fish filter..

other way is to invest in a good reuseable filter, just have to wash it.

Yea man. Look for cookie he gt air filter but hor i tell you UG2 u will have to modify the air filter to fit nicely...:)

jus came back from UM

side stand - 20

EO - 10

duplicate key - 3

gear pedal - 25

oil seal x 3 - 13

air filter - 8

Servicing - 6

total damage 85 buck.

=(

Bro what time did you finish doing the bike..? Today UM very pack uh...hahas..btw im the red black pulsar you saw today..cheers

jus came back from UM

side stand - 20

EO - 10

duplicate key - 3

gear pedal - 25

oil seal x 3 - 13

air filter - 8

Servicing - 6

total damage 85 buck.

=(

u duplicate key at UM is the new look like the UG IV key?

or same as the old 1?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bro what time did you finish doing the bike..? Today UM very pack uh...hahas..btw im the red black pulsar you saw today..cheers

5++. haha yea i rmb you. nice bike u have there.

u duplicate key at UM is the new look like the UG IV key?

or same as the old 1?

the old 1.

jus came back from UM

side stand - 20

EO - 10

duplicate key - 3

gear pedal - 25

oil seal x 3 - 13

air filter - 8

Servicing - 6

total damage 85 buck.

=(

Oh well, i'm $800 poorer, but least i got my bike back. Its essentially almost brand new, pistons and corn rod, clutch housing, gears 4 n 5. Was advised to treat it like a brand new bike and do proper running in until 1000km.

I guess i'll probably have to take extra care if i wanna be able to sell it off end of the year. hahhaha.

your $85 is merely the casing or maybe just the det cord of this brother's bomb, so cheer up! :cheeky:

on a lighter note, at least your bike is problem free now. :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·