Normally during heavy rain, when waiting at traffic light.. i will keep throttle my bike to feel the engine power. As the rain sound will make u unable to hear ur engine sound..

It's time again to propose places to go for this mth BTMO @141109

last BTMO we when to changi village @kampong walk. But nv explorer finish.

Maybe this time round, we prepare torch along??

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

=( by then no more bike @_@ who can be my boss pillon me!! i wanna go changi village ^^

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

=( by then no more bike @_@ who can be my boss pillon me!! i wanna go changi village ^^

i tot u got car? drive down le..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

go there do wat sia?

saturday alot of pple fishing there de

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

go there do wat sia?

this is why?

http://www.etour-singapore.com/changi-boardwalk.html

http://www.singapore180.com/places/changi-point/changi-point-coastal-walk

The entire stretch of the coastline all the way from Changi Beach Club to Changi Village along the Changi Point Coastal Walk, a 2.6km coastal walk.

but think will cover half of it can liao :cheeky:

And at nite very Creepy wan

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

wa, i jus encountered 1 FZ plate pulsar. pick up super fast. i attempted to follow him(not race), lose sia! =x

wah peng maybe he use stock spocket that y pick up faster. If u scare lose then dun try to race wid him. If still cannot u try to race Nemesis (mothership) if u can win him during pick up and traveling then on road u can win any Pulsar liao. Hor correct anot pet.:cheeky::cheeky:

Damn!

My bike stalled in heavy rain!

Luckily near home.

Pushed all the way home in the rain.:cry:

Symtom :

No power.

Like engine dying/ choking.

Rpm needle twitching 2k ~ 8k.

Exhaust back fire.

Tony and Adriel analysis : Should be water went into fuel/tank/carburator.

Any practical solution/help to get it started so that can ride to motor-tiam:cry:

wah pengz dangerous man half way die. That day at my work place, my bike under hot sun then i start my engine and travel a bit then machine die. I sit there for 5-10 min trying to get it start up and running. was wondering wat happens sia. Then got another time i park at hm MCP for 1 day , when i wan to ride it happen again i got damn shock maybe monday go down UM ask them wat happen sia....

correctto. hapened 2 me 3 times. just trottle n trottle until ur engine is hot. if u trottle, n it dies off, just turn on n trottle until ur engine is hot. remember kids, trottle n trottle.

yes yes uncle

bring torch later all the "monkey" run away ya.

pls refer to glzco post he can pillion u wat, he also stay at cck or bukit panjang 1 hahahahaha.

i tot u got car? drive down le..

pet he wan to enjoy the wind ma drive car open window is drfferent from sitting on a bike.

go there do wat sia?

Pet wan to go catch "monkey" ma, if not maybe he wan see the *cough* *cough* u know hahahahahaha:angel::angel::angel:

wah peng must i anyhow post liao then edit my post to the mulit-qoute diao....

Edited by silverboi

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

Damn!

My bike stalled in heavy rain!

Luckily near home.

Pushed all the way home in the rain.:cry:

Symtom :

No power.

Like engine dying/ choking.

Rpm needle twitching 2k ~ 8k.

Exhaust back fire.

Tony and Adriel analysis : Should be water went into fuel/tank/carburator.

Any practical solution/help to get it started so that can ride to motor-tiam:cry:

I suspect could to ur cdi faulty or not getting proper voltage. Did u do any wiring related thing to ur bike b4 tis happen? If yes, try revert em back n try. Or ask someone near u to test his cdi on ur bike n try. Where u stay?

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

i thot glzco bike still in workshop? cannot drive at night. my parents kbkp say the car not for leisure oh. Only for me to travel to sch nxt time. Now is for work only *!&@)(%@ i dunno them lah. not like they pay for me.. i pay lor. -.- always come home late now they will ask this ask that. say wad waste oil waste this waste that -.-

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

i thot glzco bike still in workshop? cannot drive at night. my parents kbkp say the car not for leisure oh. Only for me to travel to sch nxt time. Now is for work only *!&@)(%@ i dunno them lah. not like they pay for me.. i pay lor. -.- always come home late now they will ask this ask that. say wad waste oil waste this waste that -.-

then u tell they pulsar 1l can go 45km ma... but now sold liao so haiz. i ytd whole day use my car now going low on petrol loh must pump tonight. the more sian part is my bike also low. And pet can last till next week which i cannot hahahaha

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

Did you try saying "Go out with girlfriends la". Maybe they won't complain about car for leisure anymore. Lol.

I suspect could to ur cdi faulty or not getting proper voltage. Did u do any wiring related thing to ur bike b4 tis happen? If yes, try revert em back n try. Or ask someone near u to test his cdi on ur bike n try. Where u stay?

My electrical so far nvr done any electrical changes.

Update on my bike :

This morning tried to start with choke - Engine still dont want to start.

No choice, gotta rush to work so have to leave it at car park.

After baking under the afternoon sun, came back home and tried again.

Woala! It started without any problem.:lovestruck:

What could be the main problem?????

Water evaporated from inside tank????

Could the following be the reason????

Bajaj Pulsar 200 Fuel Tank Problem?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

My electrical so far nvr done any electrical changes.

Update on my bike :

This morning tried to start with choke - Engine still dont want to start.

No choice, gotta rush to work so have to leave it at car park.

After baking under the afternoon sun, came back home and tried again.

Woala! It started without any problem.:lovestruck:

What could be the main problem?????

Water evaporated from inside tank????

Could the following be the reason????

Bajaj Pulsar 200 Fuel Tank Problem?

i think more likely wet spark plugs? that time i also face this problem, went to planet then ah chong say if fuel tank got water, bike wont be able to start at all.

肥仔七åƒå·

The diagnose is water in fuel tank. Confirmed.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Call me or sms me before u sell ur bike...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

haha.. ya.. my bike still in workshop.. in any case.. updates.. my bike repairs costs $1.6k.... my front fender fork fairing.. all crack and broken.. both my turning cones bent and broken.. waaa.. reali dunoe how the skid turned into such a nightmare.. wonderin if its worth to repair anot.. =( reali upset man.. cuz money is not on my side nw.. this is such a dilemma.. pulsar pulsar $$$! :cry::dozed::faint:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

wah... this is really really ex sia glzco. @_@

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Bro's

Recently my bike starts to sway but can't really predict or simulate, the sway becomes more when i slow down, kinda worried with the problem.

The last time i serviced the bike was after 2300 km, low oil light came out few times ... kanchong ... then i go and service, now strangely after 700+ after service also low light appearing but can't predict ... anyone with similar experience?

I did not notice any oil leak at my regular parking spot .... :(

NSR 125 (Hornet) (1995-1996)

LC 125 (1996-1997)

Super 4 Version 'S' (1997-2000)

NTV Deauville 650 (2000-2004)

FJR 1300 (2004-2006)

Pulsar 200 (2009 - Present)

Its definitely not the destination, it's the journey .....

wat u mean by sway?

Life Is Never Fair.

Hey bro. Give me a call that day. We pillon ourselves all the way there ba. Haha.

fireblaster_lyz

2009 ~ Bajaj Pulsar 180cc DSTi UG3

but i no more insurance on it liao leh lol and u still new cannot pillon! haha btw guys meet fireblaster! the new owner of my "black beauty!" ^^

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

but i no more insurance on it liao leh lol and u still new cannot pillon! haha btw guys meet fireblaster! the new owner of my "black beauty!" ^^

Wanted to ask you something in private lol. Not now ba. (:

Anyway, time to transform the "black beauty" into "Arcee"?

Muhahaha. HOT PINK. :cheeky:

fireblaster_lyz

2009 ~ Bajaj Pulsar 180cc DSTi UG3

Hey bro. Give me a call that day. We pillon ourselves all the way there ba. Haha.

welcome to the family :)

twin brother hope to still see you at the outings

Wanted to ask you something in private lol. Not now ba. (:

Anyway, time to transform the "black beauty" into "Arcee"?

Muhahaha. HOT PINK. :cheeky:

hot pink?

hope to see it soon

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Anyone interested to go jb tonite for makan n top up?

Or is it better to schedule this for tml nite?

any suggestions?

Life Is Never Fair.

Katana999 u staying west side rite??? I pillion u want???