It's time again to propose places to go for this mth BTMO @141109

last BTMO we when to changi village @kampong walk. But nv explorer finish.

Maybe this time round, we prepare torch along??

No one have any proposed place to go?? The more the merry.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

No one have any proposed place to go?? The more the merry.

Pet,

U will host this month BTMO for me, i will join u after my appointment.

Many thanks

Regard

Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

halo ladies and gentlemen! how is everyone doing? i am still waitin for my bike while still damn busy wif work.. ha.. i just finished 3 tests and one presentations in 2 days.. whew! =( haha.. BTMO coming but i still cant go yet.. waitin for bike to come.. katana so fast sell off bike already.. missin ur bike already? haha.. nxt time gundam talk is less one person already.. alvin and gaban goin to miss u.. haha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

halo ladies and gentlemen! how is everyone doing? i am still waitin for my bike while still damn busy wif work.. ha.. i just finished 3 tests and one presentations in 2 days.. whew! =( haha.. BTMO coming but i still cant go yet.. waitin for bike to come.. katana so fast sell off bike already.. missin ur bike already? haha.. nxt time gundam talk is less one person already.. alvin and gaban goin to miss u.. haha..

bro ... no worries lah like Optimus Prime lost Jazz in the first movie .. he said "Oh, ... We lost a great comrade, but gain new ones" :thumb:...

if I not wrong there's a new comers in here also a gundam maniac .. he will join you guys lah for sure but for me you knowlah ... TRANSFORMERS never die! hahahahah

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Pet,

Many thanks

Regard

Nemesis

chief, pls update me if ur cousin giv u a reply.

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

i not that a gundam manic yet

but yah will miss katana

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

nov btmo? i don mind changi V, cos that is the only place i nkow how to go =x

anyone know how much it cost to replace rear brake?

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

Pet,

Many thanks

Regard

Nemesis

Noted

nov btmo? i don mind changi V, cos that is the only place i nkow how to go =x

anyone know how much it cost to replace rear brake?

ppl posted at um $24, msia also ~rm$24 :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i not that a gundam manic yet

but yah will miss katana

haha no need miss! i got chance i sure join u all!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Noted

haha.. i rem boss sayin smtin abt using honda brakes? much more durable den UM stock brakes..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

i changed in msia last month. boss there help me to modified rxz one a bit in order to fit in. served me well :) rm 18.

just changed my battery today. 12v 9amps dry cell for rm85. stock used for almost three years liao.

Edited by winwin

hi any bro want to swap your seat with mine? mine is rewrapped one. nice looking but my gf say not comfortable coz cant lean forward. in other word i want cha bo lean forward when i jam brake hehe :lol: condition 7/10. any bro interested?

i changed in msia last month. boss there help me to modified rxz one a bit in order to fit in. served me well :) rm 18.

just changed my battery today. 12v 9amps dry cell for rm85. stock used for almost three years liao.

Noted. Tks 4 sharing. Btw e batt u changed, originally fr which bike model?

hi any bro want to swap your seat with mine? mine is rewrapped one. nice looking but my gf say not comfortable coz cant lean forward. in other word i want cha bo lean forward when i jam brake hehe :lol: condition 7/10. any bro interested?

Maybe u should state ur pulsar version 1st n post pic of ur seat so ppl can see...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

anyone bored and nothing to do on a sat nite?

wana lim kopi???

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

next wk btmo haven decide where we going?

after that is anyone going m'sia to pump petrol?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

next wk btmo haven decide where we going?

after that is anyone going m'sia to pump petrol?

first, meet kallang KFC then decide ba...

As no one suggest any place to go.. beside me :dot:

for msia top up.. u see who interested on that day ba..

count me out as tonite will be going in with friend

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

hey guys, can i check with you all what is the price range for pulsar 180 new bike & second hand bike that i can look at?

try to read the pulsar thread on it ba.. almost every 2~3 page got ppl ask...

2nd hand, see "used bike" thread for a guide.

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

hey guys, can i check with you all what is the price range for pulsar 180 new bike & second hand bike that i can look at?

You can try calling David from Universal Motors sales office at the following :

Universal Motors contact

or you wanna try making an enquiry at their thread in this forum :

Universal Motors Pte Ltd Thread

Best is to call David directly for a more accurate pricing.

He's a friendly guy, you can get all the information that you need from him without the pushy feeling.

Edited by Lanzer
Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

first, meet kallang KFC then decide ba...

As no one suggest any place to go.. beside me :dot:

for msia top up.. u see who interested on that day ba..

count me out as tonite will be going in with friend

ok

most prob will be going next sat unless got last min stuff :)

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

y the thread so quiet?

anyway hor... im looking for fork brace.

any 180 here noe any other bike the brace can fit?

ride safe its raining everyday.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

y the thread so quiet?

anyway hor... im looking for fork brace.

any 180 here noe any other bike the brace can fit?

ride safe its raining everyday.

y suddenly looking for fork brace?

maybe can mod rxz wan and use..

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

hey pulsarians,

wanna check with you guys where do you change your tyres? some ppl said the autobay is not a bad place to change.

and what tyres do you guys recommend? Dunlop or Michelin?

hey pulsarians,

wanna check with you guys where do you change your tyres? some ppl said the autobay is not a bad place to change.

and what tyres do you guys recommend? Dunlop or Michelin?

Look 4 chief... He can recommend u a new brand suitable 4 our bike. Thk is called irc or somethg... Its much cheaper than e 2 u mentioned.