wa bad news.

ytd changed the mech ask me to change to bigger EO nut as threads spoil liao.

at the same time dig bigger thread on the female outlet.

jus found out that my eo is leaking, pretty scary rate.

parked over night, at least 4 spoonful of eo.

parked 5 hours, around 2 table spoon of eo on the floor.

jus finished wiping it. think tml i need to take leave go down ask them repair -.-

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

wow is tat like aft the chng? before ride off check the lvl of the EO first man

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

start to plan more bah ku tehs / nasi lemaks / seafood whacking sessions le :angel:

got so much pulsar events.. still wan more?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Nemesis's gf here.. here is the photos for this month BTMO.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2497/4183989752_8e5966c5a2_b.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2660/4183229907_d3dd905547_b.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2576/4183993840_033211e58e_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4043/4183233467_005eefcf01_b.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2746/4183997344_c62824e66a_b.jpg

Edited by Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

y most pic is ur bf only? no group pic??

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Below super clear..

that y i say can be even better than oem pulsar mirror..

not loyal or wat.. jus that wanted to get it from Yctrading but owner go overseas til end mth..

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs075.snc3/14246_104159826265815_100000153937879_111666_100572_n.jpg

I'm using above mirror on my S4, what super clear??? Blur like H*LL. Cause its mainly made in plastic but still can get use to it.

Hey pls la.... If those pics r not mainly Nemesis, then who u expect her to focus on taking more photos... If she take more photos of u.... hmm.... [feel free to imagine...]

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Nemesis gf: LOL... cause i'm his girlfriend mah.. so take more on him lo... HAHAHA (just adding some sweetness to this thread)

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Nemesis gf: LOL... cause i'm his girlfriend mah.. so take more on him lo... HAHAHA (just adding some sweetness to this thread)

wa leow eh. mushy sia.

lesson learnt, nxt time u wan ur photo in forum, bring ur own camera.

HAHA

o_Oo_Oo_O:dot::dot::dot::dot:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

wa leow eh. mushy sia.

lesson learnt, nxt time u wan ur photo in forum, bring ur own camera.

HAHA

NO.... It should be.... next time if u want ur photo in forum, bring ur own gf...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

I'm using above mirror on my S4, what super clear??? Blur like H*LL. Cause its mainly made in plastic but still can get use to it.

lucky i nv buy.. i mean the oem mirror of s4.. but mine cheong wan.

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

rofl... :faint:

Hey guys! I'm riding Pulsar 180 (2006 make).

Please take a look at the picture of my bike's exhaust.

http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/6392/dsc00252n.th.jpg

As you can see, I've sent my exhaust to weld previously and now, after just few months (definitely less than 6mths), holes start appearing again. Seems like it's caused by wear-and-tear/corrosion. Thinking of changing new exhaust sia but I don't know worth it or not. Either that or I go weld back. What do you guys think? What would you guys do? Can our bike use other exhaust that's legal??

Also, I'm planning to change my headlight to that of S4 kind (currently my headlight is RXZ's from previous owner). It's legal right? Anyone knows where I can buy & ask them to fix it on? I saw a few Pulsar that fixed S4 headlights before also.

Hope you guys can help. Thanks ya!

Mjbs bro, could you show me the internal picture of the coat?

is it like mesh type? the armor padding is what sort of material?

lastly, is there any pocket?

sorry for the delay ... no pocket camera at hands so have to use camera phone instead.

DSC00314.jpg

DSC00315.jpg

DSC00317.jpg

DSC00318.jpg

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

sorry for the delay ... no pocket camera at hands so have to use camera phone instead.

didn't know that you wearing small size...

are the sizes ang mo sizes or asian sizes?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

anyone interested to lim kopi tonite at yio chu kang prata hse area???

that's if the rain stops by 10pm. so we can at least meet up by 11pm.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Confirm by 10pm.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

bro which part of yck is it near serangoon garden tat one?

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

bro which part of yck is it near serangoon garden tat one?

got 2 sia. 1 is near sg stadium. another is junction bwt yck and upp thomson, which 1? haha

no problems.

how is it so far? im dam tempted to buy .

any cons?

hey guys..i haven gotten the same jacket as mjbs64 bro.. the deal is still up until nxt year.. like mjbs64 has recommended and the thread i previously linked to my post has mentioned.. the jacket is quite comfortable n the rainpants are not bad.. thou its reali hot wen u stop moving.. personally the jacket is a little too long for me.. compared to my previous raincoat that is.. other than the heat wen u stop.. evtin else is just good for me i guess..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool: