Ouch, looks pretty bad Nemesis, but I'm sure you'll be taken care of at home :angel:

Rest plenty and get well soon ! (No riding the bike until it's all healed ok ! :deal:)

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

fyi he rode to the place he fell....

anyway y cannot wear safety shoe as a normal daily shoe? its still a shoe rite? hahahaha

Haha yeah I know what you mean... but it's not really related :angel:

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Place: Changi Beach at Changi ferry terminal carpark.

Meetup at: 7.30pm at Changi Village's 2 carpark. (around about)

Parking: Free @ changi ferry terminal

Date/Time: Sat 19th Dec 7.30pm - 1030pm

Fees: $20 per pax

Event: BBQ

Objective: Friendship & Brotherhood bonding among new and oldies SBT members and celebrate X'mas and New Year in advance

Mode of Payment: transfer to DBS saving a/c 011-1-039596, keep ur slips as proof.

Those interested in joining in the BBQ session please list ur name below :

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

3)cookie_monster(if timing dun crash wif my new job schedule)

4)beany144

5)Viewpanel

6)glzco

7)stanco (depend on date and timing)

sorry cant go also.. frien;s bday having bbq also.. may pop by later..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Place: Changi Beach at Changi ferry terminal carpark.

Meetup at: 7.30pm at Changi Village's 2 carpark. (around about)

Parking: Free @ changi ferry terminal

Date/Time: Sat 19th Dec 7.30pm - 1030pm

Fees: $20 per pax

Event: BBQ

Objective: Friendship & Brotherhood bonding among new and oldies SBT members and celebrate X'mas and New Year in advance

Mode of Payment: transfer to DBS saving a/c 011-1-039596, keep ur slips as proof.

Those interested in joining in the BBQ session please list ur name below :

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

3)cookie_monster

4)Uknight

5)totalpet

6)beany144

7)Viewpanel

8)glzco

9)stanco (depend on date and timing)

11)

chief, i m unable to make it for bbq later due to family commitment... if got late night lim kopi mayb still can join...

btw chief, pls take care of urslf... recently keep raining outside everywhere floor slippery better b more careful.

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

ha.. steel toe boots r quite comfy i would say.. haha.. i wore them before n i tink can wear out as normal shoe also la.. aha.. anyway.. anyone interested for a supper tonite?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

any one wants to go in on tues nite to top up petrol?

cos i on duty from 2ml till tues

then tues nite then free

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Hi guys, recently while I am moving off and stopping, there are some noise like metal knocking. Is it the sprocket problem or the exhaust pipe issue? Any bro had exp it b4?

BIke not ok... but the rider super not OK.... Guess i will out from riding for a couple of days...

In case you guys and gal are wondering... i was walking inside a industrial coffee shop, intent to buy food... but I slipped and fall... and knee swollen till the size of a fist. Take ambulanc to hospital and got MC for a couple of day....

wat a luck.. Just for you infor, there is a pool of oil and water where i slipped.

the farking food vendor is washing the wok and water flow out to the corridor. that when i come and taste the royal rumble. :(

OMG... Take care and get will soon

any one wants to go in on tues nite to top up petrol?

cos i on duty from 2ml till tues

then tues nite then free

yo alvin.. tues nite on? ha.. i nid to pump petroll.. haha..

Hi guys, recently while I am moving off and stopping, there are some noise like metal knocking. Is it the sprocket problem or the exhaust pipe issue? Any bro had exp it b4?

hmmm.. metal knockin? might b exhaust.. my fren got this sound also.. but do check ard for any loose parts! ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

yo alvin.. tues nite on? ha.. i nid to pump petroll.. haha..

steady

had to pump abit 1st ytd morning on my way back to camp

cos really low fuel liao

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

tuesday nite abit too early for me what abt wed nite? ?Just before the festive season start the next day, thursday.

Im going in for petrol on Wed nite leh...

Bro lucky21 - I guess its ur chain is loose that causes that sound. Go tighten ur chain.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

tuesday nite abit too early for me what abt wed nite? ?Just before the festive season start the next day, thursday.

Im going in for petrol on Wed nite leh...

Bro lucky21 - I guess its ur chain is loose that causes that sound. Go tighten ur chain.

im on for Wed night :D

hmmm.. metal knockin? might b exhaust.. my fren got this sound also.. but do check ard for any loose parts! ha..

Hi guys, thanks for the reply. Few weeks ago, my bike started to develop this sound. When I went to change my EO 2 weeks ago, I asked the bikeshop uncle to tighten the chain and he told me no problem.

I am wondering is it the sprocket sound or the exhaust since quite a few of bro had mentioned it b4.

I guess this wed will bring my bike to UM to have a check. Any idea what time they close on 23rd Dec? Should be normal operating hour right?

im on for Wed night :D

i am ok on wed

i just pump 5L on Sun morning

think should be enuff to last till wed nite

glzco u ok?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

wed nite i shld b ok.. wad time yo? i nid to go pump 5 L first too i tink.. hahaha..

Merry Christmas to all... Christmas is a time for giving, and I have just done my part. I just donated a Cigarette butt to the floor and a SGD$300 Ang Bao to the 2 lovely white shirt guy who ask for my IC and my precious autograph. I'm Lovin It :)

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Merry Christmas to all... Christmas is a time for giving, and I have just done my part. I just donated a Cigarette butt to the floor and a SGD$300 Ang Bao to the 2 lovely white shirt guy who ask for my IC and my precious autograph. I'm Lovin It :)

-_-''' Live and learn.

Safety tips:

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

Are you serious Viewpanel, paid 300 bucks fine for throwing a cigarette butt ? Daaaaamn.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

hey viewpanel. think i saw u at a traffic junction at clementi today noon. your bike still so clean and shiny wo.

Are you serious Viewpanel' date=' paid 300 bucks fine for throwing a cigarette butt ? Daaaaamn.[/quote']

yupz

cos they upped the fine littering

if i not wrong small items is $300 big items is $1k

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

anyone here rides a silver FBB P-plate

blue undertray lights

wears FF, i think blue and grey? not too sure.

parked at AMK hub basement just now around 830pm?

d/w, i not looking for you to whack, just saying, nice eye-catching blue undertrays :cheeky:

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

2ml wat time meeting to go pump?

i can't come back too late cos on duty on x'mas eve

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

anyone here rides a silver FBB P-plate

blue undertray lights

wears FF, i think blue and grey? not too sure.

parked at AMK hub basement just now around 830pm?

d/w, i not looking for you to whack, just saying, nice eye-catching blue undertrays :cheeky:

The only silver Pulsarian I've seen so far is Glzco liao...

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B