anyone wanna go for jb nasi lemak next sat 19th Jun?

since we missed ytd going

count me in.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

a very funny scenerio when i go do inspection. reach there about 5.30, i'm the last n only bike and they want close shop so the guy ask me hurry go register. i left my keys and run to the counter to pay. when i turn back, to my susprise, the guy is running all the test by himself, when i'm back, he's almost done. that was the fastest inspection i've gone thru, est didn't take more than 5min.

LOL!!!!

i'd love my inspection to be that fast too! and people is people lah. they wanna go home oso one. hahaha

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

Mass Order ... Rubber Dampen Coupling for P200 & P180 ... interested?

Ok .. remember the rubber coupling at the rear brake drum I posted previously cost $10 at UM ... once it wears off, it affects your gear sprocket chain, wobbling, vibration and also the rear tyre.:faint:

I'm trying to bring in aftermarket one which the material of the rubber coupling is the same used for forklift .... hmm claims the life span is 3 times longer than our stock ... :thumb:

so if you guys interested to share the shipping costing do pm me or put down your name below ...

1. mjbs64

2. gaban

3. falxleo

4. arthur_chan

5. totalpet

6. Uknight

7. glyzco

8. Lindavw

9. alvinyansg

10. speedaddict

11. kiraguyver84

12. HVC ... (total 3 kg)

fyi ..

the price is only around $5 and the shipping for 1kg is around $10

1kg = 4 rubber coupling

If more I'll try to bargain for lower price .. not confirm but will try ok. Below it the actual picture of the rubber damper and also the stock wear damper

http://i857.photobucket.com/albums/ab140/ariandrianto/karettromolbajajpulsar-1.jpg

http://go2.wordpress.com/?id=725X1342&site=karettromolbajajpulsar.wordpress.com&url=http%3A%2F%2Fkarettromolbajajpulsar.files.wordpress.com%2F2009%2F05%2Fpemasangan.jpg&sref=http%3A%2F%2Fkarettromolbajajpulsar.wordpress.com%2F

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=157810&d=1275143746

Btw not sure I'll get a warning for posting this or not ... :cheeky:

oh .. and btw my commission hmmm just buy me a cup of teh tarik will do hehehe :shy:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

wa i havent see what it's for n my name auto up :angel:

mj, u got 2 install 4 me when the time comes. :cheeky:

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

count me in.

see how it goes.. u all org one.. i will reserve sat night for u guy, to lead u there.

Ok .. remember the rubber coupling at the rear brake drum I posted previously cost $10 at UM ... once it wears off, it affects your gear sprocket chain, wobbling, vibration and also the rear tyre.:faint:

I'm trying to bring in aftermarket one which the material of the rubber coupling is the same used for forklift .... hmm claims the life span is 3 times longer than our stock ... :thumb:

so if you guys interested to share the shipping costing do pm me or put down your name below ...

1. mjbs64

2. gaban

3. falxleo

4. arthur_chan .... ( 1 kg here )

5. totalpet

fyi ..

1kg = 4 rubber coupling

If more I'll try to bargain for lower price .. not confirm but will try ok. Below it the actual picture of the rubber damper and also the stock wear damper

http://i857.photobucket.com/albums/ab140/ariandrianto/karettromolbajajpulsar-1.jpg

http://go2.wordpress.com/?id=725X1342&site=karettromolbajajpulsar.wordpress.com&url=http%3A%2F%2Fkarettromolbajajpulsar.files.wordpress.com%2F2009%2F05%2Fpemasangan.jpg&sref=http%3A%2F%2Fkarettromolbajajpulsar.wordpress.com%2F

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=157810&d=1275143746

oh .. and btw my commission hmmm just buy me a cup of teh tarik will do hehehe :shy:

added

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i did it on the groove also.. i also hand slipped and coloured some others part of the tire.. hahh.. nt sure if the colour will affect the grip and water channeling ability of the tire during wet weather but i doubt.. cuz today i rode during wet weather and tires feel the same.. the grooves are thr to do the job.. in any case.. will thinner (is tt how its spelt?) affect our tyres? i plannin to use thinner to clean the parts whr my hands slipped.. :cheeky: will finish my tire chroming after i get it back.. :thumb: i asked if its illegal or wt, i was told no.. not sure if its reali okay.. i goin for inspection soon.. i'll know soon.. :cool:

If I'm right, the grooves are there to trap air, so as to create an air/vacuum pressure to grip onto the road. So the chromization :) should not affect it.

an event pulsar Medellin - Club Pulsar Medellín CPM....COLOMBIA, SOUTH AMERICA.

and some people say pulsar is a lousy bike?

My first reaction seeing the number of Pulsars... "W D F???!!"

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

1. mjbs64

2. gaban

3. falxleo

5. totalpet

6. Uknight

fyi ..

1kg = 4 rubber coupling

tencharacters

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

to uknight --> tencharacters? hahaha.. and thx for ur info.. vacuum eh? u might b right in some sense.. i never tot of that..

i'm adding myself to the list of rubber coupling!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

1. mjbs64

2. gaban

3. falxleo

5. totalpet

6. Uknight

7. glzco

fyi ..

1kg = 4 rubber coupling

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

hahahaha! just saw a new FBE pz00 at my workplace carpark. dat makes 4pulsars(inlcuuding mine which is 'sick' at home) at my workplace altogether. 3 red, 1 blue.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

reminds me of the malay 'kueh baulu'. yummy.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

reminds me of the malay 'kueh baulu'. yummy.

like kueh baulu meh .. i tot like kueh layang layang heheh :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

like kueh baulu meh .. i tot like kueh layang layang heheh :cheeky:

if i eat dat, my 'kapla pon melayang'. (head spin):angel:

Brother Mjbs64,

Here are the photos of my grounding points, not really sure am I giving you a clear view.

IMG_0660.jpg

IMG_0661.jpg

IMG_0662.jpg

IMG_0663.jpg

IMG_0664.jpg

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Bro @mjbs64,

How long does the stock Rubber Dampen Coupling last?

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

1. mjbs64

2. gaban

3. falxleo

5. totalpet

6. Uknight

7. glzco

8. Lindavw - I tried to get the original one from India BUT no stock. so include me pls.

fyi ..

1kg = 4 rubber coupling

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Gentlemen/Ladies, today I am ROM-ing. So to celebrate my big day, you r all welcome to my celebrate makan n relax @ Costa Sands Pasir Ris.

Unit U-16.

As the rest of the gang, nehnehsis, Suvespa, Breadman so on are coming after 10pm, they have suggested to have a BBQ. Interested Parties can contact Nehnehsis to arrange the food so on cos i will be bz entertaining other guest before 10pm.

Hope to see you all there.

Casual celebration only no gift expected.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Gentlemen/Ladies, today I am ROM-ing. So to celebrate my big day, you r all welcome to my celebrate makan n relax @ Costa Sands Pasir Ris.

Unit U-16.

As the rest of the gang, nehnehsis, Suvespa, Breadman so on are coming after 10pm, they have suggested to have a BBQ. Interested Parties can contact Nehnehsis to arrange the food so on cos i will be bz entertaining other guest before 10pm.

congrats. :cool:

肥仔七åƒå·

Unit U-16.

congrats bro, i heard suvespa also ROMed few months ago.

1. mjbs64

2. gaban

3. falxleo

5. totalpet

6. Uknight

7. glzco

8. Lindavw - I tried to get the original one from India BUT no stock. so include me pls.

9. alvinyansg

fyi ..

1kg = 4 rubber coupling

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Brother Mjbs64,

Here are the photos of my grounding points, not really sure am I giving you a clear view.

Noted with thanks .... :angel:

Bro @mjbs64,

How long does the stock Rubber Dampen Coupling last?

since the material are from fork lift a heavy duty vehicle ... he claimed 3 times longer than the original damper. I can't say more as I hv not use them either but if you observed gaban's posting on the touring from indonesia prides and pulsarians, most of them used these dampers and have not changed since yet. Latest emailed he stated the dampers can stand 1000lb up to 3000lb since he work at heavy vehicle company.http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/ww188/ninindzzy/jbc_forklift_fs.jpg

Unit U-16.

CONGRATULATIONS .... :cheers::cheers::cheers:

and why last minute to tell us here ..... :cry: :faint:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

:deal: Mass Order ... Rubber Dampen Coupling for P200 & P180 ... updated

I will stop at 3 kg first and will contact the supplier on total costing .... will update soon once he replied to me and we will see from the outcome ... whether you guys agree to continue or to cancel your order .. hehehe :deal:

No worries ok .. As for me I will still bring in for my own future use ... :cheers:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

1. mjbs64

2. gaban

3. falxleo

5. totalpet

6. Uknight

7. glzco

9. alvinyansg

10. speedaddict

fyi ..

1kg = 4 rubber coupling

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

1. mjbs64

2. gaban

3. falxleo

5. totalpet

6. Uknight

7. glzco

9. alvinyansg

10. speedaddict

11. kiraguyver84

fyi ..

1kg = 4 rubber coupling

:angel::cheeky:

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Ok .. remember the rubber coupling at the rear brake drum I posted previously cost $10 at UM ... once it wears off, it affects your gear sprocket chain, wobbling, vibration and also the rear tyre.

I'm trying to bring in aftermarket one which the material of the rubber coupling is the same used for forklift .... hmm claims the life span is 3 times longer than our stock ...

1. mjbs64

2. gaban

3. falxleo

5. totalpet

6. Uknight

7. glzco

8. Lindavw - I tried to get the original one from India BUT no stock. so include me pls. (2 kg here)

9. alvinyansg

10. speedaddict

11. HVC

12. (insert name) (3 kg here)

fyi ..

1kg = 4 rubber coupling