size 16mm

buy the socket type not the normal types.

wat u mean socket type? i don understand :cheeky:

Size 16 :p

wa.. u diy ur eo nw ah?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

mr lindavw... did you see my post regarding my bike alarm? i think something wrong with my wirrings. when are you free to help me check it out?

noted. but this wkend and next sat not free.

maybe wkdays if u can tell me when. but no promises cos my current job work until 8-9plus at nite.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i went to jb via 2nd link today during lunch to top my fuel. as i was riding across the bridge 2wards jb chkpoint, my bike wobbles n vibrates a lot (went around 95-100km) due 2 the strong winds. dis nver happen 2 me b4 4 d past few months. (it happend b4 la, but not this *terok, hehehe) this thing happens after my bike accident. is it bcos that there r some loose screws or the body is not tightly screwed? 1 ur guys opinions . thnx.

go check ur forks looks physically straight but actually its not.

Life Is Never Fair.

mr tony... did you see that? you and i, got a date. when when? :lol:

QUOTE]

ask solar or nemesis la they oso noe leh i now quite bz leh...

Life Is Never Fair.

wat u mean socket type? i don understand :cheeky:

wa.. u diy ur eo nw ah?

No lah... got one time need to drain out some so went to buy one...

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo341/flooz/DSC00733.jpg

go check ur forks looks physically straight but actually its not.

k thnxs! i'll check it out later.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

No lah... got one time need to drain out some so went to buy one...

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo341/flooz/DSC00733.jpg

i use an L shaped wheel wrench with exchangeable sockets.

i change my own engine oil. its good to know how to do basic maintenance on your bike.

Though i have yet to learn how to clean my own carburetor after all this time.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

i change my own engine oil. its good to know how to do basic maintenance on your bike.

yea lah.. i've still yet to learn from Bro Lindaw... :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

Errrrr.....

Anyone know whether meet-up tonight still on???

Seems quiet......

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Errrrr.....

Anyone know whether meet-up tonight still on???

Seems quiet......

yes it is still on ask nemesis_5k pls. iam not going.

Life Is Never Fair.

yea lah.. i've still yet to learn from Bro Lindaw... :thumb:

wash carb not so ez la.

my style n shop style diff so some pple see liaoz will think otherwise so might as well juz keep quiet

Life Is Never Fair.

wash carb not so ez la.

my style n shop style diff so some pple see liaoz will think otherwise so might as well juz keep quiet

for me how difficult, i still prefer do on my own.. feel more shiok.

i rather 'struggle' doing it rather than ride from east to UM than wait for my carb to be wash and back...

anyway i believe after 2-3 time wash on my own will make the washing much easier in future.. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

Brethens,

ANY BRos want to go for the desaru trip on this coming 21 Sept ?

Please put ur name below. Closing date will be on wednesday.

1)Nemesis

2)Solar

For more infor, click on the link below

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4651442#post4651442

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Brethens,

ANY BRos want to go for the desaru trip on this coming 21 Sept ?

Please put ur name below. Closing date will be on wednesday.

1)Nemesis

2)Solar

For more infor, click on the link below

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4651442#post4651442

Wrong timing....fasting month for the muslim.:angel:

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

hi, im new here.

i hope to learn more abt the maintanence of a pulsar here from u experts. :)

1st i wanna know some recommendations on tyres as well as their pricing (including labour). Where can i do it? ( must it be at UM? cos very far west for me)

thanks in advance.. cheers

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

anyone interested to go jb top up later tonite monday at 2359 or later???

Life Is Never Fair.

anione know how much will it cost to change spocket and chain ? wat is the good spocket size ?? pls help me.. thankz.

spore 45-50.

msia 80-100 depends on ur bargaining power

Life Is Never Fair.

hi, im new here.

i hope to learn more abt the maintanence of a pulsar here from u experts. :)

1st i wanna know some recommendations on tyres as well as their pricing (including labour). Where can i do it? ( must it be at UM? cos very far west for me)

thanks in advance.. cheers

maintenance is ez. what u wan to do urself???

tyres actually any bike shop should have la the pricing oso varies from shop to shop.

Life Is Never Fair.

any of u guys don't mind getting together to do servicing? i would like to learn the ropes :)

hmmm maybe u can join nemesis, solar or even lanzer i think they service themselves... change eo n plugs...

for me still got a long way to change to service. juz service not long only

Life Is Never Fair.

ok thx for the advice :)

i just wanna learn the works.. but it will be some time before i get to service it myself.. got several sessions of free servicing from universal motors

saw a fallen blue pulsar along CCK Road. Opposite Phoenix LRT station. Collision with an L-plate black lancer. When I passed there, i tink the rider has been conveyed to hospital. WRX was there with its blinkers on.

Hope the rider is okay and ride safe guys!

any of u guys don't mind getting together to do servicing? i would like to learn the ropes :)

yeah.. i think i might need some help. perhaps my knowledge is still barely enough. my bike has given me yet another problem. looks cool though but scary. cos the bike will suddenly slow down when normal dragging, then BANG! flame come out from my exhaust!! i don't know what' going on. scary ****!

saw a fallen blue pulsar along CCK Road. Opposite Phoenix LRT station. Collision with an L-plate black lancer. When I passed there, i tink the rider has been conveyed to hospital. WRX was there with its blinkers on.

Hope the rider is okay and ride safe guys!

passed by the accident site too.

saw the rider already seated down at the busstop seat w/ his black helmet off.

at this point, WRX was still waiting to do u-turn at opposite lane.

definitely not a serious nor fatal accident.

rider will be good to ride again soon~