• Replies 461

Originally posted by alan0240@Mar 11 2006, 06:23 PM

:cry: tai gan dong le....finally a big outing...

gan dong?

dare to touch?

i am just :spam: ing

jason...my bike looks jus like ur's leh..

bammie...strangers..? err..ya ya..u very strange! :lol:

Sky..i'll probably sponsor either a Hyper Helmet or a few bottles of engine oil..

lets make this outing a good one.. :smile:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

DIONNA U BO JIO ME GO OUTING HEHE....

Originally posted by Planet85@Mar 11 2006, 05:41 AM

ya..my bamby, i really look like him... u wanna come my house c the real person? haha:cheeky:

*shivers* hahaha nice to see joker ard... brightens everyone up... :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by beary@Mar 12 2006, 11:29 AM

jason...my bike looks jus like ur's leh..

bammie...strangers..? err..ya ya..u very strange! :lol:

Sky..i'll probably sponsor either a Hyper Helmet or a few bottles of engine oil..

lets make this outing a good one.. :smile:

pls hor gary...i am a guy not girl hor....its bambino not bammie or bam bam... kaoz... :sian:

:shades:

Thanks All...........

Remember this is a MAss CUBs Outing...........

Not just a Waveriders Event............

So aALL ARE WELCOME ...............

Would Gladly accept all prizes and stuff....

Watch this space..............Updates coming in Fresh........!!!

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Mar 12 2006, 12:43 PM

DIONNA U BO JIO ME GO OUTING HEHE....

:confused: thought tat time u say wanna sell yr bike? help to gather the x1 riders oso...

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Mar 12 2006, 03:14 PM

*shivers* hahaha nice to see joker ard... brightens everyone up... :thumb: :thumb:

mmm.... strongly agreed man...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Mar 8 2006, 05:45 PM

:lovestruck: Thanks!!! :lovestruck:

mmm...

Maybe can get Dionna (BF) to sponsor some free air brushing for the prize..

:sweat: :cheeky: :lovestruck:

http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/5760/adidasfigoboy3tx.gif

Impossible Is Nothing

" Impossible is just a big word thrown around by small men who finds it easier to live in a world they've been given then to explore the power they have to change it."

wah!! steady! sponsor airbrush helmet lar!!! :cheer:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Originally posted by beary@Mar 13 2006, 01:01 PM

wah!! steady! sponsor airbrush helmet lar!!! :cheer:

dun be too happy yet wor... cos he's quite bz at the moment...

helment spray M or L size pls.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by idn@Mar 13 2006, 03:54 PM

helment spray M or L size pls.

:giddy: really dun hope too much oh... tink he's not very free lehz...

Originally posted by sky_80@Mar 12 2006, 05:07 PM

Thanks All...........

Remember this is a MAss CUBs Outing...........

Not just a Waveriders Event............

So aALL ARE WELCOME ...............

Would Gladly accept all prizes and stuff....

Watch this space..............Updates coming in Fresh........!!!

on dat day also can race... it will be very fun too.. haha

Originally posted by Planet85@Mar 13 2006, 05:41 PM

lacer put challeng liao

:help: :help: :help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by Planet85@Mar 13 2006, 05:41 PM

ya ya....

u're one of the racer. Go Go Go......

On that day, you just jio them race wif u, maybe winner got prize leh.

mai tu liao, quick sign up now wif sky80

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

hahaha.... racing at where dam got place to race mah... i think before the race finish every one start to learn how to fly over hump....

anyway dionna i not planning to sel off due to need it for transport, me decided to install audio on my xiao hong liao u also can think about it to install on your xiao fen hong hahaha,,,,

Should be 15/4/06............

a Nite to ReMember..........

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Mar 14 2006, 12:15 AM

anyway dionna i not planning to sel off due to need it for transport, me decided to install audio on my xiao hong liao u also can think about it to install on your xiao fen hong hahaha,,,,

once u install, let me know! cos i'm dying to do it! (ever since i took my xiao fen hong...) :lovestruck:

ya man i planning to do it by end of this month or start of april, hahaha... ur xiao fen hong so pretty