dear sis, noted :thumb:

will try to join if can :)

Join if you can. I'm waiting for late January to re-join.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

http://searchingforgrace.com/comics/2009-11-27_amazed.jpg

John just can’t help but continue to talk about the greatness of Christ and how amazing the reality of His finished work is. John longs to share his joy and excitement with his pastor, but unfortunately Pastor Moses really doesn’t seem that interested.

In Pastor Moses’ mind there’s a never ending amount of work yet to be finished in the church, he can’t just stop doing stuff to twiddle his thumbs and think about these lofty ideas John keeps talking about!

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

How do you know how much more watts your electrical system

can tahan, above the stock recommended rating?

the original watt for H4 is 55W ..... my upgraded one is drawing only 35W :)

20W down from the 55W

BUT the upgraded kit i bought from ebay is super bright and light up the way !

3 to 5 times brighter :)

i think it could be known as Holy Induced Daylight

Edited by EddyMeng

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

Join if you can. I'm waiting for late January to re-join.

yoz brother~ how are you! lol~

yup yup,

wait till late Jan,

i shld have a dinner session wif you and your wife and your baby boy~

keep in contact!

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

the original watt for H4 is 55W ..... my upgraded one is drawing only 35W :)

20W down from the 55W

BUT the upgraded kit i bought from ebay is super bright and light up the way !

3 to 5 times brighter :)

i think it could be known as Holy Induced Daylight

i knew HID sucks less current than conventional bulb for even greater brightness. But requires a ballast, because of higher startup current. Very tempted to get one.

with the saving of 20watts, you can use it on other power hungry stuffs like air horns & fog light, stereos, otherwise the 20 watts will go to waste. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

i knew HID sucks less current than conventional bulb for even greater brightness. But requires a ballast, because of higher startup current. Very tempted to get one.

with the saving of 20watts, you can use it on other power hungry stuffs like air horns & fog light, stereos, otherwise the 20 watts will go to waste. :smile:

After you travel on dark Malaysian roads .... it is really dark .... i meant those roads without street lights ,,,,,, then you can consider to invest in HID.

For my last trip with moto-v, i went thr the dark trunk malaysian roads .... i find that my halogen bulb cannot make it lah :sian:

i followed a 1400 tourer with hid thr those roads and can see the vast difference .... and in my heart i have already decided to change to hid too.

HID is really bright and i have changed my po light from 5w to 21w .... so in Singapore roads i can opt to switch on only the po light.

For the lesser wattage drawn .... they will not be wasted as it means that your battery will last longer, your wire harness will run cooler, your magnet coil will not have to work that hard :cheeky:

Technically speaking .... HID is a plus .... :thumb:

The one i bought from ebay is the Hi/Lo beam hid which the H4 bulb is different from those that are purchased locally (one beam hid, one beam halogen type)

Edited by EddyMeng

saw this announcement: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/announcement.php?f=168

is this the Lawrence that we know? tim's fren?

i think that is the Lawrence that we know :(

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6033104&postcount=32

For friends/bro/sis that would like to pay the last visit to him, please take note that the funeral will be held as follows:

Date: 11th December 2009, Friday

出槟 (Burial) date: 13th December 2009, Sunday

may our Lord Jesus watches over him. Regretfully I wont be able to join for the visit as I have prior arrangements to attend. My regards to his family member and love ones.

i think that is the Lawrence that we know :(

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6033104&postcount=32

For friends/bro/sis that would like to pay the last visit to him, please take note that the funeral will be held as follows:

some of us will be going to the wake later.

meet 10pm at the location.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Lawrence took us to beautiful nite scene at his office in Fusionpolis.... dat was d nite jus b4 we went to Holland V for YS birthday celebration at Starbucks...

Regret i was d one hurrying everyone instead of slowly enjoyin d nite at fusionpolis n get to kw lawrence better...

Farewell to fellow engineer....:(

Lawrence DRZ/Busa Rider wake:

Time: 8pm (yk/redname)/10pm (Joe)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Lawrence took us to beautiful nite scene at his office in Fusionpolis.... dat was d nite jus b4 we went to Holland V for YS birthday celebration at Starbucks...

Regret i was d one hurrying everyone instead of slowly enjoyin d nite at fusionpolis n get to kw lawrence better...

he was the one who showed me tht DRZ can be a fantastic bike on off road also. will always remember tht day when we storm thru the dirt, riding avg 100km/hr. i loved my drz since then

After you travel on dark Malaysian roads .... it is really dark .... i meant those roads without street lights ,,,,,, then you can consider to invest in HID.

For my last trip with moto-v, i went thr the dark truck malaysian roads .... i find that my halogen bulb cannot make it lah :sian:

i followed a 1400 tourer with hid thr those roads and can see the vast difference .... and in my heart i have already decided to change to hid too.

HID is really bright and i have changed my po light from 5w to 21w .... so in Singapore roads i can opt to switch on only the po light.

For the lesser wattage drawn .... they will not be wasted as it means that your battery will last longer, your wire harness will run cooler, your magnet coil will not have to work that hard :cheeky:

Technically speaking .... HID is a plus .... :thumb:

The one i bought from ebay is the Hi/Lo beam hid which the H4 bulb is different from those that are purchased locally (one beam hid, one beam halogen type)

i am convinced. i must get it too. :cheeky:

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

he attended my church twice, he was so close to God's kingdom. i regret not trying harder to bring him to Jesus. :sian:

i am convinced. i must get it too. :cheeky:

Choto, ...

Is HID legal ? Can pass inspection or not ?

Choto, ...

Is HID legal ? Can pass inspection or not ?

nope .....and yes:angel:

he attended my church twice, he was so close to God's kingdom. i regret not trying harder to bring him to Jesus. :sian:

not your prob:angel:

for those who r free tomolo..

ther is a mass ride..10am... farewell ride....for lawrence...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

yoz brother~ how are you! lol~

yup yup,

wait till late Jan,

i shld have a dinner session wif you and your wife and your baby boy~

keep in contact!

About time. I'll let you know when I'm back.

Anyone interested in Fri outing ??

Date: Fri the 18th

Time: 11pm

Movie: Avatar

Lets see if ther is time for dinner b4 d movie

List:

1. beky

2. ninjalite

3. Joe ??

4. Spidey ??

Date : 17 Dec 2009, Thurs

Venue : 315 Outram Rd

Tan Boon Liat Building #07-07

Singapore 169074

(opposite Furama Riverfront, beside Holiday Inn)

Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

Discussion : Ezekiel 40-48 by Sis Eliena

Dinner at Tiong Bahru market at 7pm.

http://www.thelightriders.org

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Anyone interested in Fri outing ??

Date: Fri the 18th

Time: 11pm

Movie: Avatar

Lets see if ther is time for dinner b4 d movie

List:

1. beky

2. ninjalite

3. Joe ??

4. Spidey ??

When is the cut off time ah ?