think we can get some fireworks for Penyabong trip ? but dat wld mean stay till evenin to set d fireworks....

stay till evening huh .... if i go ... i need to be back soon ... have to resume the role of taxi driver for my family in the evening :angel:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

oh no lah... prob wil jus stay till 3pm.. so wil skip d fireworks for tis round..

after dat i may continue my journey to kl also.....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

think we can get some fireworks for Penyabong trip ? but dat wld mean stay till evenin to set d fireworks.....

stay till evening huh .... if i go ... i need to be back soon ... have to resume the role of taxi driver for my family in the evening :angel:

oh no lah... prob wil jus stay till 3pm.. so wil skip d fireworks for tis round..

after dat i may continue my journey to kl also.....

means we got to move off early?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

means we got to move off early?

Mark 1:35 In the early morning, while it was still dark, Jesus got up, left the house, and went away to a secluded place, and was praying there.

5.30am ? :cheeky:

hmm sure 5.30 am? then the list must indicate the time liao

if everyone is ok wif moving off early , we can do dat.... god to avoid d traffic also...

everyone ok wif 530am GP esso???

but must set double alarm hor

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

ehhhh sry to pop the bubble, i dunno how to go GP esso? timing is not a problem.

TINGTIng!! you buy your gloves oredi or not??? 2mths oredi you know you never call me never msg me So SAD!

it's the 1st petrol stn aft tuas checkpoint.

u've been to m'sia thru tht route?

where u live? if convinent can meet u up and go together on tht day

I live in Toa Payoh, its ok I would want to go in on my own I'll have to built the confidence to enter malaysia alone.*disclaimer:not some emo Sh*t I simply want to experience going in alone* So the next time I go in I would have nothing to fear; its just a border crossing:lol:

Redname this GP esso is the immediate Pstation after 2nd Link?

TINGTIng!! you buy your gloves oredi or not??? 2mths oredi you know you never call me never msg me So SAD!

I haven buy yet.. totally forget... hehe... next week i'll call u ok?

it's the 1st petrol stn aft tuas checkpoint.

u've been to m'sia thru tht route?

where u live? if convinent can meet u up and go together on tht day

haha... i nv travel to tuas check point before from hougang... opps... i gonna do research for the direction then....

reply on behalf of Redname: yes!!!

I live in Toa Payoh, its ok I would want to go in on my own I'll have to built the confidence to enter malaysia alone.*disclaimer:not some emo Sh*t I simply want to experience going in alone* So the next time I go in I would have nothing to fear; its just a border crossing:lol:

yap, GP = gelang patah actually.

TPY ah? i'll pass by there actually on the way there. i live near macpherson

which part of hougang you live @? jus go up CTE, straight down to AYE, along the way got signs

i live opposite punggol park... probably i'll go by cte -> pie tuas -> aye

Trip: Penyabong beach

Date: 27th Feb

Mode: 1 day trip

Event: Free and Easy 2 hour ride , scenic and lunch by d beach

1. Ninjalite

2. DivineCreations (subject to change, sch projects etc)

3. Eddy (subject to exit permit by wife & my sunny boy, weather, mood etc)

4. blythe (subject to change due to riding 2 stroke bike)

5. redname

6. tt6389 (Tim)

in case there are ppl who never visited it b4, can click here. Its' supposingly the most beautiful beach in johor. There's a island which is connected by a thin strip of sand & u can ride yr bike across! It's going to be fun & adventurous & the scenery is very nice!

Edited by tt6389

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

if everyone is ok wif moving off early , we can do dat.... god to avoid d traffic also...

everyone ok wif 530am GP esso???

but must set double alarm hor

if i can go ... it muz be early as i have quite a heavy schedule on the afternoon till midnight :cheeky:

my former bike group (on the 80's) meeting up for reunion dinner :angel:

Trip: Penyabong beach

Date: 27th Feb

Mode: 1 day trip

Event: Free and Easy 2 hour ride , scenic and lunch by d beach

1. Ninjalite

2. DivineCreations (subject to change, sch projects etc)

3. Eddy (subject to exit permit by wife & my sunny boy, weather, mood etc)

4. blythe (subject to change due to riding 2 stroke bike)

5. redname

6. tt6389 (Tim)

in case there are ppl who never visited it b4, can click here. Its' supposingly the most beautiful beach in johor. There's a island which is connected by a thin strip of sand & u can ride yr bike across! It's going to be fun & adventurous & the scenery is very nice!

last time we went there, the passage way was closed, hopefully now open lor

all the lao uncle group

the pioneers lah ...

THE 80s ... where things were SOOOOO happening

beyond the wildest dream lah ... :thumb:

cub corner with sparks ... in "last carpark"

"blow exhaust" with the bike upright

riding with 100 plus bikes where most of the bikes are modded :thumb:

where the 2 strokers RULES ...

RD 125 LC with super mod that can wheelie in first 3 gears

RD 350 LC tong ... super fast pickup

cornering fast with the famous Honda MBX 125

80s where most ride YAMAHA, ride like the EAGLES. That was DRAGON YEAR, we go watch romantic movie LOVE GOD, then play donuts with FIRE WHEELS at last carpark where there are many BIG and SMALL BATS around. We need TORCH OF FIRE to make WHITE NITE. Then comes THUNDERBIRD with many SPARROWS, most of our rear number plate are for the HUNTING EAGLES to see :)

sweet memories ... :angel:

Edited by EddyMeng

my 1st sgpore bike was LC125... 2 weeks onli den i trade in with heavy losses bcos of many repairs needed. also cos kena con by bike shop...sigh