wahh..like dat veri chim... so it means cannot judge/condemn/criticse all in 1 go ?

but can do each act separately ??

or we can stil do private judgement?

as Master Yoda says "Forgive Jack we must.... but forget his wrongs we must not..cos I sense d dark force is wif him .. yet not all is lost.... " :)

it is where we are coming from ...

a fault-finding spirit vs a loving spirit

i find difficult to put in words ... shall we talk more the next time with have kopi :angel:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

There is a difference between Discernment and Judging.

Again, there is a difference between Judgment and Discernment.

would love to hear your views on this issue over kopi :angel:

This Thur... Kopi O cum bible discussion on Discernment vs Judgement...

time 730pm

venue: Barnyard Cafe at Smith Street Chinatown

1. ninjalite

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

i'll tell the pre-beliver tht it's not mine or our prob, it's between Jack and God, of cus there'll be reasons behind what i jus said lah :)

if you answer this to a non-believer who is gullible and naive, you may probably get him or her saved. then again, having a gullible/naive person saved and not knowing the Truth of it all, the person may fall out of grace again (as some did).

And if you faced an atheist who is also a scholar in the field of theology or biblical studies, you just lost a discussion as your reasons are without proper foundation.

Its is good to ask questions if one is in doubt. It is better to just point people to Jesus and what He has done. Even if the person doesn't believed in Jesus, even if the person refused to believed in Jesus. As Jesus has said, excuse yourself and do not argue anymore.

Even Joshua knows which i paraphrased "all of you can serve whatever gods you want, as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord" (but know this in your heart, and refrain from speaking it out as it may actually sound arrogant)

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

time 730pm

venue: Barnyard Cafe aka Global Sounds World Music at Smith Street Chinatown (serve food too)

268A South Bridge Road (enter by temple st, North Bridge Road. Parking on ur right side when u see e Indian Temple)

1. ninjalite

2. joelin (u all slowly sip kopi O n talk.. i get e overall conclusion at 9.30pm, join aft my cell)

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

time 730pm

venue: Barnyard Cafe aka Global Sounds World Music at Smith Street Chinatown (serve food too)

268A South Bridge Road (enter by temple st, North Bridge Road. Parking on ur right side when u see e Indian Temple)

1. ninjalite

2. joelin (u all slowly sip kopi O n talk.. i get e overall conclusion at 9.30pm, join aft my cell)

3. sebaz (i'll probably come later to enjoy the kopi. just wanna enjoy life with Jesus.)

So can I confirm that Jack's sins were committed before he became a christian? If so then I would really want to point it out to my close friends, many of us were talking about Jack neo and when they knew he was a christian.....well they kinda looked at me and see he's a christian and he did all these.

However if he was sinful before he became a christian so we're saying he is forgivable now after accepting the Lord?

There's nothing to forgive as far as "we" are concern the only few person he have to make right is His Daughters,Wife , Himself and G_D ,period.

There's nothing to concern others

That's why He have to deal with IT, as a Man , A father , Husband , Adulterer , Son , and as a Christian.

BTW There's is only One Judge, One Intercessor and One Executor....

as for the rest who fornicated with him there's a saying ...... (IF you don't go for the tiger den, where do you get the thai girls' cub)

time 730pm

1. ninjalite

ooi post the POSTAL CODE :angel:

postal code is 058817

cafe is at end of smith street but the street is closed at nite.. (its where the famous food street is). If coming by south bridge road then parking can be at maxwell market cp or sago lane open cp.

I think North Bridge Rd > Temple Street > Backlane parking is nearer

Christians wil stil fail... dats y Mord likes to post ugly stories abt pastors, christians brothers etc....

I think more like MC just lazy to go to church....kekeke

3. sebaz (i'll probably come later to enjoy the kopi. just wanna enjoy life with Jesus.)

Got boxing match or not? i want to start collecting bets now...

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

lol... i think i;m the 1 who started the discussion here...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Got boxing match or not? i want to start collecting bets now...

wOw ... WW3 huh :cheeky:

Edward, you think this is like the Street Fighter game that you love to play in arcade lor ... collect bets somemore :dot:

should i be there, i will be late :angel:

hmmm ... wondering should i drive my van down that night to ferry the casualties :sian:

if you answer this to a non-believer who is gullible and naive, you may probably get him or her saved. then again, having a gullible/naive person saved and not knowing the Truth of it all, the person may fall out of grace again (as some did).

And if you faced an atheist who is also a scholar in the field of theology or biblical studies, you just lost a discussion as your reasons are without proper foundation.

Its is good to ask questions if one is in doubt. It is better to just point people to Jesus and what He has done. Even if the person doesn't believed in Jesus, even if the person refused to believed in Jesus. As Jesus has said, excuse yourself and do not argue anymore.

Even Joshua knows which i paraphrased "all of you can serve whatever gods you want, as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord" (but know this in your heart, and refrain from speaking it out as it may actually sound arrogant)

wah, so u r saying my answer is gullible and naive lah?

i did say that i have reasons and explanations behind what i write. perhaps my answers are short and certainly not suitable to your style but doesn't mean u can label my answers as gullible and navie.

not everyone likes to do long write ups, so pls dnt criticize others jus because they dnt suit your style.

this aren't a one-off event. i'm sure we had exchanges like this b4 in which the same case where my answers were jus short and you aren't happy about it and want me to write longer explanations

Everyone has his own points/views abt certain issues... and postings aint d best form of communication... else we dun nid live services...Pastors wil jus nid post their sermons online ..hehe

So, come meetup thur and we sit n sip kopi...

Jus remember , discussions r usualli good to see things from others perspectives... dun hv high expectactions dat discussions can change one anothers view points...

Coming back to Tiger Neo... ooops I mean Neo... as in d Matrix... "Mr. Anderson, why, why, why do u persist... Why , do u keeep on fightin me.... is it more than survival for self? Do u think u can reali save the world, save Zion , save all these pititful humans ? "

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

i did say that i have reasons and explanations behind what i write. perhaps my answers are short and certainly not suitable to your style but doesn't mean u can label my answers as gullible and navie.

not everyone likes to do long write ups, so pls dnt criticize others jus because they dnt suit your style.

this aren't a one-off event. i'm sure we had exchanges like this b4 in which the same case where my answers were jus short and you aren't happy about it and want me to write longer explanations

i follow you style now ---> so be it then

Lai ah Lai ah!!

Bets accepted now ~~~!!!!

If wanna fight and argue about it.....YK, please call off the kopi meet. I don't see how it is going to benefit anyone.

If Lightriders wanna be a non denomination group,

NO DISCUSSION OF DOCTRINES....!!

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Not siding Sebaz, but i think you got his reply wrong...he is saying a non-believer who is naive and gullible, since when he is saying you are naive??

Cool it...both of you.

Edited by edwardlong

Lai ah Lai ah!!

If wanna fight and argue about it.....YK, please call off the kopi meet. I don't see how it is going to benefit anyone.

Cannot!! Not after I get my ans on this.

"Did God create dinosaurs?"

since God created the Heaven and Earth and everything in it.

Hi everyone. I've been on this forum for months and I never knew there was a bikers fellowship on board. It would be my pleasure to have fellowship with fellow brothers and sisters of the same interest as myself! So once again, hi there.

Anyway, regarding your question, I have an excellent book written by Jonathan Safarti regarding this. It's called 'The Creation Answers Book' and it answers over 60 questions that non-believers tend to ask. The dinosaur question is addressed too, and in short, yes, God did create dinosaurs. That's how the Chinese and English believe there are dragons.

If you are doubtful, you can read Job 40:15-19. I will gladly lend the book to anyone who is interested in reading.

Hi everyone. I've been on this forum for months and I never knew there was a bikers fellowship on board. It would be my pleasure to have fellowship with fellow brothers and sisters of the same interest as myself! So once again, hi there.

Anyway, regarding your question, I have an excellent book written by Jonathan Safarti regarding this. It's called 'The Creation Answers Book' and it answers over 60 questions that non-believers tend to ask. The dinosaur question is addressed too, and in short, yes, God did create dinosaurs. That's how the Chinese and English believe there are dragons.

If you are doubtful, you can read Job 40:15-19. I will gladly lend the book to anyone who is interested in reading.

welcome qeith.

this thurs, got food n coffee session, join us!! yupp the book would be nice. Thanks!

time 730pm

1. ninjalite

3. sebaz

4. eddy

time 730pm

1. ninjalite

3. sebaz

4. eddy

hee hee hee ... how come my name auto-added huh :cheeky:

i hope to be there ... if my work permits ... i am on leave tomorrow (Wednesday) as i have a date with my ex-girlfriend ... coming back to work on Thursday ... hope not to be buried by work :(

haha, edward.. not every discussion on viewpoints is described as doctrines lah..

aniwae how does one describe wat comes under doctrine and wat doesnt ??

d kopi session is to clear misunderstandings btw brothers lah.. :) ..mustnt let it simmer ..any misunderstanding must clear before d **** crows on d next day..

Hi Qeith, u join us at d rite time..in d midst of interesting discussion ...do come tis thur.... free kopi for u... and Mord who i flew TWO aeroplanes ....haha

My findings on this topic is:

YES ... God created dinosaurs like behemoth and leviathan as descript in the Book of Job.

If you classify BIG GIGANTIC animals in the pre-flood era as "dinosaurs" hor ... then those Hybrid animals were birth from fallen angels + animals (Enoch 7:5) can be classified as dinosaurs too.

The book of Enoch is NOT in our bible ...

http://www.returnofthenephilim.com/books/The-Book-of-Enoch_1.html

Juz brewing the soup ... hope to discuss this more in the meet-up :thumb:

Edited by EddyMeng

YES ... God created dinosaurs like behemoth and leviathan as descript in the Book of Job.

If you classify BIG GIGANTIC animals in the pre-flood era as "dinosaurs" hor ... then those Hybrid animals were birth from fallen angels + animals (Enoch 7:5)

give chapter and verse leh ...must cite ref for the ladies:angel:

btw levithian is not dinosuar ref

Pls read this site to see about behemoth and levithian

mc

If you classify BIG GIGANTIC animals in the pre-flood era as "dinosaurs" hor ... then those Hybrid animals were birth from fallen angels + animals (Enoch 7:5) can be classified as dinosaurs too.

u forgot about the hybrid between G-D and human :angel::angel::angel:

Lai ah Lai ah!!

u cannot go for copi say so lah....don't discourage ppl not to go .....btw

If JAck can confess his "power" adultery

who say christian cannot sit down and reason loud loud

Not siding Sebaz, but i think you got his reply wrong...he is saying a non-believer who is naive and gullible, since when he is saying you are naive??

Cool it...both of you.

rename really naive and gullable and england also nogood what ? if not, he won't anyhow "pang" one mah!

that's him ....

Redname teo boh ?:faint::faint:

BTW you(ah long ger) and ahbeng how ?