got uncle, got mei mei...

guys, fall in...uncle one side, mei mei one side...

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

thanks ya but i have two more questions... what bikes u guys riding? whats the average age of your group??.... dun mind me asking ya.....

all kinds of bikes..

from sp to harley and all the in between

anyway here the SPs are going faster than beemers

whats ur ride?

average age.. whaaha will need to work that out?

from 1968 to 1986....... and the above and below

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Join us this wed for bikers fellowship at Barnyard Cafe - Chinatown. Buffet dinner included.

We will be screening an Introduction to Alpha. Alpha is a fun way to explore the questions you always have about life. This is a program that has been successfully run for many many years around the world. Many lives have been transform.

All are welcome, non church goers and even christians. It will be relevant for anyone who is seeking for meaning in life.

You may like to invite a friend along too. FREE!!

Wed 31 March 2010

Dinner starts at 6.45pm

Video Screen starts 7.30pm

Session end at 9.30pm

All are welcome.

Barnyard Cafe is at Chinatown Smith Street, nearer to South Bridge Road. Opposite Maxwell Market.

The best parking location is end of Temple Street, back lanes on your right side. Smith Street is closed for traffic in evening.

http://thebarnyard-sg.blogspot.com/2010/01/directions-map.html

268A South Bridge Road #02-01. Singapore 058817

upzz!

no scrambler to choose from :nono:

my ride can be a cb750 or a cbr900rr

or drive a hyundai matrix

confirm not driving liao ... my sunny boy don't want to go :cry:

so left with cb750 or cbr900rr :slurp:

yee kiat ... which bike u riding there ?

if u bring yr gixxer, i can accompany you by riding the 3Rs :shy:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

sibei paiseh..bring gixxer go viewin wif potential buyer.. end up bike fan not working..temp too high till 113...sian le...

tomolo must bring to meng tong..but he dun kw mi wor..so prob jus go s motoring check my bike..hard to say which bike i wil bring yet..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

sibei paiseh..bring gixxer go viewin wif potential buyer.. end up bike fan not working..temp too high till 113...sian le...

tomolo must bring to meng tong..but he dun kw mi wor..so prob jus go s motoring check my bike..hard to say which bike i wil bring yet..

last night go riding with the cbr900rr ... cannot tahan riding with 120 km/h. the sport inspired riding position a killer :dozed:

i prefer to ride my cb750 :angel:

i have met up a old time friend since teenage years last night ... he may be able to go for the Labis waterfall trip, he should be riding his WR200 :thumb:

hmm is ur friend Peter?

WR200 would be nice for Labis.

im asking him to join us tonight as well.

last night go riding with the cbr900rr ... cannot tahan riding with 120 km/h. the sport inspired riding position a killer :dozed:

i prefer to ride my cb750 :angel:

i have met up a old time friend since teenage years last night ... he may be able to go for the Labis waterfall trip, he should be riding his WR200 :thumb:

having to choose between 3 bikes is really headache.

Therefore do not worry, saying, ; What will we eat?' or 'What will we wear? For it is the Gentiles who strive for all these things; and indeed your heavenly Father knows that you need all these things. But strive first for the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well. (Matthew 6:31-33)

hmm is ur friend Peter?

WR200 would be nice for Labis.

im asking him to join us tonight as well.

Nope, his name is Kevin ... from FCBC :cheeky:

i also asking my italiano colleague to join us for the Good Friday ride. He sounds keen but when i told him it is beri "early in the morning 6 o'clock" hor ... he comtemplating now :sian:

if my italiano colleague come hor, he will be riding his italiano bike ... piaggio X9 250cc ; by the way any pizza along the way for him ? :cheeky:

Edited by EddyMeng

having to choose between 3 bikes is really headache.

Therefore do not worry, saying, ; What will we eat?' or 'What will we wear? For it is the Gentiles who strive for all these things; and indeed your heavenly Father knows that you need all these things. But strive first for the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well. (Matthew 6:31-33)

hmmm ... headache hor :faint:

sell the rest and keep the best lor; then no headache :angel:

Nope, his name is Kevin ... from FCBC :cheeky:

i also asking my italiano colleague to join us for the Good Friday ride. He sounds keen but when i told him it is beri "early in the morning 6 o'clock" hor ... he comtemplating now :sian:

if my italiano colleague come hor, he will be riding his italiano bike ... piaggio X9 250cc ; by the way any pizza along the way for him ? :cheeky:

cool, the chia bros.

u would have probably know that the chia bros are twins :dot:

known these 2 guys since my teenage years ... we were riding BMX then ; life was sooooooo carefree :angel:

Edited by EddyMeng

hi so for Fri, without Tim..The proposed arrangement:

1. Lead bike REdname DRZ wif GPS

2. Marker Eddy CB750

3. Sweeper Hoelwill RoadKing

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

ahhh? then who has been to labis before??

My GPS not mounted on bike wor...

hihi, friday still on? lazy to refer to the older post... hehe

so is kota or labis? i anything... can go with majority.. but then fren interested in kota wor..

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

all kinds of bikes..

from sp to harley and all the in between

anyway here the SPs are going faster than beemers

whats ur ride?

average age.. whaaha will need to work that out?

from 1968 to 1986....... and the above and below

haha im the below!

Edited by blythe

ahhh? then who has been to labis before??

My GPS not mounted on bike wor...

meeeee...............:angel:

n02.27,194'

e103.14.267'

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

?????

i still wanna be last bike lah. my bike long time nvr svc, dnt wanna whack too hard

why dun u be last bike until reach Segamat, then u take over as lead. U can program Mordecai 's GPS coordinates into yr GPS in advance first. :smile:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(btw, my helmet camera is a video cam. )

--------------------

Labis waterfall near Segamat --> :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/016.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/012.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/010.jpg

bekok waterfall very shallow but fun also -->

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/th_SSL22404.jpg

Map of Labis waterfall & see all pics of Labis waterfall & Bekok waterfall here ( they nearby to each other) -->

http://s70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/?start=all

Edited by tt6389

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Thanks Tim...

dun worry..we hav a mystery rider riding Africa Twin who wil b lead bike..

redname also veri good as sweeper... his main task is to sweep d slopw spider on kupkia infront of him,,,

blythe, Fri confirm on..... I cannot fly aeroplane else d evil cat wil bomb my plane ahh..

so d trip is confirmed to LAbis.... veri beautiful waterfall , much better den kota

ok thanks ninja.... =)

so now total how many ppl going?

Thanks Tim...

blythe, Fri confirm on..... I cannot fly aeroplane else d evil cat wil bomb my plane ahh..

so d trip is confirmed to LAbis.... veri beautiful waterfall

:thumb:Post up must go !:thumb:

if no go you surely be bomb...but hor ride safe hor....you better ask tim to pray for the host of angel to protect you....:dot:

ok thanks ninja.... =)

so now total how many ppl going?

one person he also must bring:dot:

Yap, looking forward to the ride with the holy angels surrounding his children.:thumb:

The last ride to Penyabong beach, i was following the lead bike - Tim ... i notice that the cloud of "comfort" was constantly shading the group :angel:

Juz like in Ex 13:22 The pillar of cloud by day and the pillar of fire by night did not depart from before the people.

it is an "eye-opener" experience to feel and sense the presence of God's love :angel: