Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...  

89 members have voted

1. 1. Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...

• TPE (SLE towards TPE)
    • Loyang Way
    • Punggol End
    • PIE (Turning into BKE)
    • Seletar Dam
    • Others (Please Comment)

Originally posted by biting_point@April 14, 2007 12:10 pm

the scambler helmet looks like a DOMO one..

is it with the visor? just 1 2 know how much he paid 4 tat.any1 know? i aimin for tat helmet

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

• Replies 409

http://img250.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p1050692yw0.jpg

quite a number of "faces" can be actually seen in the pic if u really go look at it closely.

Originally posted by d3an_cain@April 14, 2007 12:26 pm

is it with the visor? just 1 2 know how much he paid 4 tat.any1 know? i aimin for tat helmet

the guy is " Sonnet form the stars" his nick ..

yup comes with a visor .. the price range he told me was 150 to 200 , depends on ya bargaining skill .. didnt noe where he buy from though :goodluck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

dean cain, it's DOMO helmet with visor $160-$180(plain) @regina. a similar HJC helmet $180 with design @ motorworld.

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Nice outing yesterday nite.. Despite a few hiccups where some of us involunteerily become 'A' Team and recce the Sime Road Cemetery even before the Organiser went in.. :giddy:

Upgraded 'A' Team Personal:

1) Magnet

2) Bluesky

3) Vecfreak

4) Nitekidz

5) Manzz

6) Sonnet From the Stars

Hondaman, thanks for the pics.. even in daytime somehow the white cloth made my hair stand too.. So 'A' Team personal number 1, Magnet. Can you pls visit the place again to see if got any white cloth at the same spot???..

Nice to meet some of you in person; Tangoboy, elf, Hondaman, sarasta, rai, Pitstopz, Ashari, Gboy... If I have missed your name, sorry ah.. Memory not that good nowadays..

And thanks @swat for bringing the long overdue item.. All this while I tot it was with somebody else..

And finally thanks to the organiser UnionBikEZ for organising this first Spooky trip outing..

I think the next outing we might want to consider venturing on foot into some of these places? But everyone has to play a part lah, to take care of him/herself..

During the trip yesterday, there are some suggestions like Old Changi Hospital and also the old BRTC(SCDF's Basic training centre) at Jalan Bahar..

We shall visit these places and explore... For those sensitive to these type of 'things', pls refrain from joining.. Or....

You can still go and become like me.. Become Bike Jaga!!.. :D

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 14, 2007 11:37 am

same cloth can be seen on an earlier pic too .. maybe its jus a t shirt or cloth .. UNLESS it wasnt there then we might have CONTACTED ..

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1050679.jpg

why not we send some personnel to go check the cloth out .. haha

go DELICIOUS go!!!!

Originally posted by Hondaman@April 14, 2007 11:51 am

ANyways, Nice to meet you all over there.

if there is another Spooky outing pls call me ah.hehehe

Bro ZzGangsterzZ, Joker lah u.hahaha. Pity you sia waiting for the food u order come v.v.v.late. Next time can borrow my pipe n hit them. no worries. then I use ur Yoshi lah... :thumb: :p

:cry: uncle racist. :cry:

Hahahaha.. Nice outing broz! Its nice to actually see whom we're talking to in this forum.. Thanks to the organizer unionbike and all those who attended.. Dunnoe why was very sleepy yesterday coz just came back from long hour part time job... hahaha.. hope to have more of this kinda outings though.. lotsa nice super4s we have around here.. :)..

yah gangster.. the uncle racist ahh.. :) ahhahaha

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hhhmmm.. i took some photos with my hp camera.. hhmm.. weird shapes on the left side of the photos..

post-37-1176536779.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Nice meeting u all bro...tot of breaking up from the group by 12...but it was indeed fun...

ESR....please retrain ur Sweepers for Rural riding or straight road riding...hahaha

Sweepers at orchard and town area very power even with the heavy traffic...can capture all 21 bikes...but at Lim Chu Kang straight and empty road...can get lost..

Hehhee..

no hard feelings but it was great ride..

BTW what happened to the sweepers at Sime Road...i checked my side mirrors and saw all black...then I know I'm the last bike....Shiiiooookkk!!....but please eh...no more..i scared of dark actually. Lucky Asharie beside me...and Ash bro..nice to know our bike very similiar...from the desin and colors to the cowling and side mirror...even the sticker at the tailboard...

tAnGoA~~!!

i sad sia....i come in late and meet u all at shell jalan bahar...in the end just move to some lonely road...hope got next spooky trip lor....anyway, have fun at the cofeeshop with some of u all...

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/4486/gerekkelakar1hw3.jpg

2001 - Vespa 200

2002 - Kr 150

2004 - Kr 150 & KTM 200

2006 - KTM 200 & Super 4

2007 - GSX 1000

Touring Trip - Pasir Ris to Bedok,Mustaffa Centre to Tampines mall, Tuas to Siglap

Originally posted by rai_sg@April 14, 2007 08:22 pm

i think i must b da onli idiot who cant c da cloth.... :sian:

not onli u... i oso cannot @@...

but i paiseh to say out... :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

next ride ... some of you must have customise off road wheels ...

shessh ...

who in the ride mind would u turn on a muddy slope that is full of algae too ...

well thats what we thought till i got into this ride ...

FIRST VICTIM PLS STAND UP !!!!

hhhmmm ...

next ride when entering must enter in sections sia ...

haha ... like that more scary ...

like 2 bikes per entrance like for the grave yard ...

and a group of 4 for the houses ...

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

hahaah..elf, that one more scary sia.. but.. u must see not all the guys there are as gutsy.. I, for one.. believe in strength in numbers.. haha.. if go in two..scared sumthing happen skali the partner run away first.. then that'd pretty much ruin the day.. i'll be just comforted to stay outside n njoy the view from far.. hahah

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@April 15, 2007 12:36 am

hahaah..elf, that one more scary sia.. but.. u must see not all the guys there are as gutsy.. I, for one.. believe in strength in numbers.. haha.. if go in two..scared sumthing happen skali the partner run away first.. then that'd pretty much ruin the day.. i'll be just comforted to stay outside n njoy the view from far.. hahah

well ... need not follow my quantity stated ...

that will be agreed by the masses what how many should go in per section ...

so when's the next ride ????

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

upzz for the organizer..

shld do exploration on foot nxt time hakz..

nice pics hondaman n lastly nice meeting u peeps nw got more S4 to wave2 on the roads hakz..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

on another note ...

sweepers SHOULD NEVER BE WHITE ...

KEEP GIVING ME THE FRIGHT LAST NIGHT ...

its ok it its one of us but what it its not ...

even so it is one of us what if it came along with LONG WHITE CLOTH TRAILING WITH IT ...

dammnnnn!!!!

and what if we didn't realise its not one of us and we were clearing carbon at the lim chu kang end ...

we would think wow this guy can ride ...

every coner we did he's good ..

can outdo most of us in banking and late braking ...

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

Originally posted by elf@April 15, 2007 12:44 am

well ... need not follow my quantity stated ...

that will be agreed by the masses what how many should go in per section ...

[B]so when's the next ride ????[/b]

Waahhh... So entusiastic!! i lliiiikkkkeeeee~ :p

Fyi bros, next ride will not be so soon k... Coz we hv to mk way 4 e "thing" to 4get us :sweat: b4 "they" labeled us season holders/frequent travellers then no shiok oredi... :lol: ka kah kaahhh! :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 15, 2007 03:28 am

Fyi bros, next ride will not be so soon k... Coz we hv to mk way 4 e "thing" to 4get us :sweat: b4 "they" labeled us season holders/frequent travellers then no shiok oredi... :lol: ka kah kaahhh! :lol:

Simple lah....

Organiser just bring Bak Kuah to the places we went and deregister our group...must burn some ciggies for them too..

Only then can plan next trip ASAP....hahaha.

tAnGoA~~!!

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 15, 2007 03:28 am

hhhmmmm ...

next trip might wanna walk in ...

and only 1 person hold torchlight ...

hahahahahahahahahaha ...

once we are season holders of spore spooky place/road ...

lets try malaysia ...

then thailand ...

then myanmar ...

wahakakakakakakakakakakakaka!!!!!

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

Originally posted by elf@April 15, 2007 01:19 pm

hhhmmmm ...

next trip might wanna walk in ...

and only 1 person hold torchlight ...

hahahahahahahahahaha ...

once we are season holders of spore spooky place/road ...

lets try malaysia ...

then thailand ...

then myanmar ...

wahakakakakakakakakakakakaka!!!!!

Ok o_O ......

The organisers in-charge of:

Malaysia = @swat

Thailand = TangoBoy

Myanmar = elf

u guys can start recruiting/recce fr now... hehee!

:cheer: Go guys go!! :cheer:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 15, 2007 03:11 pm

Ok o_O ......

The organisers in-charge of:

Malaysia = @swat

Thailand = TangoBoy

Myanmar = elf

u guys can start recruiting/recce fr now... hehee!

:cheer: Go guys go!! :cheer:

sure no problem ...

myanmar is at st martin road only mah ...

time place to gather ...

no need recce i memorise the place already ...

last year i work despatch i always go there ...

- Alfred Eisenstaedt