Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...  

89 members have voted

1. 1. Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...

• TPE (SLE towards TPE)
    • Loyang Way
    • Punggol End
    • PIE (Turning into BKE)
    • Seletar Dam
    • Others (Please Comment)

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 11, 2007 10:22 pm

Will u protect me if i go...? :sweat:

Like wan said, we will just riding around, so i guess no protection needed except ur bike insurance ;)

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 409

Originally posted by rai_sg@April 12, 2007 01:35 pm

i dunno anibodi... n seems like u pple know each other... i kinda pai sey ah

I also dunno anyone from here...

If i got go.. then i can :shy: with u.. :D

Then if ur fren got go.. u and him/her can :shy: together while I :shy: alone

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

dun b paisey... we oso dunno some of them, but fr strangers after we met tats where we get to know each others rite? :smile:

If u r really shy, bring ur fren or partner along... cheers!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

:slapforehead: no weriz..me too newbie here..if u paiseh, i lagi paiseh :faint: hehehe

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Originally posted by sfazruzs@April 12, 2007 01:37 pm

Like wan said, we will just riding around, so i guess no protection needed except ur bike insurance ;)

sia la!! What if contacted then u all immediately 'ber hen ti' then i how?

my fat vespa cannot suka suka u turn eh :sweat:

Okie.. changed the topic title already..

not everyone knows everyone here.. But at the same time let get to know each other..

I don't know this Bluesky oso.. I only he likes to crap a lot.. :D

Sonnet from the Stars oso I dunnoe..

Qaihonda? Who is he?.. I will onli know when i go for this outing...

Originally posted by sfazruzs@April 12, 2007 01:39 pm

:slapforehead: no weriz..me too newbie here..if u paiseh, i lagi paiseh :faint: hehehe

then u can :shy: with Rai loh.. cos both of u seem to have the common interest in mouse.. :lol:

my wife dun wanna go... hehe... then my fren like 50/50... anyway, not everyone riding super4 ah...? then can i ride my XR?

Here's a story extracted from another forum.. The credibility of this story is up to u to decide..

Roadblock

Ever got caught in a roadblock while driving?

Asked to do a breath test for drunk driving?

This next story will be about the roadblock which you would wish was there for you

It was Christmas and Peter was on his way back from clubbing with his friends.Driving along East Coast Rd, he was stopped by a police roadblock. Inside his mind, he was thinking, he is dead this time as he had quite a few drinks earlier on.However, the police did not ask him to take the breathalizer test for alcohol content!Instead, they ask him where is he staying and they would send him back home. At this point of time, Peter did not want to argue with the police and quietly agreed.They also told him to pick up his car the next day at the traffic police HQ. Peter thought that they might want to check his vehicle for any illegal modifications.

The next day when Peter went to collect his vehicle, he questioned the police to why his car was detained. Why he heard next was a total shock to him�Elt;/p>

The police officer told him that when he was approaching the roadblock, the policemen present saw a lady in white sitting on the top of his car but disappeared when the car was about 5m away from the roadblock.

There has been stories of drivers being killed on this road after people claimed seeing a lady in white sitting or hovering on top of the victim's car.

As such, the police decide to give Peter a ride as they would not want to risk another accident.

So, don’t you wish the same roadblock was there for you when you need it?

Originally posted by rai_sg@April 12, 2007 01:48 pm

wah clever eh.. ride the XR so that u can make a quick getaway if the needs arise :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 12, 2007 01:56 pm

wah clever eh.. ride the XR so that u can make a quick getaway if the needs arise :lol:

Nola,i guess when the need arise, he can whack hard to scare away those things.. :faint:

Originally posted by rai_sg@April 12, 2007 01:48 pm

all made of bikes r welcome.... but not bicycle wor :p

Neway, u r e thread-starter tis is e 1st outing ever organise, u muz come along :cheer:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

SpookY RoaD TriP

Day/Date: Friday, 13April2007

Time: 10pm

Meet-up point: KKFC aka Kallang KFC

Spooky road venues/destinations: TBA ( To be advised)

Contact person: UnionBikeZ @ 8115 0890

As tis is the 1st Spooky Road Trip ever organise, the spooky road venues will only be reveal when we meet-up, pls all r ensure tat u r not weak @ heart

Thanks 4 ur support guys, see u soon!

Name list

1) UnionBikeZ

2) Manzz (self-added)

3) Qaihonda (value-added)

4) sfazruzs

5) ZzGaNgStErzZ :)

6) rai_sg(asked a fren along but dunno whether he going)

7) Sonnet_From_The_Stars

8) VtecFreaK

9) Hondaman

e list continues......

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

I also wanna try2. Wanna get to know u all also. :smile:

I'm a little shy lah eh. so please Tahan my shyness.hehehe.

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 12, 2007 02:00 pm

all made of bikes r welcome.... but not bicycle wor :p

Newy, u r e thread-starter tis is e 1st outing ever organise, u muz come along :cheer:

then Unicycle can right? how about tricycle? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hondaman@April 12, 2007 02:03 pm

I also wanna try2. Wanna get to know u all also. :smile:

I'm a little shy lah eh. so please Tahan my shyness.hehehe.

u so popular at S4M... wanna get to know u also... o_O

Ok guys! Somebody gotta start e ball rolling, since its gonna be Friday the 13th :giddy: pls lemme hv e honour to invite u guys for......

SpookY RoaD TriP

As tis is the 1st Spooky Road Trip ever organise, the spooky road venues will only be reveal when we meet-up, pls all r ensure tat u r not weak @ heart :sweat:

Name list

1) UnionBikeZ

2) Manzz (self-added)

4) sfazruzs

7) Sonnet_From_The_Stars

8) VtecFreaK

9) Hondaman (Welcome..)

e list continues......

Ok guys! Somebody gotta start e ball rolling, since its gonna be Friday the 13th icon-giddy.gif pls lemme hv e honour to invite u guys for......

SpookY RoaD TriP

As tis is the 1st Spooky Road Trip ever organise, the spooky road venues will only be reveal when we meet-up, pls all r ensure tat u r not weak @ heart icon-sweat.gif

Name list

1) UnionBikeZ

2) Manzz (self-added)

4) sfazruzs

7) Sonnet_From_The_Stars

8) VtecFreaK

9) Hondaman (Welcome..)

10) Mussolini (10pm, is it too late to meet??)

e list continues......

--------------------

user posted imageuser posted image

A Member's World

U Movies

U Travel

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

I agree with musso...

I have a suggestion then...how abt meeting at 9 or 9.30?den at 10,we start moving? :cheer:

or 9.30 start moving?:) how?

Ok guys! Somebody gotta start e ball rolling, since its gonna be Friday the 13th :giddy: pls lemme hv e honour to invite u guys for......

SpookY RoaD TriP

Time: 9.30pm

As tis is the 1st Spooky Road Trip ever organise, the spooky road venues will only be reveal when we meet-up, pls all r ensure tat u r not weak @ heart :sweat:

Name list

1) UnionBikeZ

2) Manzz (self-added)

4) sfazruzs

7) Sonnet_From_The_Stars

8) VtecFreaK

9) Hondaman (Welcome..)

10) Mussolini (Take note of meeting time has been changed to 9.30PM )

e list continues......

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 12, 2007 01:38 pm

I also dunno anyone from here...

If i got go.. then i can :shy: with u.. :D

Then if ur fren got go.. u and him/her can :shy: together while I :shy: alone

huh... den i :shy: wif who !?!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by rai_sg@April 12, 2007 02:17 pm

u so popular at S4M... wanna get to know u also... o_O

Popular? hehehe...Nolah...I'm just too loud inside there. Should practice silent mode now. :smile:

Originally posted by Hondaman@April 12, 2007 04:28 pm

Popular? hehehe...Nolah...I'm just too loud inside there. Should practice silent mode now. :smile:

silent mode?got vibration on or not?;) :cheeky: