Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...  

89 members have voted

1. 1. Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...

• TPE (SLE towards TPE)
    • Loyang Way
    • Punggol End
    • PIE (Turning into BKE)
    • Seletar Dam
    • Others (Please Comment)

Originally posted by sfazruzs@April 12, 2007 04:29 pm

silent mode?got vibration on or not?;) :cheeky:

No vibration mode can add mah....

hahaha.

I wanna join...really wanna join but I got PT werk at 9am to 3pm the next day and FT werk at 7.30pm to 7.30am next day...Haiiiizzzz..

tAnGoA~~!!

• Replies 409

Wahhh.. liewww.. feel like joining.. but i finish work at 9.30 sia.. keke.. c how lah.. if i joining i'll msg the organizer n meet up sumwhere.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

yea those that cannot make it due to finish work late or something can always call the organizer like wat asharie is doing... thats a good idea also

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 12, 2007 03:59 pm

huh... den i :shy: wif who !?!

hehe. can :makeup: wif mi.

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 12, 2007 03:59 pm

huh... den i :shy: wif who !?!

U ah..?

:shy: with the candy loh..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 12, 2007 11:49 pm

wah so many pplz eh fatty vespa why ur name still not there

e more e merrier mah. :smile:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 12, 2007 11:57 pm

hope can make it in time .. wanzz shud know hor

there is no wanZZ!!!..

There can onli be one ManZZZZZZZ!!! :mad:

Note: Take note of meeting time has been changed to 9.30PM

Ok guys! Somebody gotta start e ball rolling, since its gonna be Friday the 13th :giddy: pls lemme hv e honour to invite u guys for......

SpookY RoaD TriP

Day/Date: Friday, 13April2007

Time: 9.30pm

Meet-up point: KKFC aka Kallang KFC

Spooky road venues/destinations: TBA ( To be advised)

Contact person: UnionBikeZ @ 8115 0890

As tis is the 1st Spooky Road Trip ever organise, the spooky road venues will only be reveal when we meet-up, pls all r ensure tat u r not weak @ heart :sweat:

Thanks 4 ur support guys, see u soon!

Name list

1) UnionBikeZ

2) Manzz (self-added)

3) Qaihonda (value-added)

4) sfazruzs

5) ZzGaNgStErzZ :)

6) rai_sg(asked a fren along but dunno whether he going)

7) Sonnet_From_The_Stars

8) VtecFreaK

9) Hondaman (Welcome..)

10) Mussolini

e list continues......

Originally posted by Manzz@April 13, 2007 01:12 am

there is no wanZZ!!!..

do i noe u :confused:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 13, 2007 01:26 am

do i noe u :confused:

mayb 2molo den ask?

hu knows tat u 2 mayb long lost broz? :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 13, 2007 01:12 am

there is no wanZZ!!!..

:lol: E Manzz has spoken.... :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Ok guys! Somebody gotta start e ball rolling, since its gonna be Friday the 13th :giddy: pls lemme hv e honour to invite u guys for......

SpookY RoaD TriP

As tis is the 1st Spooky Road Trip ever organise, the spooky road venues will only be reveal when we meet-up, pls all r ensure tat u r not weak @ heart :sweat:

Name list

1) UnionBikeZ

2) Manzz (self-added)

4) sfazruzs

7) Sonnet_From_The_Stars

8) VtecFreaK

9) Hondaman (Welcome..)

10) Mussolini

11)

12)

13) ***

14)

e list continues......

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 12, 2007 01:54 pm

Here's a story extracted from another forum.. The credibility of this story is up to u to decide..

Roadblock

Ever got caught in a roadblock while driving?

Asked to do a breath test for drunk driving?

This next story will be about the roadblock which you would wish was there for you

It was Christmas and Peter was on his way back from clubbing with his friends.Driving along East Coast Rd, he was stopped by a police roadblock. Inside his mind, he was thinking, he is dead this time as he had quite a few drinks earlier on.However, the police did not ask him to take the breathalizer test for alcohol content!Instead, they ask him where is he staying and they would send him back home. At this point of time, Peter did not want to argue with the police and quietly agreed.They also told him to pick up his car the next day at the traffic police HQ. Peter thought that they might want to check his vehicle for any illegal modifications.

The next day when Peter went to collect his vehicle, he questioned the police to why his car was detained. Why he heard next was a total shock to him�Elt;/p>

The police officer told him that when he was approaching the roadblock, the policemen present saw a lady in white sitting on the top of his car but disappeared when the car was about 5m away from the roadblock.

There has been stories of drivers being killed on this road after people claimed seeing a lady in white sitting or hovering on top of the victim's car.

As such, the police decide to give Peter a ride as they would not want to risk another accident.

So, don’t you wish the same roadblock was there for you when you need it?

ur story made me have goosebumps when i jus went down to the carpark ... siow siow , somemore its friday nite (according to malays u noe i noe la)

Here's a story extracted from another forum.. The credibility of this story is up to u to decide..

Roadblock

This next story will be about the roadblock which you would wish was there for you

It was Christmas and Peter was on his way back from clubbing with his friends.Driving along East Coast Rd, he was stopped by a police roadblock. Inside his mind, he was thinking, he is dead this time as he had quite a few drinks earlier on.However, the police did not ask him to take the breathalizer test for alcohol content!Instead, they ask him where is he staying and they would send him back home. At this point of time, Peter did not want to argue with the police and quietly agreed.They also told him to pick up his car the next day at the traffic police HQ. Peter thought that they might want to check his vehicle for any illegal modifications.

The next day when Peter went to collect his vehicle, he questioned the police to why his car was detained. Why he heard next was a total shock to him�Elt;/p>

The police officer told him that when he was approaching the roadblock, the policemen present saw a lady in white sitting on the top of his car but disappeared when the car was about 5m away from the roadblock.

There has been stories of drivers being killed on this road after people claimed seeing a lady in white sitting or hovering on top of the victim's car.

As such, the police decide to give Peter a ride as they would not want to risk another accident.

wah the police never chao??!! guns and batons no use against these 'beings' lor~~ :faint:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@April 13, 2007 06:00 am

wah the police never chao??!! guns and batons no use against these 'beings' lor~~ :faint:

Prolly the police brave mah.. thats why can tahan go such place set up road block..

as for those not so brave one.. prolly just stay at the NPC and munch on donuts :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by VteCFreaK@April 13, 2007 06:00 am

police crest hab e 4 religions chanting mah. juz like e officers in SAF. mayb they tink like tat can scare hantu. :faint:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 13, 2007 01:54 am

SpookY RoaD TriP

Spooky rds TBC...!!??

scarli says LCK -_- :faint:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

SpookY RoaD TriP

Day/Date: Friday, 13 April 2007

Name list

1) UnionBikeZ

2) Manzz (self-added)

4) sfazruzs

7) Sonnet_From_The_Stars

8) VtecFreaK

9) Hondaman (Welcome..)

10) Mussolini

11) kOpi_jaC

12)

13) ***

14)

e list continues...... :p

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Steady lah Kopi..... We'll see u later then! :bounce: upZ :bounce:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Roadblock

I would wish not to be on that road instead.. :giddy:

I have a story on my own.Personal encounter.Though didn't feel intimidated at that 1-2 min, but it really send shivers down my spine when i heard of some other encounters by friend's friend:

Back in 1997-98, i have a group of friends whom all became scrambler enthusiasts when we got our licences.We meetup every weekend evening for some off-track action rain or dry.There's one 'hidden' track somewhere in the west(forgot where is it.),we named it 'BKE' since it's somewhere just below it.

Though most of us stayed in the north,but i'm the only one using the lornie road exit. One day, after our adventure, i return home using the same exit again.However, this time it gives me a strong eerie feeling:

As i exit the BKE,into the filter lane, suddenly the dark clear road in front of me changed to a hazy road with dragonflies just after a turn.

I was thinking:Oh sh**! It's the first night of 7th month and recalled that there's a cementry here... :giddy:

Immediately after the turn, the sight in front makes my hair stood on their very end: I'm the only motorist on this road.. Tried to slow down but still no vehicles on sight in my rear mirror. So speed up abit so as to get the **** out of here!

Just a few secs later, my entrusted bike starts to 'choke'. Engine starts dying off.

Used the 'throw-clutch" method to keep my bike alive.This goes on for 2-3 times before it finally maintain its heartbeat. :cheeky:

..to be continue

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

>THE MOTORCYCLE

>

>Arthur Davidson, the inventor of the Harley-Davidson motorcycle died and

>went to heaven. At the gates, St. Peter told Arthur, "Since your

>motorcycles have changed the world, your reward is: you can hang out with

>anyone you want in Heaven." Arthur thought about it for a minute and then

>said, "I want to hang out with GOD." St Peter took Arthur to the Throne

>Room and introduced him to The Most High. GOD recognized Arthur and

>commented, "Okay, so you are the one who invented motorcycles, eh?!" Arthur