Originally posted by gekokujyou@April 09, 2007 08:11 am

Hey after pasting the stickers I improved by a lot on yest track day. Think your stickers improve my aerodynamics. Is there stickers to improve torque n HP not? Pls make me some stickers to turn my transmission into CR too. Thanks man!

Vik if u want to cut ur timing tremendously Alex's stickers r e only way to go man!

Hey I also know french (through Babelfish)!

Translation of e above for our more foreign language inclinded forumers. Pls post some translation next time for idotic people like Ah Pek Lah. Hahas!

Hé après empâtage des autocollants que je me suis améliorés près beaucoup le jour yest de voie. Pensez que vos autocollants améliorent mon aérodynamique. Y a-t-il des autocollants pour améliorer la HP du couple n pas? Pls me font quelques autocollants pour transformer ma transmission en CR aussi. Homme merci!

Vik si u veulent couper la manière des autocollants r e d'Alex de synchronisation d'ur énormément seulement d'aller homme!

Kaiwei,

Je ne comprend pas dude!!

Haha, anyway, congrats man!! 4th place in 5 lap race ya?

Somemore you finished ahead of Spidey? Good job dude!

You need to teach me when i get my own rs250!

Anyway dude, wat time u hitting with the 250?

FYI, i did 2min 10 at March Track day.. I want to hit the 2min 5-5 sec mark before i bring down the RVF..

My aim for the RVF is to hit 1min 55 sec.. Haiz, but i dunno how long tat will take!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by gekokujyou@April 09, 2007 08:11 am

Hey after pasting the stickers I improved by a lot on yest track day. Think your stickers improve my aerodynamics. Is there stickers to improve torque n HP not? Pls make me some stickers to turn my transmission into CR too. Thanks man!

Vik if u want to cut ur timing tremendously Alex's stickers r e only way to go man!

Hey I also know french (through Babelfish)!

Translation of e above for our more foreign language inclinded forumers. Pls post some translation next time for idotic people like Ah Pek Lah. Hahas!

Hé après empâtage des autocollants que je me suis améliorés près beaucoup le jour yest de voie. Pensez que vos autocollants améliorent mon aérodynamique. Y a-t-il des autocollants pour améliorer la HP du couple n pas? Pls me font quelques autocollants pour transformer ma transmission en CR aussi. Homme merci!

Vik si u veulent couper la manière des autocollants r e d'Alex de synchronisation d'ur énormément seulement d'aller homme!

pensi il drago di il vostro alimentazione molto di spinta pensi che rapporto vicino realmente di bisogno dun di u altro corso u può volare

hehehehe

goda tradurre

italiano

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

hey..may i know wat 2T is the best for mito..and the price?:sweat:

http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t127/mito_jared/kaeee075.jpg

2007--FZ8933 CAGIVA MITO

2008-FX5249 HONDA WAVE125.....FX3244X HONDA SUPER4 SPEC2

2009-FN9900 SUZUKI GSXR K9 1000

2011-FX7350X WAVE125

2012-SUZUKI HAYABUSA GSX 1300 R

Hey Vik it really depends on e grid. Will b estatic if this happens in MRS n Clubman.

I believe u can hit ur 1:55 within 2 Track Days. Races really make u improve eh. No Track Days for e next 2 mths though.

Anyway I would love to share what I know but its dangerous for e blind to lead e blind.

One thing i tried practising n it works, from Fabian Looi: To improve quickly you should go for at least 45 mins non-stop. If tired n unable to focus just slow down for 2-3s/lap for 2-3 laps but maintaining e same form n such (sad to say that usually i pit in after 30 cos scared machine cant tahan).

Anyway Spider was using tyres that were for burnout.

Alex i tried translating ur Italian. Either its ur Italian too profound or Babelfish sucks!

So do u have stickers for torque HP n new tyres? Dont keep la. Sell me!

mito_jared, Motul 710 is kinda The People's Choice. Can get at Racewerks at erm $18-20/bot. Outside usually selling $22.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

around 8k...on the road..like it too much le..haha..no cash for FBB one..haha..:smile: thanks for the 2T advice...u mean have to buy 20 bottle at one go at $18 ah..if not is $22 ?:sorry:

2007--FZ8933 CAGIVA MITO

2011-FX7350X WAVE125

Originally posted by gekokujyou@April 10, 2007 02:24 am

Hey Vik it really depends on e grid. Will b estatic if this happens in MRS n Clubman.

I believe u can hit ur 1:55 within 2 Track Days. Races really make u improve eh. No Track Days for e next 2 mths though.

Anyway I would love to share what I know but its dangerous for e blind to lead e blind.

One thing i tried practising n it works, from Fabian Looi: To improve quickly you should go for at least 45 mins non-stop. If tired n unable to focus just slow down for 2-3s/lap for 2-3 laps but maintaining e same form n such (sad to say that usually i pit in after 30 cos scared machine cant tahan).

Alex i tried translating ur Italian. Either its ur Italian too profound or Babelfish sucks!

mito_jared, Motul 710 is kinda The People's Choice. Can get at Racewerks at erm $18-20/bot. Outside usually selling $22.

That's great advice bro!

I'm very weak man.. i cant go more than 6 laps straight.. Usually pit after tat.. Tat's why i suffer during 5 lap race..

Next time i will try ur advice..

But i doubt i can cut down my timing so fast on the RVF bro.. Not 2 stroke anymore..

Seriously, i'm very scared to bring my RVF down.. So used to 2 stroke cornering.. 4 stroke need to start from scratch all over again!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by gekokujyou@April 10, 2007 02:24 am

okie la

if u hit below 1min 51sec per lap

i sponsor u MICHELIN RACE TYRE WITH BST CARBON RIM

sticker

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Sub Zero@April 11, 2007 12:05 am

Seriously, i'm very scared to bring my RVF down.. So used to 2 stroke cornering.. 4 stroke need to start from scratch all over again!

Before I got my 250 I was comtemplating between it n RVF. Had e same worries as my aim is to eventually ride a cls 2 on track.

So when I saw Charn and remembering he said he rode 2 stroke previously, I asked him whether one can take e change easily from a 2 to 4 stroke. His reply was no worries.

Anyway 2 strokes r harder to ride since u have to really keep within e powerband.

Good luck dude!

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

hey..would like to know is there many mito riders here...u all have how many mito in a gathering..can hardly see on road..wor:cheeky:

2007--FZ8933 CAGIVA MITO

2011-FX7350X WAVE125

ouhkie guys. let's all stop the nonsense kay? chillout session anyone? current and ex-mito riders. the old can pass some legend to the new ones? can can can?

oh! i just busted my speedometer. any 2nd hand ones? how much siaa? :cry:

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

Anyone has any idea where can i get sticker for the oil tank?

Try quite a few shop all dun hav mito only got kawa..

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

Originally posted by Einnocent@April 11, 2007 10:53 pm

Anyone has any idea where can i get sticker for the oil tank?

Try quite a few shop all dun hav mito only got kawa..

easy. ebay.com. bid on the whole decals set. if u gt extra can sell us.. :sweat:

Originally posted by sponge@April 15, 2007 06:15 pm

Guys.. I need help.. Anyone has a spare rear rim, the 6 spoke one? Or does anyone noe where i can get one at an affordable price?

try going scrapyard, excel, first motor etc.

it took me more than a month to find 3 spoke front rim at 150bucks. qudos to FM for finding me one. soo.. all the best!

to gecko n vik n anyone riding from 2 to 4 stroke or 2 stroke to hiher cc of 2 stroke.

what's the difference? as in, the way of bringing the bike down is harder for 4 stroke? i needa get as much info as possible, getting 2a in less than 3 months. gotta think frm now. the same issue. RVF or the rs250 or even fireblade. sooo... enlighten me, you adrenaline junkies! :smile:

hey guys, i'm looking for mito left and right wing mirror. anybody selling? Muz be can see thing clearly one. coz my mirror like fcuk sia, like zoom image sia. best is original. :cheeky:

saw at lim ah boy there..think they selling..can try..:sweat:

2007--FZ8933 CAGIVA MITO

2011-FX7350X WAVE125

Originally posted by Going Postal@April 25, 2007 01:58 pm

how much does it cost to do an overhaul? approximately.

standby 1.2k. :giddy:

damn long never log in liao man... lol...

hows everyone... haven't riden my mito much, been riding the monster recently...

thinking of MAYBE selling my mito end of the year... upgrading to either monster S2R 1000 or a car... lol... slight chance i might sell... but just a heads up for you guys...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by Sols@April 25, 2007 10:54 pm

damn long never log in liao man... lol...

hows everyone... haven't riden my mito much, been riding the monster recently...

thinking of MAYBE selling my mito end of the year... upgrading to either monster S2R 1000 or a car... lol... slight chance i might sell... but just a heads up for you guys...

selling ur bike? can sell ur fairings? too hot laa bro. :sweat:

ohh. anyone knows about the starter system? there is two screw, one small n big am i right? what is the use of these two screw?

anyone selling their mitos?

pm me if you're sellng yours peeps. cheers!

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

hi everyone,

how much isit to change reed valve uh?

stock n boyesen respectively.

aniway chain isit on our mito uh(lyk 425 or sumting)

thanks alot =)

Thanks arsonist