Hmmm, sky this is shawn here la LOL

yo, meet you this saturday...

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

• Replies 15.4k

ya....get all the mito together....count me in....pls organise one meeting place...and time...can go de go..cannot de den next time lor...

http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t127/mito_jared/kaeee075.jpg

2007--FZ8933 CAGIVA MITO

2008-FX5249 HONDA WAVE125.....FX3244X HONDA SUPER4 SPEC2

2009-FN9900 SUZUKI GSXR K9 1000

2011-FX7350X WAVE125

2012-SUZUKI HAYABUSA GSX 1300 R

ya....get all the mito together....count me in....pls organise one meeting place...and time...can go de go..cannot de den next time lor...

we dun dare to go out wif u!!!... u too fast already we cant catch up!

heh. i organise no one go. so count me out. =) im a bad organiser.

haha, no la maybe tat time no 1 free... hmmm kinnda exciting to go out wif alot of mitos.. i organise but i have to know where u guys stay so i can plan the place and time... so mitos rider who interested in going out for the outing plz state where u guys stay... n those who mind going far plz state also =) wooo

count mi in... stay tampines

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

count me in..but gotta see wic day,date n timing. live j.west.

n count in my younger brother too. also mito rider.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

so when our outing?

I have join the aprilian quite a few times le..

Kinda fun eh..

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

Who's the nice chap with the Black Mito that introed himself to me at Yishun last Tuesday?

Sorry if i couldnt hear you properly dude, usually have music blasting in my ears..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

so when is the outing? date n time? got to @@ free anot..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

Who's the nice chap with the Black Mito that introed himself to me at Yishun last Tuesday?

Sorry if i couldnt hear you properly dude, usually have music blasting in my ears..

Its minglai if i remember correctly

yea.. its minglai..

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

witchblade,u staying in jurong west where sia?...never seen your mito b4..

i staying over at jurong east near the sports complex

i stay at j.west st 61. well u dun see my bike often ard cos i park in my pte garage n so does my bro. :p n sometimes at one more another area. only very very few pple knw. hehehehe..

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Mia you going? Ok Ill join too then. BP.

yeah!! thou i got one more news. bike undergoing new changes. u knw wat it is. :p~~ if u dun. awww.. too bad... wait till u see lor. *Giggle* thou am curious whn the outing be? hope dun crash with my work or cls.

ahda??? O where O Where are U?? hehehe.. come out come out where ever u are~~ u joining the outing?? or u sold ur mito liao?

haha its me sub zero =)... couldnt find u here in sbf, glad u found me... nah its all rite, small issue, i used to do tat too...

demonfield, sorry about last sat trip.. my gf just wont let me go.. really very sorry.. anybody knows where to get mito front fairings?? drop my bike and the best thing is, i just got the paintwork.. heartpain.. i dont wanna remould..

anybody wanna swap your stock pipe with my tong pipe?? decarb and sprayed at racewerks. stock pipe as in haven clear belly..

and why not list down everyone who is interested in having an outing. im interested, staying amk..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...