mito_jared >> 12.6-13.5k is machine price or otr??

yanwei >> i'm not sure about those models.. i stil quite noob abt mito.. hehe.. but anyway, below two models got wad diff??

http://i12.tinypic.com/71fkzty.jpg

which shops sell mito??

most like machine price. Still got to factor in ins. rd tax, coe. Hahahhahaa..

sp525 I think is made to commemorate something (i dunno wad, some racer or something), maybe limited edition, but sgp dun have (to the best of my knowledge). The other one is the new paintwork mito ev. Same specs as the 6 gear version tat has been around ever since FQ mito.

Many many shops, excel, fm. ANyways, I'm selling my mito too, FYI.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=164891

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

• Replies 15.4k

man.. if any of u hv the chance from 125cc to 165cc, will u do it?

I doubt I would. Prefer it stock. BTW, i heard tat big boring ur stock cylinder may cause slight overheating? And tat there's quite a no. of other stuff to change besides the cylinder/piston alone. But, I recently heard from another fren tat you can legalise the upgrade in cc size. After installing the kit, then u gotta re register ur vehicle, re buy road tax/insurance, then it will be legal. Dunno if it's true anot.

haha.. i knw abt the heating part, tats y havta change the cooling system too. alot of things to be done. as for bike, there are methods to be done n get the inspection pass. lol.. hehe.. nt telling ya. muahahhaa..

as for sp525, it actually can be brought in provided a person is willing to pay more heafty price.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

as for sp525, it actually can be brought in provided a person is willing to pay more hefty price.

Wah lau, liddat i rather get a cl2 bike lo... or the 848 if prices are close to tat.

true.. but to each his/her own cos at the end of the day, its like owning somthing that is not common in sg. seriously, no offense. SG IS BORING in term of variety of bikes.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

any 1 wanna go 2nd link tmr nite (16/1) wed ard 10.30pm with me?? GO there pump petrol n makan.

i usually go 1st link to top up and eat ramly burger leh... 2nd link unless wanna go taman uni a&w lo...long time never go there makan liaos.

2nd link also got ramly burger... hmm.. tat a&w.. YUM!!!

wah, loooking at ur siggy, i assume u big bore ur mito liaos? tonight wanna go for a&w? 7pm liddat?

7pm. cannot.. me only cn leave sg 10.30pm. another time pal.. LETS SEE WHO WAN TO GO THERE TOO??

sg got not much variety?? you see other countries.. they only have kup cai and those rxz kind... all less than 150cc..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

anyone ups for track on 5th feb (tues) at PG track? going for the morning session. im going along with 2 person already. Who else wanna join in?

5th Feb TUESDAY, PG TRACK. Morning session. Going by 2nd link. Meet at GP ESSOS 7.30am

1) witchblade

2) Father John

3) Botak (meeting directly at track)

4) Sylves512