u guys confirm ride slow? cos i scared liao.

can i join? but i riding kr

it be alright. hope he be okay with sun cos sat something came up.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

• Replies 15.4k

A & W Taman Uni Lunch Trip

Saturday or Sunday (pls state day preferred), 16 or 17 Feb 2008, 12pm-4pm. 22km in, 24km out. Via 2nd link.

Travelling speed 60-100kmph due to windy foresty roads, so will ride slow, but you can clear ur carbon on the NSHW.

1. Yanwei 93684994 (Sun)

2. witchblade (sun) will be riding s4 instead of baby.

3. Fatherjohn (sun)

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

u guys confirm ride slow? cos i scared liao.

can i join? but i riding kr

add your name to the list. :) The route there cannot speed de. Not safe to do so. Except NSHW only...

haha, i dunno anything about tuas checkpt onwards, i am like a blind mice

A & W Taman Uni Lunch Trip

Saturday or Sunday (pls state day preferred), 16 or 17 Feb 2008, 12pm-4pm. 22km in, 24km out. Via 2nd link.

Travelling speed 60-100kmph due to windy foresty roads, so will ride slow, but you can clear ur carbon on the NSHW.

1. Yanwei 93684994 (Sun)

2. witchblade (sun) will be riding s4 instead of baby.

3. Fatherjohn (sun)

4. SparkerS1 (Sun)(Pending for leave approval)

i was reading back on the previous post, is it true tat mito engine tends to die when close throttle.

by right it won't. unless settings are not properly done, or loss of compression i guess.

this is a signature. :dozed:

i was reading back on the previous post, is it true tat mito engine tends to die when close throttle.

most bikes are the same...some bikes tend to die bcos of the idling due to the fuel-air ratio settings not set properly. On normal cases sumtimes too much air or petrol. On abnormal cases...have to see. Lol.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
most bikes are the same...some bikes tend to die bcos of the idling due to the fuel-air ratio settings not set properly. On normal cases sumtimes too much air or petrol. On abnormal cases...have to see. Lol.

mine doesn't die whn i close throttle.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

hello everyone:cool:

hey!! i and fatherjohn won't be going to a&w. cos both of us kenna called to work. sorry pple.

in that case, trip cancelled.

haizzz.

join u guys the next trip then

those who wanna go still can go... our event will never be cancelled de.. cos everytime also me and yanwei only go there eat.. yeap.. anyway, theres three confirmed riders that will be going.. yanwei, me and another guy..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

those who wanna go still can go... our event will never be cancelled de.. cos everytime also me and yanwei only go there eat.. yeap.. anyway, theres three confirmed riders that will be going.. yanwei, me and another guy..

Mystery Guy!!! :lovestruck:

witchblade: Er... no bikes in mind now, save money and wait for class 2 bah...

Mystery Guy!!! :lovestruck:

witchblade: Er... no bikes in mind now, save money and wait for class 2 bah...

yanwei...go for gixxer...gd stuff :angel: LOL

when u guys going, sunday i cannot, if sat i no problem

sparker: sunday, cause i got lotsa stuff on sat so cannot make it.

red rose: duwan la, the bike so old liaos.... but no doubt very cheap. scared tio many problems. No risk, no problems..

sparker: sunday, cause i got lotsa stuff on sat so cannot make it.

red rose: duwan la, the bike so old liaos.... but no doubt very cheap. scared tio many problems. No risk, no problems..

u mean gixxer400 arh? ohh...no la...u mentioned class 2 mah, so i'm saying the class2 gixxers...they are selling like hotcakes these days :angel:

unless u wanna go for mv :lovestruck:

u mean gixxer400 arh? ohh...no la...u mentioned class 2 mah, so i'm saying the class2 gixxers...they are selling like hotcakes these days :angel:

unless u wanna go for mv :lovestruck:

yeap, quite a number of Gixxers running around these days

Haha, i like the k7 600. I think wan23 is selling his. Erm, actually I've been wondering, why do bikes like 06r6 have a higher resale value than 2006 cbr600rr or gsxr600. Is it because more demand for it? I no money to buy mv lah.... so everyday just admire the mv logo on my avatar lor...

06R6 ex cos got many reasons, one of them is its the price they paid rossi, its the price they are selling the bike, haha, pls ignore me, i talking rubbish:giddy:

think honestly there's two factors. First is cosmetics. Last year met an uncle who was downpaying an r6'07 for his son who barely just enter ns, and i asked the young fella why he's interested in the r6 and in his honest opinion is it looks damn gd. The other reason i wud say are the feedbacks from track riders. Demand affects sale of course. So to each his own. My opinion is...just buy sumthing u'll love :lovestruck:

i 100% agree