• Replies 19

maybe some shop got new SP haven sell i not sure . but production date is still ard 2000 or 2001 latest . get the RR lor .

I'm interested in getting a Honda NSR 150 SP.

Is it still possible to get a brand new one?

I understand that the CBR 150 has superseded the NSR 150 SP but are there any ex-stocks lying around any of the local bike shops or even Boon Siew?

Many thanks for any help.

hmmm if you are really interested i tink there's one shop which i saw along serangoon road that is selling an FBC plated SP.. but can confirm not new production... only thing is maybe they keep long... then now register... cos the condition looks very clean new and unused.. if you wan can go down and take a look...

if i'm not wrong the shop should be bike productions or bike dynamics.. would help you check again...

damn!

I would think that it is an old bike with new plate.

After all, I've not seen a really new NSR for years.

As you know, some used bikes, the shops will wash and clean even the engines so that it appears new.

Just ask the shop and check the mileage.

Newly registered I haven't seen, but i've a fren riding FY place NSR 150 SP not 150 RR, he bought at 6k... I ask him how he buy one... he said he bought the display set from motordiam hahaha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
no new sp already. last batch was is 2002.

but last time before i bought my sp i alrdy heard tat mah motor like gt keep new sp lor.but only customer who has the money and ask them then they bring it out.but nt sure whether is it true or nt

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

why will ppl wan to buy a new sp when they can upgrade in a year?

ya true.. i ride sp one year le.. sian alrd. now looking for buyer to take over. ZzZzz

Where got new one??? no more la ...

buy all spare parts and make 1 out of it :D

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Guest stages

Dun have to do that la ... Buy old one lor ...