:slapforehead: Tot u give up the right liao mah... :cheeky:

So what's up mate, when u wanna ride with us and fly again??? :D

never put phase in signature does no mean i gave up that phase leh.... :sian:

i'm just being humble nia :angel:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
  • Replies 483

:faint: "SAD NEWS":faint:

Just came back home after meeting our bro. Pufferfish as his 5 months old beloved green monster was being burn left only the frame and 4 pipes fuel tank and engine was no where in sight... haiz :slapforehead: :sian: :weep:

He park his monster at the MSCP at woodlands Blk 710 tonight after feeding full tank and 2 hours later he heard loud bang, rush to window saw the lever where he park his bike at the MSCP was on fire...:faint:

When go to the MSCP he saw his bike left only with pipes... Hope our bro can hit big in 4D with the bike number so can cover his lost... :pray: :pray: :pray:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

Roger{;4463147']never put phase in signature does no mean i gave up that phase leh.... :sian:

i'm just being humble nia :angel:

Ya boy last outing I can't even smell ur smoke after custom... :bow:

VFR out run Black bird and R1... ha ha ha :D

yeaterday .. was my last outing with my bike ...

so sad that it has been burn down at 709-A MSCP at woodland . time 2330hrs

so guys ... becareful where u all parked ur bike .. total 11 bikes n 2 cars has been burn ...

the bike nv let me down .. its has been with me 4 5mths ..

4 years ago i fall so much in love with this bike ... now have 2 let it go .. heart so pain , feel like crying when i saw it catch fire .. cant really do anything to the bike ... thanks 2 bro bear 4 coming down .. thanks alot ...

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

so guys ... becareful where u all parked ur bike .. total 11 bikes n 2 cars has been burn ...

4 years ago i fall so much in love with this bike ... now have 2 let it go .. heart so pain , feel like crying when i saw it catch fire .. cant really do anything to the bike ... thanks 2 bro bear 4 coming down .. thanks alot ...

oh my god... so suay... the arsonist strike again? juz like wat bear said, hope u strike big in 4D then go buy a new 1...

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

:weep: :weep: :weep: :weep: :weep:

darn the arsonist!!! :box:

Most welcome bro, any time... dat's what frens are for... :cheer:

Deepest Sympathy and Heartfelt Condolences for you lost, brace up bro. better bikes waiting for you ahead.... :D

Ya boy last outing I can't even smell ur smoke after custom... :bow:

VFR out run Black bird and R1... ha ha ha :D

ya right :sian:

you still green to the bike loh....

why dun you say S4 outrun R1,VFR and birdie.... :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

hey bro so sori to heard about what has happen to your beloved bike :weep:

hope you got the correct insurance bro.......

let us all pray that wed sat and sun you can win back your losts.....

wed will be taking X1 ...

from Z1 change 2 X1 ... haha

wan to get class 2 bike but need 2 pay my Z1 installment ..cant tahan 2 pay that much of $$$

i feel u ar .. :weep:

OMG... bear tell me tat time i abit seh seh... den i forget abt it... now den i rem.. heard about it liao also heart pain... hope they get e arse hole soon...

just came back from petrol run...

just get to know that the whitecard thingy is cancel again

so no need to fill whitecard liao

need 4-6mths to settle my bike things .. so long ..

really miss my bike .. this link tells everything how i feel 4 the bike .. i will alway remenber this bike ..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pK3FBZ73rH4

Bro, is easy for me to say this but still have to say la... It's time to let go and look forwards to a better tomolo... :)

I feel for u bro. maybe can meet for kopi or prata after u collect ur bike... BTW what time u getting ur bike?

Look at the bright side, U will save alot's money on fuel till ur next big cow is out... :D

Bro, is easy for me to say this but still have to say la... It's time to let go and look forwards to a better tomolo... :)

I feel for u bro. maybe can meet for kopi or prata after u collect ur bike... BTW what time u getting ur bike?

Look at the bright side, U will save alot's money on fuel till ur next big cow is out... :D

tml collecting my X1 .. save petrol alot ..

think around noon ba .. now will ride a goat first ... than ..

i will get my cow when i settle all my things first ..

sorry to see your nice neat bike get this kind of ******* to burn down...

bro relex and see what u can do ok,one step at a time bah..

jio me jio me.... :D

tml collecting my X1 .. save petrol alot ..

think around noon ba .. now will ride a goat first ... than ..

i will get my cow when i settle all my things first ..

hey fish.....

look at this way.....

the old 1 dun go....

the new 1 dun come....

maybe after 1 year of riding the goat

you can use the saved up money to buy the lastest Z1000 leh.

look on the bright, brighter and evern brighter side of life bah bro... :cheeky:

bro jus face up the fact .. bo bian liao.. so no point continue to sad de as life still goes on.. i read abt the newspaper he show a guy using a umbrella poking the z1 exhaust pipe .. is that u ??

anyone interested in going for this year 3NCR?

roger u going?

When????

i got to see got $$$ anot leh

than oso must see company able to approve leave too :sian:

Roger{;4476907']When????

i got to see got $$$ anot leh

than oso must see company able to approve leave too :sian:

in oct lehz... i wanna go but bike no box... *hint*:D