[Discussion] Technical - Radiator Mesh

• Replies 1.5k

nice Radiator Mesh........ :thumb: :thumb:

good service of cleaning my Radiator............

worth buying tat mesh from you...............

Hahaz tx for the compliment bro :shy:

Radiator cleaning is foc.. paiseh to mount up yr mesh with the stones hanging ard in yr radiator.

btw.. appreciate the bike tips u shared wif me bro.. :thirsty:

Latest product

[Vtec CB 400]

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/VtecCB400-1.jpg

[scorpion King]

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/KingScorpin.jpg

Latest product

[Vtec CB 400]

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/VtecCB400-1.jpg

[scorpion King]

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/KingScorpin.jpg

Yo, i still can't get the measurement for my PB1?, Maybe when we meet-up, we can do the measurement together...!

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

Yo, i still can't get the measurement for my PB1?, Maybe when we meet-up, we can do the measurement together...!

hmnn ill try to get the measurement.. ill get back to you thru pm bro :thumb:

credits to this guy over here to beautify my bike.

helps u clean radiator b4 mounting the mesh. anyone wanting to get nice meshes done don hesitate to look for him. :thumb:

Tx bro .. hehehz

Yr bike is already very beautiful liaoz btw.. :thumb:

wow, business growing ah...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

need part time....??? LOL....

Look for this guy if you wanna have a nice radiator mesh !!

simply wonderful... 10x better than mine....:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

GodSend, i would like to get a piece of the mesh from you but un-sprayed one. i wana do my own spraying... possible? :smile:

wana share how i did my mesh...

for those who are interested to do Radiator mesh...

pls prepare the design sheets as per sample below...

5 pics to guide those who wana try DIY...

1, create ur design... max size is nothing more than an A4 paper...

http://photos-566.friendster.com/e1/photos/66/56/31526566/184577673l.jpg

2, print and cut out... for mine, its a single color design so its easier.

for those who have multi color design, u will need to make a copy for every color u want

and cut out the area of color one on each sheet.

http://photos-566.friendster.com/e1/photos/66/56/31526566/525910264l.jpg

3, my finished product...

http://photos-566.friendster.com/e1/photos/66/56/31526566/993683638l.jpg

4, secured to the plastic radiator grill...

http://photos-566.friendster.com/e1/photos/66/56/31526566/797243411l.jpg

5, on my bike...

http://photos-566.friendster.com/e1/photos/66/56/31526566/151331226l.jpg

GodSend, i would like to get a piece of the mesh from you but un-sprayed one. i wana do my own spraying... possible? :smile:

Can y not. but now runs outta mesh le.. most prob going to get some tmr... :cheers:

do contact me when u have the mesh ready... 96911787 :cheers:

Hey bro Godsend, I pmed you yesterday. Can it be done?

August 2006 - April 2008 = White Stallion V 1.0

April 2008 - Present = White Stallion V 2.0 :thumb:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v317/70/77/501577230/n501577230_1096539_3132.jpg

Saddlebags be cool!

wana share how i did my mesh...

actually its not a secret how we can diy mesh...

btw didnt u share it b4 already on page 4 ? :cheeky: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=105649&page=4

IKER;4352762']wow, business growing ah...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

need part time....??? LOL....

Look for this guy if you wanna have a nice radiator mesh !!

simply wonderful... 10x better than mine....:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Tx bro.. u did great mesh too.. those who r interested in cool chinese wordings n much more + u r lazy to do yr own.. can approach iker too..

actually its not a secret how we can diy mesh...

btw didnt u share it b4 already on page 4 ? :cheeky: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=105649&page=4

wat to do? old liao forgot le... 27 le leh... :sian:

Latest update

Mesh Designs available...

1) Standard Designs:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/SD.jpg

2) Other Designs:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/OD1.jpg

3) My Customized Designs:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/CD.jpg

4) For your very own designs, you can pm me the pic & ill see whether i can do it anot)

Note

5) Mesh type = the small diamond type (only stones smaller then 2mm can pass thru) Secured to the outside of yr radiator cover using thin metal wires.

6) Mesh Size = L= 27.5cm B=16.2cm (Spec1-3 measurement) (Do check if it fit yr radiator size)

7) Colors avail: Black/Red/Gold/ white(default color of mesh) if you wan other colors do let me know.. im still considering to get other colors (No use get liaoz no demand)

8) Collection = at Tpy stadium Open Car park)..

Additional foc service :sweat:

9) Installation = foc (but so far had only done spec 1-3 before, other S4 bike should be able to figure out with your help bah.. hehz)

10) Cleaning of radiator = clearing small stones in radiator (Some stones r beyond rescue cos already attain PR status due to prolong heat treatment from radiator)

As you Pm me yr request

11) State yr choice of design

12) State yr color combinations (eg. White logo/ black base(background))

13) State which S4 ver u riding

Cheers :cheer:

hi godsend!

can it be done?

hmnn ill try to get the measurement.. ill get back to you thru pm bro :thumb:

Bro GodSend,

I reserve the HRC, but i look from the pix u taken, the spray a bit smerge... hehe paiseh ar, hope make it the beautiful n nice OK bro for me...

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

hi godsend!

can it be done?

pm you le bro :thumb:

Bro GodSend,

I reserve the HRC, but i look from the pix u taken, the spray a bit smerge... hehe paiseh ar, hope make it the beautiful n nice OK bro for me...

Yeah, yr HRC is the first split logo i did.. actually done since yesterday. Just that since its not sharp enuff i wont "jiao huo" .. so im doing a new 1 for u.. once swee swee ill pm you bro.. :thumb:

Good seller.........:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Worth getting the mesh from you...........:thumb::thumb::thumb:

pm you le bro :thumb:

Power lar deyyyy... U r the best...