godsend, love is blind but luckily u not blind...

lolz :angel:

ic ic.. ok ah.. i think sbf logo would be nicer that putting ur sg flag, name n blood type... like that ppl need ab+ will find u later... hehe but individual la...

Yeah true.. Bender after seeing yr email i :giddy:

3 rows of wordings + 2 small sg flags... hehehheheh

I must crack my brain how to allow ppl to tell that the white dots on the mesh are actually stars on the flags.. u get what i mean..??

If u really really wan it.. still it can be done.. estimated time to make 3x longer then blackbeauty's bb69... dont after i do liaoz u change design hor... ill kill u.. lolz

• Replies 1.5k

alamakkk black beauty.....u nv knoe..skali moderator reading tis...go and PM..ahah..makeover sia my bike..ahaha...hmmmmmmm wat u sae is true...gd la....when ppl knoe then can widen circles of fren..mayb the one who sees it oso from sbf?? like tat dae i saw u at tpy esso..aha

aha...to bro god send....i got confidence in..jus make everything sharp and readable and sweee!!! aha...the sbf oso u put jus now like i suggest oso swee lei....if take 2 wats the price??? ahah..PM me k..aha...

alamakkk black beauty.....u nv knoe..skali moderator reading tis...go and PM..ahah..makeover sia my bike..ahaha...hmmmmmmm wat u sae is true...gd la....when ppl knoe then can widen circles of fren..mayb the one who sees it oso from sbf?? like tat dae i saw u at tpy esso..aha

if that really happen i go cemetry go ask 4d sia!!! hehehe

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

so bro wat is the actual design u wanna do?? suddenly i bcome confuse :giddy: :faint:

background will be black...wordings in white..aha

Bro i tink i can work on yr SBF logo first..

As for the other 1... once i open the pic u send me on the sgflag & ++ blood type i still :giddy: ing.. lolz

So i let u choose now.. yr choice is 1 or 2? see below..

SBF logo choice 1

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/SBFlogo.jpg

SBF logo choice 2

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/SBFlogo2.jpg

bro god send....i choose sbf 1 bt background instead of black...change to red can?? and abt my own design tat one ah...dun do first la if confused...mayb u can try do the template..then let me knoe and c...then i c if ok then u do..ok?? aha...

ok guys hav fun.. wanna take a cat nap... meowwwww... laterz!

haha i noe god send scratching his head... lol

lolz i duno wad to say.. hahaz.. bender bro i will pm u later..

Today's project..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/PlayboyDemo.jpg

God! I just placed my order last night and its done already. Thank you bro. Collect it from you soon!

Live life a quarter mile at a time

Yeah.. if best can u take some closeup shots on yr radiator( at different views) with yr hp etc ? oh ya & also yr final... selected choice of design :)

NIce meeting u up bro... will update u for fixing up n spray my radiator as promise just now at LAB.

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

God! I just placed my order last night and its done already. Thank you bro. Collect it from you soon!

Hehehz np. let me know again bro.. :)

thats why his nick is god send.. LOL! JK JK hor! godsend power!

NIce meeting u up bro... will update u for fixing up n spray my radiator as promise just now at LAB.

Sure. same here.

Ok.. wait for yr call bro :)

thats why his nick is god send.. LOL! JK JK hor! godsend power!

lolz tx so much for e support from u & yr fiance :angel:

woah godsend bro. business going good eh.

all the best to your sales!:thumb:

Yoz u ah.. tx tx.. still okay la.. yr friend if wana customize u gimmie a msg..

Tx for yr support :angel:

My request was make early this morning at 5am, got a msg at 10am

"your mesh is done when do you want to take it"

- great work

- short time

- exact request that you want

- Installation is f.o.c (includes radiator cleaning)

Great job!

haha then i think i will kana bomb by u liao, cos i transform le also truck nia, still on the ground, open target for u

Godsend get my pic post asap so that i can help ahjap

later my team mate kana bonb i find u haha

robo truck

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

My request was make early this morning at 5am, got a msg at 10am

"your mesh is done when do you want to take it"

- great work

- short time

- exact request that you want

- Installation is f.o.c (includes radiator cleaning)

Great job!

Thanks for the compliment bro.. nice chatting wif u :)

Godsend get my pic post asap so that i can help ahjap

later my team mate kana bonb i find u haha

robo truck

L0Lz... yeah join truck team wif ahjap.. 1 blue truck easier target for anric.. thats y u need to back him up.. ha ha

Presenting... The big red Autobot truck..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/StephenTransformerGudSideCompleted.jpg