u oso cds? i P2:cheeky:

No. But i know P2 was having their IPPT trg yesterday plus you all just dismounted on friday. One of your PS is kenneth and your CSM is 2WO Lee.

Anyway you from Seaside or G.H?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 1.3k

finally e icj end this month! hurray !~!

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

haha sg looks favourite to win = more patrol??

haha ...

then my bmi oso die le...

i oso 33 haiz...

they sending us to AH to do wt managment ...

haiz....

hope it better b gd....

lose sum weight bike can run faster ...keke

satahip hmm

i doubt so for pv ...

sadz....

haiz...

actually joining navy nt tat bad lah...

for mi i join navy as chef(nv study tat y) coz i love the sea

though my chef job nt reari tat gd....

it the love for the sea tat kept mi going till nw....

haha august we might go sattahip..

wah sattahip ah ? can check with ur r nai nai who don wan to sail ? i wan to go too!!

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
wah sattahip ah ? can check with ur r nai nai who don wan to sail ? i wan to go too!!

haha now xo say not sure liao...always like tat 1.

wah sian... keep me update lar hee hee

hmm i confirm no more satahip loh...

tat wat i heard for us lah...

hmm....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

i GH de...

Then you are doing duty now. Enjoy your stay till Friday.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

hmm....

:cry: wah sian... wan to go there n hav fun !

So when we can organise a petrol trip after work?? hehe....

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

2nd link before 5pm is ok

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

after work straight to 2nd link is smooth...

hmm....

wa so sad ah...or is it for ur ship.

shh...

secret ...

cannot say ...

keke...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

finally my turn to have long weekend ~

my turn to be away from home sunday to wednesday....

depends on how long. my routine mostly 3days , if got oversea is abt 10days

i wld pass to frends or let family members occasionally start engine

leave it at the car park collect dust lor...4 days nvr start still ok...

ok man , jus hav to b @ imos early onli. some more after work can go drink drink @ clubhse

No work arr skydude