u going?? i maybe going

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

• Replies 1.3k

ya i going..

as long as SB nvr activate.

182/189 bikers...

attend the upcoming bikers forum if u missed yesterday one...

those who attend are allowed to ride in again but pls wear PPE or get banned as well.

hmm...

ppe again....

was tasked to do the ting...

submit long time ago no respone....

then suddenly kana banned....

then suddenly lifted as long wear ppe....

then gt "competitor" doing the ppe project....

then i kana arrow again....

then i darn angry..!!!!

haiz....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

182/189 bikers...

attend the upcoming bikers forum if u missed yesterday one...

those who attend are allowed to ride in again but pls wear PPE or get banned as well.

Hmm... so... wear full race suit in arr....???

That will be the best ppe liao....

I just wander wat happen is someone wear race suit in... hahaha :cheeky:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

hmm...

ppe again....

was tasked to do the ting...

submit long time ago no respone....

then suddenly kana banned....

then suddenly lifted as long wear ppe....

then gt "competitor" doing the ppe project....

then i kana arrow again....

then i darn angry..!!!!

haiz....

hmmm...

ai ya dun like tat lah.... SAF is like tat one.... arrow anyhow fly one

used to it liao....

fly liao nvm....

LL loh...

nw ppl copy my idea mayb ....

watever ....

i a sunsetting chef liao...lol

hmm

wear full suit...

confirm gt 1 ting...

report sick at TMC due to heat stroke....

lol waiting time for clearance too long lah nwadays....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

no lah PPE is one thing...

must attend their safety forum then can ride in...

attendence will be taken...

yup & there seem to be alot of "instructions"....

juz attended 1 seminar 2day....

gt 2 give them the thumb up for orgainsing ....

but the topic kinda too tech for sum ...

coz i c many ?? faces...lol....

still it a job well done....

best of all ...

2day then i noe gt motorclub for my sqn....

Frontliners motorcycle club....

if i nv rem wrongly....

hmm btw any 1 noe who the new grey fazer 1000 in CPier parking using oso GPR exhasut....?

simply don understand wat mr lim aka S## Co is thinking

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
yup & there seem to be alot of "instructions"....

juz attended 1 seminar 2day....

gt 2 give them the thumb up for orgainsing ....

but the topic kinda too tech for sum ...

coz i c many ?? faces...lol....

still it a job well done....

best of all ...

2day then i noe gt motorclub for my sqn....

Frontliners motorcycle club....

if i nv rem wrongly....

hmm btw any 1 noe who the new grey fazer 1000 in CPier parking using oso GPR exhasut....?

haha i got confused also....don even know which one is yours...

ya the forum goes into tech aspects one....

just mark attendence n sit through lor....

ya don know wats his idea....routine from bad to worst...

My boss call me yesterday....

Comfirm liao 8 or 15 going back ship hmmmmzzz

boring!!! haha

simply don understand wat mr lim aka S## Co is thinking

haha i got confused also....don even know which one is yours...

ya the forum goes into tech aspects one....

just mark attendence n sit through lor....

ya don know wats his idea....routine from bad to worst...

Strongly agree wif both u all mates.....

routine haiz....

imagine i 1 person running my dept....

plus the pack pack like sardines routine... hmmm:faint::faint::faint:

O well the forum....

k lah gt sum interesting pts...

but reari gt 2 give credit to those who plan & do up the slides & presentation...

coz aft tat must b vet thru my u noe who lah....

:faint: again...

hmm yup the new fazer at Cpier quite simialar to m,ine....

colour is both dark (1 is gun metal grey, mine is black)

Pipe same brand (but mine is CF lah)

both gt top box... (his is H&B mine is Cheapo Givi... lol)

wonder who is riding it....

dun tink he is inside here bah....

ur nick karen03sg = name karen rank 3rd Sergent? :cheeky: :offtopic:

Hi there again.. I am very sorry for not replying this back... My apologises. It was because I never log in for a very long time le... Paisei... OMG !! How can I be 3rd sergeant ?? I am not in Navy wor...

Ur bf from Bedok :confused:

I'm from Kallang lehx... hehe... Same as MC28's previous posting....

Yeah ya.... My ex bf is from RSN Bedok....He already finish his service. No more there liao....

I wld very much like an outin... But all our schedules sure to be crash.. Haiz....

Maybe hav a small gatherin for lunch or wad 1st. Den discuss frm there... Inside forum hard to get anytin done lehx... :D

There is best way for all of you to get together... All of u should apply for 1 annual leave day ! So that all of you can get together to have fun for makan, drinks & outing la ! Can u ??

left right left right left right left....

left right...

sian...henta kaki...haha

I am from the navy too, I think sometimes back in 1975, NDU

Hey, my dad's from NDU too, went in Dec 77.

I'm from 180 SQN. We're the guys you see running half naked everyday.:)

Heard tomorrow got some BBDC people coming our base.

Haloz to all.....

hmm surprise gt non navy ppl inside tis thread sia....

hw life getting on for the rest of the guy ...?

mi as usual sail left rite centre...

Selling my spare bike RXZ

letting go cheap....

fellow sailors gt gd discount ...!!!

Cheers!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=244633

Hey, my dad's from NDU too, went in Dec 77.

I'm from 180 SQN. We're the guys you see running half naked everyday.:)

Heard tomorrow got some BBDC people coming our base.

the ppl who do nothing except PT everyday....

haha no offence...

ya just board board and board...

nothing to board go off....haha

any 182/189 ppl ?

Hello, PV87 Lens2 here.

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.