good days ppls~

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
  • Replies 1.3k

Harlow~ Friday is approachin..... TGIF

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by skydude@Jul 26 2006, 09:51 AM

me frm 182/189 :giddy:

U 182/9 where de?? i also 182/9.. ^^

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jul 27 2006, 02:05 PM

wtf :giddy:

How to guess?

Guess correctly gt prize a nt....?

:giddy: :slapforehead:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Sian ar..... Tml mornin sailing again....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Tmr got sail meh??

Clue arr... i ride 03 r1 yellow one from bedok

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Got leh... Overnite sailing... haiz....

Oh.. So dat Yellow R1 is yours.... Nice bike...

I dun even know any riders frm Bedok... How to guess... Nxt time see me call me la... haha

Guest ReD^R1

navy sucks! lotsa stupid people! Always implementing things that makes you harder to work. Now wanna buy phone also no phone to cater to their no camera needs.

Originally posted by ReD^R1@Jul 31 2006, 03:15 AM

navy sucks! lotsa stupid people! Always implementing things that makes you harder to work. Now wanna buy phone also no phone to cater to their no camera needs.

You mean only the RSN have this no cam phone regulation???

The whole damn SAF have this rule so why only RSN sucks unless you have serve in all 3 services before??

I'm not a pro RSN supporter or what although i'm still in service..But shooting off like this without giving a much better reason doesnt make u better off than them...

SAF General Hidden Rule: Do anything but dun get caught..

Use 2 hp den..That was most ppl are doing...

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@Jul 30 2006, 12:34 AM

Tmr got sail meh??

Clue arr... i ride 03 r1 yellow one from bedok

orh..that is a cool bike.i like yellow.me also yellow lo...k4 600

think it is obvious

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

Originally posted by Junyi@Jul 28 2006, 08:09 AM

U 182/9 where de?? i also 182/9.. ^^

me frm rss 97 lrns t2 :sweat:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by ReD^R1@Jul 31 2006, 02:43 AM

Onli sucky ppl makes comments like dis.

I guess u r ignorant. Like wad MC28, nt onli Navy dissallow the presence of cam phones. Which military camp in S'pore allows it?

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 09:25 AM

Onli sucky ppl makes comments like dis.

I guess u r ignorant. Like wad MC28, nt onli Navy dissallow the presence of cam phones. Which military camp in S'pore allows it?

Ya man, No SAF camp allows Camera HP or devices into the camp. Maybe the RP never check but that does not mean that these devices are allowed.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Can someone help to tell me how to get to CNB wardroom mess? Thou i'm in Navy for pretty long but have not been a resident there before.. Need to be there this fri for some appreciation ceremony.

Originally posted by Cybernation@Aug 9 2006, 10:34 AM

Can someone help to tell me how to get to CNB wardroom mess? Thou i'm in Navy for pretty long but have not been a resident there before.. Need to be there this fri for some appreciation ceremony.

The mess are located next to IMOS. Spec & WO mess are on the ground floor and the Officers' one are on the 2nd floor.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

hiahz....so dishearted and let down by the navy. Worked so hard onboard 203,210. And to think my career all screwed up just because of CO CMB. Not offered PP2 on my very last year.....really not fair on my part. Not enough time tp prepare for outside world.

Originally posted by esthermygs@Aug 10 2006, 08:41 PM

hiahz....so dishearted and let down by the navy. Worked so hard onboard 203,210. And to think my career all screwed up just because of CO CMB. Not offered PP2 on my very last year.....really not fair on my part. Not enough time tp prepare for outside world.

I know how u feel. It's the quota system that make alot of us jobless. The management set aside a certain amount of slots alocated for only the few lucky ones. If there are someone ranked higher you'll definitely lose out. By the sound of your case I think your CO did not even attend the ranking for you. It happened to my case also. My CO is not even there during my ranking. They are busy with the Enterprise System then. I came to know it after 1 year. I'm serving my extention currently. Now they wanna keep me and are thinking how to beat the system inorder to give me P2. Maybe it's never too late. Anyway I already found another career loop. If things dont turn out well here then at least I can leave with another job in hand.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Aug 10 2006, 02:47 PM

The mess are located next to IMOS. Spec & WO mess are on the ground floor and the Officers' one are on the 2nd floor.

Thx bigman.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Cybernation@Aug 10 2006, 09:23 PM

I know how u feel. It's the quota system that make alot of us jobless. The management set aside a certain amount of slots alocated for only the few lucky ones. If there are someone ranked higher you'll definitely lose out. By the sound of your case I think your CO did not even attend the ranking for you. It happened to my case also. My CO is not even there during my ranking. They are busy with the Enterprise System then. I came to know it after 1 year. I'm serving my extention currently. Now they wanna keep me and are thinking how to beat the system inorder to give me P2. Maybe it's never too late. Anyway I already found another career loop. If things dont turn out well here then at least I can leave with another job in hand.

no lor...my CO was in the board. He was the one who turned NPD down for my CPOC twice. Reason being I have not clocked my 2 year workshop ROA tour. 209 CENS slot was waiting for me mann! People at TMB are going for CPOC in their 1 or 1.5 years tour. Losted out big time in CMB.

Anyway, NPD took the rejection as I'm not interested in my career (when actually its my CO's choice) so Naval PERS posted me to CCO and throw me a letter of PP2 rejection. Whats worse was I wasn't even offered a 2 year short term contract.

Plus I'm a IPPT silver/gold PES A with clean record and a mostly "B" ranking onboard ship. Its really heart wreching what LTC John Swee did.:weep:

Originally posted by esthermygs@Aug 10 2006, 09:54 PM

no lor...my CO was in the board. He was the one who turned NPD down for my CPOC twice. Reason being I have not clocked my 2 year workshop ROA tour. 209 CENS slot was waiting for me mann! People at TMB are going for CPOC in their 1 or 1.5 years tour. Losted out big time in CMB.

Anyway, NPD took the rejection as I'm not interested in my career (when actually its my CO's choice) so Naval PERS posted me to CCO and throw me a letter of PP2 rejection. Whats worse was I wasn't even offered a 2 year short term contract.

Plus I'm a IPPT silver/gold PES A with clean record and a mostly "B" ranking onboard ship. Its really heart wreching what LTC John Swee did.:weep:

I think I know who you are.

Originally posted by Cybernation@Aug 10 2006, 09:24 PM

Thx bigman.. :thumb:

No problem Sir.

Originally posted by esthermygs@Aug 10 2006, 09:54 PM

So you now in CCO SP or FMO with SSG Tay BH?

Originally posted by esthermygs@Aug 11 2006, 04:36 PM

and u are?

See when I can see you in the Canteen and I will let you know. :smile: