SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Guest BearBug

• Replies 5.6k

What a quiet day here...

rae, hope you got your probs fixed today at Botak's :smile:

pai seh hor...today cannot join you :cheeky:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

will have to go back botak's cos he's damn busy today.

guys..going scooter anniversary?? was invited by scooter boss(kenny) today at botak's. and he'll show us the different kinda speakers we could install. btw..nice seeing all lao jiaos there at botak's. :smile:

kilkenny>> u recon tong aik will have windscreen???

Great! Then we'll have a better picture how those speakers are fixed on :cheer:

Hi fellas :smile:

Logging from Mc below my house :cheeky:

rae, Oryx wanna go find his i300 from the PC show lah :sweat:

xue, click the link I posted up a few posts. The PC show at Singapore Expo this Thursday to Sunday.

Myusha, careful hor...dun cub corner with wet roads! :mad:

Remember this Sat's scooter meet everyone :thumb:

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 1 2005, 04:36 PM

Remember this Sat's scooter meet everyone :thumb:

I going PC show!!! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

finally found a use for kick start. my fuse blow and can't do electrical start. the fuse frm batt blow while i try to do some funny circuitry on my skipper. :sweat:

kilkenny>> did u go down botak's?? i sholud be down tmr.

Originally posted by rae07@Jun 1 2005, 08:42 PM

finally found a use for kick start. my fuse blow and can't do electrical start. the fuse frm batt blow while i try to do some funny circuitry on my skipper. :sweat:

kilkenny>> did u go down botak's?? i sholud be down tmr.

See you again there tomorrow after work. :smile: What timeyou going:confused:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Jun 1 2005, 10:17 PM

See you again there tomorrow after work. :smile: What timeyou going:confused:

i've got advance theory tmr @ 7. so i guess i'll go down ard 8. (will it be too late??)

I went down just now but cannot find a part...so going again 2moro evening. Maybe around 8pm too :smile:

Oryx :sian:

You can go PC show earlier?

Myusha, your exhaust cover found suitable screws and washer already? Most motor shops have these nuts and bolts..... Just go take and fix on, smile and ride off can liao :cheeky:

Aiyah...the Mcdonald guy chasing me liao...good night people :sweat: