SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

wa!

lioncat, are u a sniper or recce trooper?

so zhun! yeah that was in ulu pandan area, was at my fren's place.

u live in that area???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by kilkenny@Jun 14 2005, 03:46 PM

wa!

lioncat, are u a sniper or recce trooper?

so zhun! yeah that was in ulu pandan area, was at my fren's place.

u live in that area???

i found the gate and exterior familiar because my uncle lives there. my camp also nearby so passby quite frequent.

neither recce nor sniper, just a pomelo chewing cat.

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

:confused: no wonder I can sleep soundly every night these 2 weeks liao...and sleep before 12am leh :cheeky:

19 Jun Sunday I only free from 1pm-5pm leh...got a friend's wedding dinner to attend. 18 Jun free from 12pm-evening.

Fellas, if I don't reply you all..sms me hor...thanks! Cos I gotta pay at library to go internet now. And oh...I'll only leave for Thailand on 2nd week of July now... :sweat:

tanlewis! I have to handover late liao...sorry!! :sorry:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

2nd week of july??? Wah so long!!! :sian: :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Rae, my motodiam no reply my questions :weep: Can help ask ur motodiam how much for malossi parts?? Or any of the old birds know?? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 14 2005, 06:40 PM

:confused: no wonder I can sleep soundly every night these 2 weeks liao...and sleep before 12am leh :cheeky:

19 Jun Sunday I only free from 1pm-5pm leh...got a friend's wedding dinner to attend. 18 Jun free from 12pm-evening.

Fellas, if I don't reply you all..sms me hor...thanks! Cos I gotta pay at library to go internet now. And oh...I'll only leave for Thailand on 2nd week of July now... :sweat:

tanlewis! I have to handover late liao...sorry!! :sorry:

:cry: :cry:

So DIY session is 18 June Sat 1pm ah :confused:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jun 14 2005, 07:18 PM

you obviously don't want to see me very often :sian:

Oryx not free on 18 June ah :confused:

Why DIY session don't have your name?

Cause i tauke! :smile:

Originally posted by myusha@Jun 15 2005, 12:03 PM

:cry: :cry:

:sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jun 15 2005, 12:54 PM

Cause i tauke! :smile:

Don't understand :confused:

DIY SESSION

-----------------------

Date:- 18th June 2005

Time:- 1pm (if u guys want can meet earlier makan first)

Place:- To Be Decided (will be @ East side)

What we'll be doing:- horns and other mods.

Person to contact:- rae07 - 9423 4461

1) rae07

2) myusha

3) SK I

4) Kilkenny

5) alvinten?

6) WhiteOryx

Ok, 18 June 1pm East side then...I'll try to check the forum for exact venue by Friday...if not, your HPs will ring :cheeky:

Over & out for today :sweat:

Ehz, why my name autoadd??? :confused:

Hahaha :smile:

hi guys.. jus fit my skipper.. is the fuel c***..

LOLz.. not the pump.. paiseh... say wrongly.. cos theres no pump in skipper..

Originally posted by myusha@Jun 15 2005, 12:59 PM

lioncat: u wanna join us for the DIY? :cheeky:

i should be still at work at the time so maybe nexttime.

however, if u need alarm clock let me know .... kakakaka

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 15 2005, 04:44 PM

hi guys.. jus fit my skipper.. is the fuel c***..

LOLz.. not the pump.. paiseh... say wrongly.. cos theres no pump in skipper..

Fuel C*** ??? Wats that? Hehehe When u say pump previously, i actually puzzled but we do have a 2T pump! Tought u refering to that! Hehehe! So how was it? Fixed already ahz? How much it cost? :confused:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jun 14 2005, 07:18 PM

obviously..someone has something against small boy. :lol:

slept @ 5+ yesterday again... :giddy: suppose to go WM ask abt my tires but i guess other time...tired. :cheeky:

tau kay>> i donon much abt malossi parts leh...maybe i'll ask botak when i go down.

Nok97>> wat's the prob u experienced again?? need to take note. next time it happens to me i will know. maybe can compile a list of problems and sloution for skippers. :cheeky:

i got something againts SK?? :confused: Hahaha i wishing for him to go fast so that he can fast fast come back mah! U ahz! :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Jun 13 2005, 09:38 PM

any skipper owner here interested to fix audio :confused:

I am trying to work out somethings for you guys :smile:

Really ahz! How much u can quote! Highest i can spare 200>> If lesser than 100 best hehe then i can show off to the guyz! :cheeky: