SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Rae??? o_O how come i dunno?? :confused: Anyway, my bike problem again.... haiyoh.... i tired of repairing liao! Anybody got good cheap bike to sell me?? :giddy: preferbably runner hehehe :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by SK I@Jul 13 2005, 07:03 PM

Hi everyone, Good day! :cheeky:

I'm in Thailand for a week already. Chiangmai weather was good for the first 5 days but the last 2 days it started raining :sian:

Last night, it rained for 7-8 hours non stop :giddy: dunno got some place flood or not...

and hor....ei, what's with the everyday getting married, and many SKs running around, and surrounding Myusha comments about?

I'm trying to get used to the food and weather, luckily haven't got tummy problems yet...guess my stomach is stronger than I think

Was looking for a transport bike these few days...man, a new Honda wave is

Hope everyone and their Skippers are doing well. Take care and ride safely, Always! :thumb:

Wah.......SK I, got go visit the hotel that Teresa tang pass away or not, maybe you can hear some songs !! cos 7th lunar month coming!!

How? what is the SERVICE price now down there?? :cheeky:

Take good care of yr little bro hor, dun over used!! hahahaha.........

gd mOrning guys!~

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0076.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0075.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0106.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0107.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0110.gif

Hey Delvin, I believe Cento is selling his skipper. Maybe you should give him a call. Else, you can wait for roughly 2 mths before we sell ours hehe! :cheeky: Right Rae!!!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

What if all of us selling ours?? All at one go! hehehe :cheeky:

oryx..who's selling bike?? u selling?? my skipper gonna last me till i get my gsxr. hehe... =P

myusha>> juz check ur fuse. it should solve quite a few prob like signal/e-start/horn. all linked to same fuse.

Nok>> wat's tt pic? pisang dance?? :cheeky:

You selling also what!!!! Think CAREFULLY!!!! All of us are selling!!!! :cheeky:

Hahaha Uncle Scarab! Lock lohz! hahaha :D

don't blame us ahz Nok97, u never meet up wif us anyway hahaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jul 16 2005, 08:13 PM

don't blame us ahz Nok97, u never meet up wif us anyway hahaha... :cheeky:

i'm waitin for ur activation....

anyway.. machines nv lasts forever..

but the riding spirits lives....

Originally posted by rae07@Jul 16 2005, 05:02 PM

yeah..i guess in a way. :sweat:

oryx>> runner

kilkenny>> xr4

rae>> gsxr/dna

alvin>> unknown

myusha>> s4

:cry: :cry:

Wah Biang...when I come back...I'll not recognise the Skipper club liao :faint:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Hi people, weather is hot and rainy here in Chiangmai....how is everyone? :smile:

I bought a Vespa Sprint today...cost about SGD$2k+....will post a pic sometime next week...oh, my friend Jinxing is taking care of Jess now...can contact him for outing at 93689444. Just tell him you are a Skipper friend of Keith :cheeky:

SK u can go to vespa net cafe liao! Hehehe :cheeky:

Oryx...cannot lah. Dun think I can make it from Chiangmai to Singapore :sweat:

Myusha...dun worry. I'll keep my Skipper as long as anyone of you is still keeping it :smile:

My Skipper got a respray of red and black :smile: My friend Jinxing help me DIY :cheer: so look out for a cleaner 6821 on the road :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jul 15 2005, 07:11 PM

Wah.......SK I, got go visit the hotel that Teresa tang pass away or not, maybe you can hear some songs !! cos 7th lunar month coming!!

How? what is the SERVICE price now down there?? :cheeky:

Take good care of yr little bro hor, dun over used!! hahahaha.........

Teresa Teng stayed in Chiangmai meh? I dunno which hotel leh :confused:

Anyway...I haven't got a chance to check out the service price here...will update you :cheeky:

I think my little bro rusty liao...too long didn't use :faint: :faint:

oops...censored...censored... :slapforehead:

Must be "injection" faulty! Need to wash and put in some oil liao! Hahaha :D :cheeky: Ehz you guys know any auto scoot with low seats?? Meaning easy for the pillion to mount and dismount? Uncle Scarab any idea?? Preferbably below 200cc hehehe i lazy to take 2A. :cheeky:

Then which bike got low seatz?? :confused: Or rather, among the scoots, which one got the lowest seat? :cheeky: