SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

i'm ok for sat. can get kilkenny. we'll meet ave 2 there then go down together? btw..i've done my pilot light mod(signal always on) it's simpler than i thought. :lol:

as forpanel light i thikn gotto use LEDs. the blue ones for stock bulb very very dim. can't see a sh*t. and i tihkn if wanna change panel bulbs...gotto change at least 3 of them. now i'm thikning wat the hell to do with the extra bulbs i used. :cry:

now i tihkn i'm maxed out for electrical mods. maybe next up undercarriage?? or maybe disco ball. :lol:

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jul 27 2005, 06:31 PM

Total i spent on repairing bike for past month was est around $600 - $700...... :sian:

Might as well get a new bike!! :giddy:

Originally posted by rae07@Jul 27 2005, 07:59 PM

i'm ok for sat. can get kilkenny. we'll meet ave 2 there then go down together? btw..i've done my pilot light mod(signal always on) it's simpler than i thought. :lol:

as forpanel light i thikn gotto use LEDs. the blue ones for stock bulb very very dim. can't see a sh*t. and i tihkn if wanna change panel bulbs...gotto change at least 3 of them. now i'm thikning wat the hell to do with the extra bulbs i used. :cry:

now i tihkn i'm maxed out for electrical mods. maybe next up undercarriage?? or maybe disco ball. :lol:

Rae, how about our PLANS???? :mad:

- Hehehe... btw, sat i working morning! :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jul 27 2005, 08:02 PM

Might as well get a new bike!! :giddy:

I love the bike too much mah! But Now..... haiyoh!! :faint:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

well..i'll go 'gai-gai' with alvin first. then after tt join us? wat time will u be done?? i'll be gonig off early noon (not confirm yet)

1pm :cheeky: u free after 1pm? :confused:

Yo fellas :smile:

:confused: Rae, the only diff I can see is that you sprayed your clutch system cover red...did you resprayed other parts the same pattern as before?

Oryx...your darling probably haven't found the right medicine. Don't give up on it!

I'll be in SG for a couple of days maybe on 5-7 Aug...see if can come out for tea on Sat 6 Aug :cheeky:

miss'yall! :angel:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Originally posted by SK I@Jul 28 2005, 12:29 AM

:confused: Rae, the only diff I can see is that you sprayed your clutch system cover red...did you resprayed other parts the same pattern as before?

Oryx...your darling probably haven't found the right medicine. Don't give up on it!

I'll be in SG for a couple of days maybe on 5-7 Aug...see if can come out for tea on Sat 6 Aug :cheeky:

Got bring any extra baggage? Must show me your portfolio hor. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Baggage?? :confused:

No lah...too many "Ah guas"....cannot differentiate :cheeky: :faint:

well..the grey areas got a coat of black over them. :smile: anyway..juz call us when u wanna meet. i should be free all evenings. :smile:

Bro just give us a call! Sure can meet you one! :smile: :thumb:

Remember our presents :cheeky:

Originally posted by myusha@Jul 28 2005, 01:00 PM

Remember our presents :cheeky:

dun worry..i'm sure SK have them all ready liao right?? :cheeky:

Haha :cheeky:

In fact...I was going around Chiangmai city today but didn't find anything suitable to get for my Skipper buddies :sweat:

Don't worry...still got a week...maybe get some choc or tidbits :smile:

wah..serious ah...i was juz kiddN leh. :sweat: (but donno abt small girl though :cheeky: )

btw...wat brings u back sg?? to celebrate national day?? :lol:

Originally posted by rae07@Jul 28 2005, 11:36 PM

No lah :sian:

That time bought return ticket mah...so come back to visit lor...before I start to get busy :smile:

Originally posted by SK I@Jul 29 2005, 12:02 AM

No lah :sian:

That time bought return ticket mah...so come back to visit lor...before I start to get busy :smile:

How is life over there :confused: :cheeky:

Still adapting lah...getting cooler liao :cheeky:

Running around with my bro lor...meeting customers and knowing new friends :sweat:

Probably going Mae Sot and Bangkok next month to see Gem market :bouncefire:

:lovestruck: Hahaha..

Guess what guys!!! 8 weeks in a row and i'm sending my bike down to the mech again!!! Hahaha my bikle cannot start! Both kick and electric! Got fuel, got fuse, got batt but i just would't start! New Record for Skipper!!! :mad: :giddy:

Originally posted by SK I@Jul 29 2005, 12:12 AM

Running around with my bro lor...meeting customers and knowing new friends :sweat:

engaging in new activities as well?? :cheeky:

hey oryx, wat's wrong with ur bike now. guess it's a sign. :lol: we'll check it out on sun? sat i gotto go @ ard 2pm.

oh yeah..guys..pls secure the 2 screw in glove compartment binding ur front fairing. juz discovered u can power the bike without bike key when playing ard with wires ard ignition. :giddy:

Originally posted by rae07@Jul 28 2005, 11:36 PM

wah..serious ah...i was juz kiddN leh. :sweat: (but donno abt small girl though :cheeky: )

Originally posted by SK I@Jul 29 2005, 12:12 AM

and trying to cre8 little SK I :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by myusha@Jul 30 2005, 06:51 AM

Dun laugh at people, your turn will come eventually to create myusha. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.