SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

• Replies 5.6k

Look for SKI he looking for skipper!!!!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Haha...Whiteoryx...zhen you xin :cheeky:

I'm hoping to get one w/o repairs required for the next 3-4 months :smile:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Orh! I see... well... at least u can ask mutant_sheep how much he selling first bah! If lower than 300, u can spend the 300 on repairs liao! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

I go check out some Skippers today then decide :cheeky:

Issit? So paiseh! :sweat: Anyway, Good Luck SK I in finding a good Skipper! BTW, my exhaust got hole liao! Now sound a bit like helicopter! Hehehe, i like the sound :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Apr 18 2005, 02:50 PM

Issit? So paiseh! :sweat: Anyway, Good Luck SK I in finding a good Skipper! BTW, my exhaust got hole liao! Now sound a bit like helicopter! Hehehe, i like the sound :cheeky:

don't play play..

after TP might invite u to have a helicopter ride :giddy:

Helicopter ride? Hahaha! I wish can get on one! :cheeky: Well... the hole happen as i was going to work! The screw hole that is holding the exhaust cover kind of like broke, hence the hole and i was like riding with my exhaust cover hanging with one screw from the end of the benjamin shears bridge till the beginning of the viaduct toward alexandra! And the funny thing is, the sound of my exhaust is nicer than before! but i guess, i still need to send it for repair! :smile: maybe next month cause this month no money liao :weep:

Wah...HelicoptOryx :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Apr 18 2005, 08:49 PM

Helicopter ride? Hahaha! I wish can get on one! :cheeky: Well... the hole happen as i was going to work! The screw hole that is holding the exhaust cover kind of like broke, hence the hole and i was like riding with my exhaust cover hanging with one screw from the end of the benjamin shears bridge till the beginning of the viaduct toward alexandra! And the funny thing is, the sound of my exhaust is nicer than before! but i guess, i still need to send it for repair! :smile: maybe next month cause this month no money liao :weep:

it sounds familiar... i think i having the same thing on my bike... just that it dosen't sound like helicopter.

1) WhiteOryx:- white

2) rae07:- black, red and white

3) Rol13:- Black, With a lot of dust.

4) kilkenny:- boring matte black

5) Myusha?

6) Mutant sheep X9?

7) SK I - Red

5) Myusha:- Red if i not wrong!!

6) Mutant sheep X9?

7) SK I - (tbc)

(tbc)?? wat does this mean?

haha helicoporyx? Sounds funny!

Myusha- Wat does yours sound like? A Harley bike? hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Apr 19 2005, 01:16 AM

6) Mutant sheep X9?

7) SK I - (tbc)

To Be Confiirm :cheeky:

6) Mutant sheep X9?

7) SK I - (tbc)

When i start the engine, it sounds like a duck quacking :sian:

Originally posted by myusha@Apr 19 2005, 08:18 AM

is normall :cheeky:

just like vespa...y ppl call them sheep? (coz of the unique exaust sound)

so can we call skipper duck? :cheeky:

6) Mutant sheep X9?

7) SK I - (tbc)

6) Mutant sheep X9:- donno wat colour wanna spray yet :sweat:

7) SK I - (tbc)

Originally posted by mutant_sheep_X9@Apr 19 2005, 12:23 PM

6) Mutant sheep X9:- donno wat colour wanna spray yet :sweat:

7) SK I - (tbc)

Spray yellow or green, cos think haven see skippers with that color before :cheeky:

I wish to know what God has planned for me...

Originally posted by myusha@Apr 19 2005, 08:18 AM

Skipper = duck sound? Not duck lah! Mine is Helicopter! :smile:

Oh yah! Xue, u can look for SK I, he looking for skipper too! Best if u can post the pic :cheeky:

Originally posted by cannypie@Apr 19 2005, 01:41 PM

Spray yellow or green, cos think haven see skippers with that color before :cheeky:

i'm actually deciding between this 2 colors for my skipper. :smile:

saw a metallic orange skipper yesterday @ bedok north area...ridden by an uncle. nice! :thumb:

Originally posted by cannypie@Apr 19 2005, 01:41 PM

my original colour is yellow...

tai hin got 1 unit is green...duck sh*t green :sian:

Originally posted by mutant_sheep_X9@Apr 19 2005, 07:01 PM

my original colour is yellow...

tai hin got 1 unit is green...duck sh*t green :sian:

Hey i saw that skipper at taihin! Yah it doesn't look nice! Looks older than my bike! My bike more chio! :smile: