SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

• Replies 5.6k

rae, you ok? :giddy:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Originally posted by rae07@May 15 2005, 03:27 AM

SK I>> gotto signature. link image location using img tab.

That means image can only be linked from website and not our own PC?

Originally posted by SK I@May 15 2005, 01:30 PM

That means image can only be linked from website and not our own PC?

Yupz! thats right! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

I'm thinking of installing speakers linked to an mp3 player leh... :cheeky:

guess can only do it after I come back liao :weep:

Hey, classifieds is finally up :smile:

Originally posted by rae07@May 15 2005, 03:27 AM

damn! juz skidded..thx to slippery carpark tiles. :sian: lucky was slow speed.

myusha>> i'm in for an y outing...juz jio lor~ free on weekends or evenings on weekdays also can.

oryx>> fuel gauge's working agin.. thnik the floating thing's stuck.

kilkenny>> dun tihkn doing grip tmr right? btw..mightr go down 219 to do seats tomorrow.

SK I>> gotto signature. link image location using img tab.

scarab>> thanx for coming along...will it be possible to call boss up ask for parts and pop by few days later to collect? cos i think i've only hav e lunch time to collect and will be better for him to have more time to search.

Hope u are still ok...

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 14 2005, 09:21 PM

Oh yah Myusha, did small boy holland u far far?? Must be becos he wanna parade ur new side panel around the west side so that people can see! hehehe :cheeky:

lol... he din bring me go holland... just that we sort of lost our way.. :cheeky:

why not u organise the next outing? :thumb:

Botak open on Sundays too right? I'm planning to go down Wonderful later about 8:30pm... :bounce:

Originally posted by SK I@May 15 2005, 06:40 PM

Botak open on Sundays too right? I'm planning to go down Wonderful later about 8:30pm... :bounce:

i'm working :slapforehead:

Originally posted by SK I@May 15 2005, 06:40 PM

Close on Sunday and PH. :smile:

am still good guys. bike's bit scuffed now..but i guess it's ok. :smile:

SK I>> din you juz go botak's the other day?

myusha>> agreed with oyu...oryx should organise next outing. :smile:

kilkenny>> how's ur lacing grip doing?? feels funny for me...maybe cos coushioning pretty thin. i'll try get my fren to help with the speedo thing..

CCK - Thanks for informing, but I only saw your sms when I reached Wonderful Motors :faint:

Myusha shook her head cos she also wants to go Botak's but working lah :sweat:

Rae - Good to know you are well. That day got many scooters queue up leh...so I only fix up my compartment hook...actually wanted him to teach me how to adjust my throttle cable, wash air filter and caburator :bounce:

Oryx - We want outing! we want outing! :faint:

Kilkenny - changed seat again? or throttle grip?

Sk> no la, me and rae just changed our grips to ah beng ones LOL

oh can u teach me how to adjust the throttle cable too ? once u learnt how to?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

haha :cheeky: icic..

I only know must open the headlight part and open the cover with 1 screw inside the compartment below the seat....also know the nuts involved...but dunno tune which way to tighten or loosen :giddy:

I'll try to ask Botak uncle again when I go down to Wonderful :thumb:

hmmm... should start gathering and share our skills. looks like we can do our skipper DIY clinic soon. hehe.

anyone konws how to wash carb? i'm thinknig of washing mine soon. having prob with start-up every morning. :sian:

Ultimax knows how to wash carb..but he overseas....ROL13 maybe can help us :bounce: ...but he family man...dunno when can come out :confused:

ROL13 ! Need help! :sweat:

Haha! Sorry for being quiet yesterday! Was abit sick! Got slight fever, dun even bother to on the PC hehehe :smile: Anyway, Outing? Wat outing? Depends on wat u all wanna do loh! I anything one! U all plan, i bring u all to the site! :cheeky: Hmm....Maybe have outing to botak :comfused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Oryx sick ah? Take care :smile:

Outing for movies? See Star wars III...want? Or go Botak's also can :sweat:

Yah Sick... Dunno wanna come to work or not.... :confused: :cheeky:

If body needs to rest, then better have a good one :smile:

If mind needs to rest, can afford, also relax lor :cheeky:

Anyone selling mp3 player here? Loking for 1 with FM and recording :smile: