SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

:lol: small boy playful eh?

oh..north central..used to be there. am a east-sider now. :smile:

btw..wat are we doing at botak's ah?? (oh..can go eat at jln besar fd centre)

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by rae07@May 20 2005, 03:04 PM

:lol: small boy playful eh?

oh..north central..used to be there. am a east-sider now. :smile:

btw..wat are we doing at botak's ah?? (oh..can go eat at jln besar fd centre)

he's very very playful....

not sure....maybe we go there see see look look.... :lol:

Outing to Wonderful Motor 21/05/2005

Meet at 1.30pm, Location: Coffee shop infront of LAB??

Then we can make our way to Botak's place.

--------------------------------------------

1) SK I

2) Rae07

3) Kilkenny

4) Myusha

5) Whiteoryx

6) alvinten

Hey alvinten! Maybe you can join us lohz! "SK I" live at Sembawang, maybe he got see you somewhere! I never see a matte skipper before! If you come then i can see! :smile:

Aiyah! Small boy will always be small boy! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by myusha@May 20 2005, 05:32 PM

tomolo see small boy must ride carefully liao.... :cheeky:

Thought he is refering to you :cheeky:

Originally posted by myusha@May 20 2005, 05:32 PM

tomolo see small boy must ride carefully liao.... :cheeky:

:smile: Wait Small boy Scold you! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by myusha@May 20 2005, 06:34 PM

lol..... :cheeky:

So u meeting up with small boy before coming down? Ride safely ahz! :smile: Now my bike very dirty liao! Its a very rainy week :sweat:

I saw momo_X9, Ah Tiang and Speedkills yesterday... :cheeky: at WM...

CCK! you also going ah? :bounce:

People, I think we make it a DIY session tomorrow lor...can open up anything to see / fix...if cannot put back together....got Botak and his Tau Qiu! :cheeky: :bouncefire:

Myusha, if wanna meet up first...let me know :angel:

If you want, can bring your side panel along. Oh, :btw: I saw some side panels at WM too :bouncefire:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Just now in front of Chong Pang Market saw a Black Skipper stopping beside me infront of a red light, before I can jio him to 2moro's outing...the lights turned green and he blasted off :giddy:

Plate 1419...if you in this forum....join us 2moro :smile:

Originally posted by myusha@May 20 2005, 03:09 PM

he's very very playful....

:spam: :spam: :spam:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 20 2005, 04:13 PM

SK I stay in Sembawang, maybe he got see you somewhere! I never see a matte skipper before! If you come then i can see! :smile:

Army green ah :confused:

Never seen before :cheeky:

I Think alvin onli log in once a while, not like me and SK I ! All the time also Log in! Hehe :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 20 2005, 08:32 PM

I Think alvin onli log in once a while, not like me and SK I ! All the time also Log in! Hehe :smile:

So you admit you always eat snake at work? :giddy:

ha! polished my bike for first time. lol. sianz man...have lotsa tihngs to do for bike but no $$. can only go see tmr :sian:

Haha rae, we go see what need to be done then slowly do lor :cheer:

I saw how the uncle do it...but is quite tedious leh...i've decided to go to them every 6 mths :cheeky: to wash carb. As for air filter...I can wash it myself lah :sweat:

Originally posted by SK I@May 20 2005, 08:45 PM

So you admit you always eat snake at work? :giddy:

Where got eat snake :mad: My job is to test the PC and wat better way than to go to SBF :cheeky:

Just a friendly reminder to those going to Botak's tomorrow. Please be considerate and don't hog the place if you doing DIY as they are running a business there.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@May 21 2005, 04:21 AM

Just a friendly reminder to those going to Botak's tomorrow. Please be considerate and don't hog the place if you doing DIY as they are running a business there.

Wookay! :cheeky:

hey guys... sorry ya... was doing guard duty at my GF hse and no internet connection... just come back... how do i look up for u all?? :giddy:

i know meet outside of LAB but how i know who is who?? hahahaha:sweat:

now already 1245 liao... ARRRGH!!!:giddy:

anyone in this forum now?? :sian: